Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 421 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Convenient hotel

By

21 julio 2020

This is a decent hotel close to all the local attractions, shops, Aramco, etc. The hotel interior, rooms and bathrooms need renovation and show their age. Breakfast is basic due to Covid-19. It's more than adequate for spending a night or two in if you are visiting the area. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 marzo 2020

Nice to stay and work, peaceful and quiet, comfortable bed, good staff and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

12 marzo 2020

club

I like this hotel, and I had a pleasant stay and I found a perfect service and hospitality and I will come again in the near future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor food

By

01 marzo 2020

I'd never stay here again , food was really bad , and trying to order a drink took ages

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and room

By

29 febrero 2020

The staff were all helping and kind and excellent.Room is clean and breakfast is so delicious there. Thanks to all the staff working there in the Reception

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great stuff hospitality and good breakfast and comfortable beds and good services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Feedback

By

23 febrero 2020

Be prepared to wait a long time while checking in and check out of this hotel. Food in breakfast and dinner will be cold. Room was clean and tidy however other services are not up to the mark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hospitality and facility

By

18 febrero 2020

I am visiting KSA very often. And whenever i visit, i make sure to stay in one of the IHG hotels for the privilege i get being a IHG member. And on the other hand, the staff in Holiday Inn Al Khobar were surprisingly amazing. Especially the saudi ladies at the front desk - i must say they greeted with a smile during check-in and also during check-out everything went smooth.
I highly recommend to stay in Holiday-inn Al Khobar, if you are around Dammam or Al Khobar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

14 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I would not give this hotel more than 2 stars.
TV Chanels are not clear as usual , it has been like this for years.
Room service breakfast was below average, the delivered it on a big plate , dishes were upon each other!
The mini bar is empty and not working.
I could not sleep due to traffic noise from the high way.
The dinner buffet was average.
The only reason I stay in this hotel is because it is near to my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Staff

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I'd like to give all my thanks to the front desk steff Mr. Ali and Miss Zahraa ,I always get the best services from them and they are always making my reservation too much easy .
Also my thanks to the recipient staff abulrahman ,Rayana and Nesma
Finally I appreciate the management and the the following up from Miss Naglaa
My best regards
Refaat Elseidi
CEO
Global Borouj Real estate co.
+966 5 01234526

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A eviter

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Hotelbtrop bruyant le soir du fait du bar à Chicha autour de la piscinne qui nuit au sommeil ,activité jusque minuit voir plus avec music ou autre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A superb place to stay in Khobar

By

09 febrero 2020

An excellent place to stay covering all facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información