Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 880 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

880opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Leaving Argentina

By

20 marzo 2020

club

a great stay. I will use Holiday Inn in the future for travel. We also stayed at the Holiday Inn in Santiago. If you want to be nEAR THE airport. They are a great choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appalling stay

By

20 marzo 2020

Was kicked out of the hotel the next day even when we had the room booked, they have zero duty of care to their customers, we had to sleep in the airport that night as no other hotel's had availability at such short notice. We were tested for Covid-19 and were negative however the next morning the entire hotel was closing and threw all guests out on the street like a piece of rubbish - Disgusting behaviour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

otimo servico

By

19 marzo 2020

EXCELENTE SERVICO GOSTARIA DE RECEBER PONTOS PARA ME AJUDAR A VIAJAR PARA UM HOTEL BEM BONITO DO SISTEMA DE PONTOS IHG!!!
USO BASTANTE O HOTEL DE VOCES...OBRIGADO IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Practico para quienes viajan al exterior

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Esta destruida la playa de estacionamiento y deberian repararla.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Eziera

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Really lucky contacted reception as advised shuttle was on its way. 5 minutes later on shuttle to hotel. Return journey just as smooth.
Great breakfast here made an ideal start to our day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short time at airport hotel.

By

07 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Good solid Airport hotel with good food at site. Very convenient to wait for later flight. They were very accommodating for early check-in and correspondence by email made everything easy. I do not speak Spanish - no language issues at all. price was good for the accommodations.. and the airport shuttle ran regularly to plan my departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La mejor experiencia antes de un vuelo

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Ubicación , excelente hotel precio a un vuelo muy temprano , servicio de traslado y excelentes comodidades precisó al viaje

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beat

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Das Hotel war eine gute Option, um nach dem weitem Flug von Madrid, vor der Weiterreise eine Nacht zu entspannen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bueno

By

27 febrero 2020

El hotel cumple con las expectativas para un Holiday Inn, con habitaciones simples y espaciosas. Se destaca la labor y amabilidad del personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. All was excellent. Right near the airport which was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadia

By

25 febrero 2020

Siempre lo utilizo cundo realizo viajes al exterior es excelente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as advertised

By

25 febrero 2020

We were in the middle of a four month trip going from Iguazu to Bariloche and needed a room between flights. We picked this hotel because the website said it had guest self service laundry facilities and a fitness center/spa. Our plan was to arrive early do our laundry while relaxing in the spa and getting a massage.

When we arrived we were told there were no laundry facilities and that the spa was closed on Monday. We also discovered the hotel is in the middle of nowhere with literally nothing in walking distance except a gas station and the internet is slow. To boot. Also the only choice for food was an expensive steak house. Had we known this we would have stayed elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información