Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 320 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Holiday Inn

By

09 septiembre 2021

Sehr gutes Personal, freundlich und hilfsbereit, alles war top

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

05 septiembre 2021

L’équipe a été au petit soins durant tout le séjour, la literie est très bonne. Le plus est la navette disponible plusieurs fois par jour pour partir et revenir de la plage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 septiembre 2021

I like staying in holiday inn hotel and i well come back
Because everything in it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness massage spa = complete reset

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Pros: Amazing and professional masseuse Jasmine (Asya) made my stay. And don't get me wrong, it is a professional sport massage, you feel 10 years younger afterwords with big wow smile. When combined with nice sauna and good meals, your will feel reset.

Cons: not that much really. Just make sure you mention in advance if you need non smoking room (though it was changed on request) and if you have any food allergies. Also could hear loud plains landing at night. Terrain of Antalya could be a bit less littered, but it has nothing to do with this hotel :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NabilNBK

By

29 agosto 2021

Nice hotel, clean and nice staff, the Pool Area is great and clean, short stay only 15 hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour exceptionnel

By

25 agosto 2021

Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le personnel est très agréable et aux petits soins ! Une pensée particulière à Gamze qui a fait en sorte que nous profitions au maximum de nos vacances, elle a été de très très bon conseil (activités, lieux à visiter …), elle nous a vraiment chouchouté, une très belle rencontre !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst front desk management and outdated room

By

20 agosto 2021

club

This was my 7th time staying in this hotel. The last one was 2018 and the current one August 15th. I've always chosen the suite rooms. This year i was expecting a great welcoming by choosing the hotel after 3 years. Unfortunately, the hotels CRM was 1 out of 10. They didn't who i am, whether i've stayed couple of times in their suites. After my pushing they've checked that i'm one of their royal existing customer and stayed more than 6th times in their suites rooms. Even the front desk saw my past stays, they forced me to pay whole 7 night before the check-in. As a business person, this will be the first time experience from the chain hotels. The rooms are the same from 2015. They were outdated back then and today they've never been touched. The air-conditioning dripping water, the couches in the suites room has many cigarette holes and not cleaned, the bed has two small size pillows, bathroom toilet valves are nıt working, etc. If you are forcing your guests to pay not the first night but the whole staying, you need to make sure that your hotel deserves what you're doing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Bien siitué

By

12 agosto 2021

club

Bon accueil, Bien situé pour aller à Lara plage.
Petit parking. Chambres mal insonorisées.
En entend tout ce qui se passe à coté.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad

By

10 agosto 2021

Very bad service unprofessional staff specially front desk ac don’t work location very far from Center very bad cleaning uncomfortable bed and pillow I don’t recommend this hotel a lot of better hotels in Antalya with better price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rubbish hotel

By

28 julio 2021

They are not trusworthy please avoid this place at any cost

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good hotel

By

27 julio 2021

Hotel has no sea view
Beach away from hotel by 12 minutes
Pool not ok
Staff was friendly specifically Gamze
The person who take my bags from room to checkout broke my bag

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Июль 2021

By

26 julio 2021

Прекрасный отель и персонал. Есть небольшие недочеты с дверями и облицовкой мебели. Номер 1007.
Спасибо за всё!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información