Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 825 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed, clean environment

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

well-prepared facilitates, especially for Fitness center

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,房间特别好!

By

July 03, 2020

酒店位置好,房间特别好!停车场干净明亮,员工服务一流。唯一不足的是早餐食物质量和服务需要提高

Read More
Read Less

位置好性價比高

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

地鐵站口一分鐘路程,櫃檯人員熱心友善夠效率,酒店附近也很多好吃的小吃,房間乾淨,就是水壓不怎夠用,然後特別喜歡房間裡的小露台

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,房間大且舒適

By

November 20, 2019

club

地鐵站只有一兩分鐘步程,十分便利,房間空間大,設備齊全,若湖景房前的樹木不要遮擋住就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

November 18, 2019

club

For the money always worth it. Not much to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Custer Service

By

November 17, 2019

The receptionist went above and beyond to help me.

I arrived much earlier than the checkin time but she managed to have a room ready about an hour after I arrived. Before I settled in the room, she gave me a map and a brief orientation of the city. In addition, she advised me about the tour I was going to sign up for. I took her suggestion and went around the attractions all thru subways and buses. This not only saved me quite a bit of money but also gave me an opportunity to see Nanjin in my own pace and in depth. Not having a local phone, I couldn’t easily make a reservation for Nanjin museum. She helped by using her own cell phone. During my short stays, she answered my questions and took care of me like her own parent. When I was ready to take subway to the airport, she even helped me carry my big suitcase down metro stairs. Being first time so pampered by a hotel staff, I couldn’t give enough praises about her. I am sure she treats everyone with care, professionalism and courtesy. Out of this fabulous experience, I definitely will return to stay in this hotel and hope to see her again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 06, 2019

This Holiday Inn is very well located to visit Nanjing. It is immediately next to a metro station that takes guests directly into the main attractions of the city. It is also a very short walk away from the Purple Mountain, for outstanding views of the city. Very good breakfast and great guest service.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel anf great buffet

By

November 05, 2019

We came to Najing to visit our son who is studying there .
We are non Chinese speakers .
The hotel is right off the metro line and the scenery is beautiful.
The buffet was generous and varied .Lovely hotel .

Read More
Read Less

The service of the staff are quite poor.

By

October 28, 2019

club

1. The staff cannot issue correct English invoice, even when I gave them my business card in advance.
2. I told the staff to package my shirt after cleaning, however, they did not do that.
3. When I requested the staff to package my shirt and told them to bring everything needed to my room, the even forgot to bring a plastic bag.
The services are horrible.

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

October 17, 2019

Wendy帮我升级了房型,我和朋友们度过了愉快的周末。
4年来第一次回到南京,非常棒的体验。

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and clean hotel

By

October 07, 2019

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Room is large and well designed. Shower is clean and well-equipped. With most IHG hotels, you can either have no breakfast or two breakfasts. Allow the selection of single breakfast may provide single traveler better value. My check in time was around mid-night. The welcome drink voucher is practically useless. Allow the selection of points or drinks would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 15, 2019

Excellent staff an facilities were clean !!
Would highly recommend stay here

Read More
Read Less