Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 207 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    13

Highly Recomened

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Comfort hotel , nice atmos, friendly people. Every thing is great.

I only suggest to bring electric adaptor with you as all the power sources are different.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Mr. Halabi, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and Thank you for taking time to post a kind review. We really appreciate your comments and they are helping us to learn and improve our service. Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pernottamento a Dammam

By

17 March 2017

hotel nella media degli Holiday Inn, qialità prezzo servizi consona. non mi aspettavo niente di più di quanto mi è stato garantito

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to post a review of your experience. Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camere vecchie

By

17 March 2017

Camere da rinnovare, prese elettriche da aggiornare, vasca da sostituire con doccia.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Mr. Andrea, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to post a review of your experience. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you have faced during your stay your comments will help us to learn and improve our service . Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Mr. Andrea, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to post a review of your experience. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you have faced during your stay your comments will help us to learn and improve our service . Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean/big suites with great services

By

17 March 2017

club

It was a good decision to choose This hotel,suites are big /good to be with kids,executive lounge was next to the room convinent to have quick bites w as well..highly recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to post a review of your experience. Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep and a great value!

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent business traveler in KSA, I'd recommend this hotel. It offers a quiet and comfortable night's sleep (after what is typically a grueling business day.) This hotel is safe

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to post a kind review and recommendation . Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to be cleaner.

By

16 March 2017

I have stay here several times, and it seems the hotel gets worse each time with every visit. The rooms are dirtier and wifi needs improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Mr. Jalopees, Greetings from Holiday Inn Al Khobar! Thank you for you loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to post a review of your experience and please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you have faced. Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and comfy stay

By

11 March 2017

Highly recommended. Friendly staff and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Mr. Othman, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for taking time in order to post such positive review about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Daharan visit

By

06 March 2017

club

Excellent stay. Pleasent staff. Good location. .......................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

06 March 2017

Comfortable and clean rooms
Good services
Tasty food
Exellent room services

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Mr. Kamal, Thank you so much for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great services and highly and all hotel team highly respectful

By

05 March 2017

I like the relaxed hotel and great breakfast there , room service was great , I'm satisfied with staying there for tow weeks

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Mr. Saad, Thank you so much for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great environment

By

04 March 2017

Great presentation of hotel both out side snd inside. Very clean spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The worst stay I've had in a very long time

By

04 March 2017

This hotel should be compared to 2 and 1 star properties, the only good thing about it is its location. I've stayed in it 14 years ago when it was new and then it was good but with a weird design. Now that I've used it for business purposes as well the good memory of 14 years back was shattered to pieces.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Al Khobar and for your feedback regarding your recent visit and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to some maintenance in the Hotel's restaurant. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Safa Ali Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less