Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 273 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent stay.

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Considering the outbreak of corona virus in China and the difficulties many hotels have to face, our stay is much better than expected: large room, comfortable bed, great room and dining service! Thank you for your great job!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 12, 2020

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。距離機場車程大概20分鐘,許預留好時機

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

Considering the outbreak of corona virus in China and the difficulties many hotels have to face, our stay is much better than expected: large room, comfortable bed, great room and dining service!

Thank you for your great job!

Read More
Read Less

AC does not work in winter!

By

January 25, 2020

platinumelite

Don't expect AC to work at this property during your stay in winder!

Read More
Read Less

整体很好

By

January 11, 2020

club

总体很好。说两个缺点吧 1。押金收的太多了。2。不包含早餐

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and lovely Guest Service

By

December 06, 2019

I had a 23 hour layover and needed a hotel. I am so thankful I chose The Holiday Inn Beijing Airport Zone. They immediately responded to my email asking about the free shuttle service from the airport and gave very clear instructions as to where I needed to go to board the shuttle. I was so impressed with the hotel staff and the bed was so comfortable that I was able to sleep soundly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a safe and beautiful hotel that is reasonably priced. North South East West- Beijing Airport Zone is clearly the BEST!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

December 05, 2019

platinumelite

pretty close to the airport convenient air crew or overnight transit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and well located hotel

By

December 02, 2019

My second visit in transit, close to the airport and the metro. Friendly and efficient staff. Another quality Holiday Inn experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but it's a long way from PEK airport!

By

November 25, 2019

platinumelite

Nice clean room, helpful staff and great breakfast. Bed was extremely firm. There is a free shuttle bus service but the hotel is a long way from PEK airport and the bus is relatively infrequent and slow. It took around 50 minutes for the bus to get to the hotel from Terminal 3 (it went via T2 and then T1) so it's probably better to take a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms smelled of cigarette stench

By

November 24, 2019

Strong stench from smoker guests was a terrible experience. I had to call the front desk about the issue immediately upon entering the room. Waited in the corridor for the assignment of a new room for at least 10 minutes. Housekeeping staff came to spray air freshener and told me they would give me a new room because it would certainly take a long time to get that terrible odor neutralized. The new room smelled much more pleasant in general, but at bedtime I could smell cigarette again near the headboard area. This persisted for 2 nights. A customer relations staffer asked about the room and explained how it was not easy to gain cooperation of some smoking customers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near Beijing airport

By

November 12, 2019

Good location near airport with shuttle bus service. Very friendly and caring personnel allowing you to relax in your busy schedule. It is also close to Expo Centre - excellent location for my visit at this time, when going to Expo and flying out at early morning.

Read More
Read Less

good facility nearby the airport

By

October 29, 2019

platinumelite

good condition with great services. the hotel is clean and provide the shuttle for airport

Read More
Read Less