Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 448 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Visit to Eastern Area

By

21 November 2020

Great staff and very decent facilities, will visit then again for sure. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

18 November 2020

I spent two nights with my family in one of the best comfortable hotel in AL Khobar; cleanness and quality of service were the best.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

15 November 2020

Great time and safe

Thank you Sultan for your services

Read More
Read Less

excellent hôtel

By

13 November 2020

L'accueil est exceptionnellement chaleureux, le personnel est aimable, courtois, professionnel, à la réception, au restaurant, aux autres services aux clients.
La chambre est très confortable et très propre.
Je remercie plus particulièrement Madame Atheer et le responsable du café ainsi que tout le personnel d'avoir rendu mon séjour aussi agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to relax and rest

By

06 November 2020

The room is clean
The bed is comfortable
Employees are approachable

Read More
Read Less

Service was great and the staff was very helpful

By

26 October 2020

club

Like to stay again. Will recommend to my company and friends. Hotel was clean and tidy. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Best value proposition for hotel service

By

24 October 2020

club

The staff were very kind and friendly and is always attentive to our needs at the hotel. Mr. Zakir in the buffet area is very accommodating and always there for us whenever we need something. Room service is excellent and always on time. Cleanliness is 10/10. Comfort of sleep is by far the best among other hotels I’ve been to. The reception staff were also very kind and accommodating. Bathroom is 10/10, clean and no signs of any odd smell. Worth every penny spend. Will definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay was Perfect

By

17 October 2020

Everything was excellent and perfect as expected and as usual feeling as my home.
Special thanks for Tameem and Rayana

Read More
Read Less

Noise by Hotel Staff

By

17 October 2020

On October 9, 2020. I was heading for breakfast before checking out around 7:00 AM.

There was a group on the reception area (Mishary, the health officer, and two security guards) that were having the time to their life.. they were all seated in the reception area (only the health officer was on his desk... and it was the most unprofessional setting I have ever witnessed over 18 years of business travel...

They were cracking jokes and their sound was resonating across the reception area, even into the breakfast hall... also none was wearing the IHG name tags, and given the hairstyle I have seen; I am not sure what is the code for that in IHG now

Consider this as a formal complaint against this behaviour and hoping other guest wil not complain on the same.

Nevertheless, Tameem was a pleasnt to deal with (for the second time), and Atheer was very accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 October 2020

Good place and good service with good welcoming and good food

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

06 October 2020

Good hotel close to all the local attractions. Cost is reasonable and so it the quality of service.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

04 October 2020

Already disclosed my comments. I noticed that most IHG staff ask to get a review better than 9 on the survey... would like to understand why they are pushed for such requests

Read More
Read Less