Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1574 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1574отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1224
  • 4 Звезды
    245
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Oceanside Camp Pendleton

By

мая 17, 2022

Great location and staff! But unless the restaurant and bar open back up, I'll probably stay somewhere else. I like having these facilities so close to where I come to work. Especially after a long day!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great accommodations

By

мая 16, 2022

Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and I enjoyed a good nights rest. Would love if the hotel would adjust the check out time and extend it by one hour. Otherwise overall great experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible stay

By

мая 06, 2022

platinumelite

Me & my company have stay @ this location several time, this last stay wasn't so pleasant.

I had to work the night shift & explained to front desk i would be arriving @ 6am to check in, some there was a miscommunication and don't know how she checked me in, so my billing charge was off.

but what really upsets me is after my night shift i went to my room to get some rest, & around 10am a maintenance worker comes barging into my room with out knocking and woke me up.

went to front desk to explained what happened and front desk didn't even seem concerned what just happen.. overall made my stay less enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean quite rooms

By

мая 05, 2022

Clean quite rooms, friendly staff
Nice location by the beach, and harbor
Good restaurants and shops, have stairs there several times, will stay their again.
In the future, hopefully they consider the pricing on snacks and breakfast. Definitely on the high side, other than that no complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs to be updated

By

мая 04, 2022

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to my aunts house. The staff was nice but my tv didn’t work properly ( it went out every 20 minutes) and the little refrigerator leaked. This hotel needs to be updated. Everything is so old in this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Find another hotel

By

января 23, 2022

club

I booked this hotel for ourselves and guests for our son's wedding based on brand and reputation and I was so disappointed.

We were there for 4 nights and they don't send in the housekeepers until day 5 so our trash was overflowing, we ran out of toilet paper, the floor desperately needed vacuuming and we needed fresh washcloths and hand towels. Out of toilet paper? Go down to the front desk. Need more towels or washcloths? Go down to the front desk. Trash overflowing? Put it out in the hall. Need the room vacuumed? Too bad. This isn't a discount hotel and they didn't lower the price; they just didn't provide any service.

There was coffee in the room but after the first or second day we were out so we went down to the lobby at 9AM and the coffee was lukewarm.

There are many hotels in the area, choose wisely.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oceanside Business Trip

By

декабря 17, 2021

The staff are friendly and I was checked in promptly and with good customer service. I was disappointed that breakfast wasn't an option for the two days I was there. It's served 5 days a week but I was there during the time it wasn't available. However, there are many options near the hotel that were accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad Experience

By

декабря 17, 2021

Staff didn’t understand I was using points and became argumentative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Look out for “love stains”

By

декабря 11, 2021

I love Oceanside and grew up surfing here and this was the first time I stayed here at this location. When I checked in, I dropped my stuff off in my room and then left for dinner with friends. When I got back I had a chance to look around my room and found some interesting stains on a bench. I’ve stayed at a ton of IHG hotels but this visit was not my favorite. Staff might want to clean a little bit better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very nice hotel

By

декабря 10, 2021

platinumelite

We very much enjoyed our 2 night stay at this hotel! The room was quiet and well furnished. The elevators were timely and worked well. The covered parking was also a big plus. However, we found that the hotel was a bit far from the harbor area, and that the walk was not enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Must request ocean view to fully appreciate

By

декабря 08, 2021

club

Property family friendly, clean and safe. Not modern but spacious rooms. Parking can be tricky esp if you have a larger vehicle. It's mid range hotel with decent amenities but you must ask, kids eat free with paid adult breakfast but you must ask or you will pay full price. Nicer rooms with view available but again must ask. We booked our stay months in advance and stayed for 9 or 10 nights. House keeping only came day seven after asking three days in a row.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 19, 2021

club

I came for work and everything was amazing. The rooms are a little outdated, but very clean and great service. Definitely good bang for your buck. I will be stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию