Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very Nice hotel.

By

June 23, 2021

My stay was very relaxing although I went to Antalya to work. The hotel was clean and quiet. Definitely recommended for future work-events in Antalya.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

June 22, 2021

I was very happy overall.
Wonderful staff.
Helpful, kind, polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay in Antalya - Turkey

By

June 04, 2021

Nice hotel near sea side.
Not far from public transport.
Excellent English-speaking friendly staff.
Excellent hygene measure for Covid19.
Cleanliness at its best.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Antalya

By

May 09, 2021

platinumelite

Having arrived to Antalya in COVID-19 times, I was shocked to see the city under total lockdown. However, it was a business trip that couldn't be postpones, so I decided to choose HI Lara for my stay in the city. Service was nice and friendly, however I would expect the dinner to be more Turkish style.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 09, 2021

The hotel has a very convenient location, helpful staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный бизнес-отель

By

March 29, 2021

Очень понравился отель, дружелюбный персонал. Индивидуальный подход.
Особая благодарность девушкам на ресепшн. Решали все вопросы оперативны.
Спасибо Натали и Хакану за прекрасное обслуживание. Каждый день встречали на завтрак тепло и с улыбкой.

Отдельное спасибо за кофе-брейк. Мы снимали конференц-зал. Все вкусно, оперативно.

Чувствовали себя как дома.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

March 27, 2021

Cardboard cups in the rooms are awful. For me it was another sign of cutting costs, in line with the absent porters and the prohibition from the hotel manager to take pizza-to-go into a room with us when we were entering the hotel late, when city restaurants offered only picking up orders

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 27, 2021

Everything was fine. Just one day (19/03/2021) the hotel manager literally caught us entering a hotel carrying a take-away pizza in a transparent plastic bag. He was speaking so impolitely and untactful that he ruined the whole impression of the hotel. Later the receptionist explained the local legislation prohibiting to take good into rooms, but this is the hospitality industry: you must know how to communicate this information properly, without blaming guests

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

March 22, 2021

This hotel is in a local neighbourhood near the sea with lovely welcoming reception staff.

The restaurant is good but vegetarian options are very limited.
Unfortunately the spa facilities are closed. It is a reasonably priced hotel but there is very little to do if there are no spa facilities and no swimming. You can enjoy sunbathing on the balcony day time on a sunny day I suppose.

It is a clean hotel with nice views .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2021

platinumelite

I would suggest this hotel to anyone traveling in he area. The staff, view, food, and room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

March 16, 2021

club

Thank you Mahsa, Rabea, Natalie at the bar and Natalie at the reception

Read More
Read Less

Dank an das Personal

By

February 21, 2021

Hervorragendes Personal. Gute Lage. Sauber und hygienisch

Read More
Read Less