Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 399 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

ok

By

17 November 2019

club

good experience shall avail in IHG group hotels somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

Very nice location and excellent staff, it's easy to access many facilities like Malls and airport

Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent quality

By

13 November 2019

I liked the fruit basket on first day. but second day was horrible and I already described the reasons

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Al Khobar

By

06 November 2019

Good location. Excellent management and attentive staff. Cigar-friendly smoking areas. Quality restaurant and laundry service. Good internet.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to the hotel staff

By

26 October 2019

Thanks to the hotel staff for the wonderful service through the front desk
Excellent location in the city and close to many attractions
Excellent swimming pool
Better than most hotels

Read More
Read Less

No gym for women

By

16 October 2019

club

Everything was good ( although something needs improvement) but I was annoyed that pool and gym were only for men. Women can only sit around - there should be a gym sauna etc for women too!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Experience

By

14 October 2019

I originally booked for an executive non smoking room specifically located in a QUITE area. When I reached the hotel on the day of the check in at around 6:45 pm I was guided to my allocated room at the 4th floor. First I was shocked by the smell of smoke in the room, clearly it wasn't a non smoking room and it was a connecting room, therefore I directly called the reception and asked to change the room.

I was then guided by the hotel staff to a room located on the first floor .I believe it was the only room available. Clearly it wasn't an executive room but I didn't mind it as long as it was quiet and the good thing was that it had no smell of cigarettes like the previous room.

However unfortunately, I struggled to sleep due to the highway noises and plus at 3:30 am the TV was turned on at a high volume in the next room! I kept on trying to call the reception but no one picked up!! Therefore I sent an email at 4 am explaining what happened to me and requested an early check out, in order for me to stay in another hotel the next day. A sleepless night after a long day of work and travel is not at all what I was expecting!

To my surprise I call the reception at 8:00 am to make sure that they received the email in order for me to have a smooth and quick check out before heading to work, a receptionist answers me stating that they didn't read the email!!!! I got so upset and I told her to read it or forward it to the person in charge and get back to me asap. The manager calls me back in less than 10 minutes to apologize asking me to give the hotel another chance. They offered to upgrade me to a suite , and promised that it would be a quiet room. I specifically told him on the phone that all I am asking for is a quiet room, no need for an upgrade, however he insisted and I accepted. I go to work and come back at around 6 pm. The room was really nice however this time there was apparently a technical problem with the pipes and the water was boiling and I couldn't take a bath!! Plus there was this weird noise above the bed . I call the reception asking them to send a technician. Of course I had to call three times to remind the receptionist. At last the technician arrives telling me that there was a problem in the hotel since they changed their water supplier and unfortunately there will be no cold water, only hot boiling water. I asked him about the noise above the bed , he told me it is due to the chillers generators located above the room, where I was staying.
I thanked him politely. And once he left, I packed my bag and checked out IMMEDIATELY and booked in another hotel.

I am a gold IHG member and I usually stay at the holiday inn whenever I travel, but the experience in Khobar was the first and worst hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended for stay in Khobar

By

14 October 2019

club

Simply loved the experience, the staff is very friendly and sensitive to the needs of the guest, well designed rooms and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent stay

By

08 October 2019

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and I have never had a problem, always so welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is of a high quality. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

06 October 2019

I am happy to stay in holiday in because excellent service and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

26 September 2019

club

I will be back soon hope you give me some good offers or upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Loving this Hotel chain

By

26 September 2019

I have stayed in this chain in other countries and I am starting to like it more each time. They seem to understand what a hotel of this time and age should and shouldn't have.

Read More
Read Less