Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1339 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1339отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1099
  • 4 Звезды
    191
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Outstanding service and staff

By

июля 03, 2020

club

Excellent rooms, very clean....blackout curtains for day sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't stay here.

By

июня 30, 2020

They did not clean our room at all while we were there. The bathroom sink is super small. The door to the bathroom is in the way of the sink. The view overlooked a trailer park and was TERRIBLE. (I heard the other side was a parking lot.)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 29, 2020

Overall hotel was nice and people were friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июня 28, 2020

Have always saw this Holiday Inn since it was built. Decided to stay a night and it was a great room and place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 28, 2020

Location is great, staff was helpful and the rooms were clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location and comfortable

By

июня 28, 2020

Despite the Covid restrictions this was a pleasant experience. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of the harbor and near the Camp Pendleton Main Gate. Great accommodations and location, especially for an old retired Jarhead.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 25, 2020

club

With everything going on I felt the staff handled everything the best they could . Everything went great as it should be when checking in to a hotel .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What changed!!!!

By

июня 24, 2020

platinumelite

Staff should make people aware of changes due to Covid-19 when they make there reservation.

If you stay more than one night, room is not cleaned or drinking glasses, cups and coffee are not replenished.Pool, spa, bar, and restaurant all closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

июня 17, 2020

My stay was amazing, the staff was friendly and helpful. My first night had an incident but the staff was on top of all the issues before I even knew there was a problem. I also had an issue with my Legoland passes due to COVID-19 shut down. The staff was so informative that thanks to them I was able to get some kind of compensation for my purchase even if it wasn't a refund. I would gladly stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and easy access

By

июня 16, 2020

club

Did not wake up to any disturbances. Beds were comfortable and quick access to the town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never go

By

июня 04, 2020

fridge was not turn to a cold level, We lost about 100$ worth of lobster and phone battery was dead to call front desk. I used my cell and called the staff, they sent there worker up and checked it he said we need to turn up the coldness, and checked the phone and said the battery is not charged but i could of used the speaker. Really, i just paid more money to stay in a hotel i used to love for customer service. The lady we checked in with was so unfriendly i wish I would of left. Now the man the next day was amazing, on top of it. I probably would never come back though. There was one other lady that checked my phone, she was nice too. I will post on yelp and all the other sights my review. Ps let the guest know they need to check the temperature of the fridge and turn it to a safe level.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price and location

By

июня 01, 2020

Super clean. Great prices and close to the harbor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию