Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 273 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent stay.

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Considering the outbreak of corona virus in China and the difficulties many hotels have to face, our stay is much better than expected: large room, comfortable bed, great room and dining service! Thank you for your great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

12 febrero 2020

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。距離機場車程大概20分鐘,許預留好時機

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay.

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Considering the outbreak of corona virus in China and the difficulties many hotels have to face, our stay is much better than expected: large room, comfortable bed, great room and dining service!

Thank you for your great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC does not work in winter!

By

25 enero 2020

platinumelite

Don't expect AC to work at this property during your stay in winder!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体很好

By

11 enero 2020

club

总体很好。说两个缺点吧 1。押金收的太多了。2。不包含早餐

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and lovely Guest Service

By

06 diciembre 2019

I had a 23 hour layover and needed a hotel. I am so thankful I chose The Holiday Inn Beijing Airport Zone. They immediately responded to my email asking about the free shuttle service from the airport and gave very clear instructions as to where I needed to go to board the shuttle. I was so impressed with the hotel staff and the bed was so comfortable that I was able to sleep soundly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a safe and beautiful hotel that is reasonably priced. North South East West- Beijing Airport Zone is clearly the BEST!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

05 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

pretty close to the airport convenient air crew or overnight transit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and well located hotel

By

02 diciembre 2019

My second visit in transit, close to the airport and the metro. Friendly and efficient staff. Another quality Holiday Inn experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but it's a long way from PEK airport!

By

25 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Nice clean room, helpful staff and great breakfast. Bed was extremely firm. There is a free shuttle bus service but the hotel is a long way from PEK airport and the bus is relatively infrequent and slow. It took around 50 minutes for the bus to get to the hotel from Terminal 3 (it went via T2 and then T1) so it's probably better to take a taxi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms smelled of cigarette stench

By

24 noviembre 2019

Strong stench from smoker guests was a terrible experience. I had to call the front desk about the issue immediately upon entering the room. Waited in the corridor for the assignment of a new room for at least 10 minutes. Housekeeping staff came to spray air freshener and told me they would give me a new room because it would certainly take a long time to get that terrible odor neutralized. The new room smelled much more pleasant in general, but at bedtime I could smell cigarette again near the headboard area. This persisted for 2 nights. A customer relations staffer asked about the room and explained how it was not easy to gain cooperation of some smoking customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel near Beijing airport

By

12 noviembre 2019

Good location near airport with shuttle bus service. Very friendly and caring personnel allowing you to relax in your busy schedule. It is also close to Expo Centre - excellent location for my visit at this time, when going to Expo and flying out at early morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good facility nearby the airport

By

29 octubre 2019

platinumelite

good condition with great services. the hotel is clean and provide the shuttle for airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información