Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 235 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    13

Food & Beverage

By

21 July 2017

I suggest to increase some more vegetarian dishes in the room service menu

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff, Clean and comfortable, good service

By

16 July 2017

I regularly stay at this hotel due to its cleanliness, very professional and courteous hotel and great food.

Very relaxing stay - nothing a problem

Read More
Read Less

Nice location- friendly staff

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Your typical holiday inn experience. Room service food was pretty bad. Major upgrade needed

Read More
Read Less

Khobar

By

13 July 2017

club

good located hotel and nice stay. the price was a bit high

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 July 2017

It is good stay hotel, very kind staff and good location

Read More
Read Less

DINING FACILITIES AND QUALITY

By

08 June 2017

club

SEE COMMENTS AND WILL NOT USE THIS HOTEL DURING RAMADAN AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Great to stay

By

04 June 2017

It was great to stay at Holiday Inn I stayed for two days with great service

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

GOOD OVERALL STAY, ACCESS TO THE CITY IS SO EASY OUT OF THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Family Gateaway

By

22 May 2017

In IHG, this Khobar property is very good to relax with family. The service provided by the staff is remarkable. Children enjoyed the swimming pool. However, I would like to provide two recommendations, swimming pool should be large so that even adult could enjoy. Executive lounge refreshments should be replenished frequently thus, the guests can feel at home and relax with chit chat. Overall, this facility is good to enjoy and relax if you want to get away from your routine schedule. And staffs are professionals to handle the reputation of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Fine but not luxurious

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

1. Bathroom smell is horrible
2. Unavailable electic plugs connectors/adapters
3. Housekeeping do not use refreshment sprays while cleaning room
4. Bathroom equipment is old and poor
5. Staff do not offer practively, you have to complain and ask first!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Every thing was great during my stay and many thanks to Basem Hamdy and Nabil Ahmed for the great hospitality .

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I have to go to the Khobar/Dammam area once or twice a month for various teacher meetings and we prefer to stay in town rather than spend hours driving back and forth.
Going to the Holiday Inn has given us a place where we feel at home and are comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and conscientious. They work hard to make our stay relaxing.
We belong to the loyalty club and have used our Reward nights to give ourselves a treat! My husband gets extra time in the Fitness Center and I get to relax with a coffee at my leisure.
I just cannot say enough good things about the Holiday Inn AlKhobar.

Read More
Read Less