Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 96 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

96opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    66
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Far away hotel, poor staff attitude,poor bar options

By

08 agosto 2016

The overall hotel is average the room was well equipped, clean and the mattress was good.

The location of the hotel is extremely bad, far away from the train station and far from any pleasant places - which makes taxi services overpriced and very expensive.

We were recommended to use the local car drive service -} some individuals that are practicing very high prices and are not real taxi people. We weren't offered the option of a normal licensed taxi when we asked for one at the reception.

The person's attitude when we checked out on the 5th of August at 6:30 in the morning, was very grumpy and seemed in a bad mood. The attitude of the bar person was also rude and grumpy in our first night (the 3rd of August) when we ordered a few beers and some snacks late evening.

Besides the individuals above, all other guys from the reception were nice and helpful.

Because of the location of this hotel - I wouldn't recommend it and I wouldn't stay there in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments. We have read carefully your review and we apologize if your experience was not as expected. In fact our location is not in the city center but, to be honest, we have never promoted our hotel as in the middle of the town. It is located in a commercial area nearby the exit of the Highway and, of course, has strenghts and weaknesses. We do our best to train the People of our Team to interact in the proper way with the guests even in the most busy moments and your comments will help us to do it even better. About the cabs we can assure that their are all drivers with license. Our town is not a big city and we do not have a service of public taxi available, that is why we have to call private taxi. We thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinions and suggestions with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments. We have read carefully your review and we apologize if your experience was not as expected. In fact our location is not in the city center but, to be honest, we have never promoted our hotel as in the middle of the town. It is located in a commercial area nearby the exit of the Highway and, of course, has strenghts and weaknesses. We do our best to train the People of our Team to interact in the proper way with the guests even in the most busy moments and your comments will help us to do it even better. About the cabs we can assure that their are all drivers with license. Our town is not a big city and we do not have a service of public taxi available, that is why we have to call private taxi. We thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinions and suggestions with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, we have read carefully your review about the hotel and we are really sorry that your experience was not as expected. We really apologize that someone of the staff seemed to be rude. We do every day our best to train our People to interact correctly with guests even in the most busy moments; your comments will help us do much better! About the location: the hotel is located out of the town and we do not state in any web site or magazine / guide that we are located in city center. About the taxi service, our town does not have a taxi service as big cities has so, if we need a taxi, we need to call private drivers. What I can say for sure is that Every driver called by the hotel has the license.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Agibilità Poligoni

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Buona la qualità e la modernità della struttura. Comoda l'ubicazione dell'Hotel. Buona l'insonorizzazione delle stanze, ottima l'accoglienza dello staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personale educato e disponibile

By

03 agosto 2016

ottima posizione camera pulita ed accogliente
aria condizionata spenta all'arrivo aspiratore bagno non funzionava

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cortesia abbinata a professionalità

By

17 julio 2016

club

Letto confortevole e servizio eccellente. Ottima qualità del cibo. Personale alla reception attento e disponibile a soddisfare qualsiasi richiesta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per aver scelto l'Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni e per averci dedicato il suo tempo nel condividere la sua esperienza. Siamo lieti di apprendere il suo gradimento per la gentilezza del nostro personale, la qualità del cibo offerto ed il comfort delle nostre camere. Ne siamo molto felici e speriamo di darle nuovamente il benvenuto al più presto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima struttura

By

04 julio 2016

Ho pernottato in coppia una notte tra sabato e domenica. Nonostante ci fosse stato un disguido sulla prenotazione dipendente da me, mi hanno conservato ugualmente la camera (il sig. Gerardo davvero molto disponibile e professionale). La struttura si presenta molto bene ed in ottimo stato; stessa cosa dicasi per la camera che era perfetta, sia come dotazione (servizio di cortesia da bagno, scelta dei cuscini dal più morbido al più duro), eventuali altre richieste possono essere esaudite. Davvero ottima la pulizia e la qualità del sonno con la stanza che affaccia su interno parcheggio molto silenziosa, unica nota stoanta il costo abbastanza alto della colazione pari a 9 euro a persona.. Consiglierei di rivedere un attimino il prezzo dato che é vero che parliamo di una catena internazioale di hotel di alta fascia, ma bisogna pur rendersi conto che é locato a Cava de Tirreni non di certo a Roma o Parigi..
A parte questo appunto direi che è una struttura fortemente da consigliare

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie per la bella recensione su Tripadvisor e per aver scelto l'Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni per il suo soggiorno in città. Siamo molto contenti di potere condividere i commenti positivi sull’hotel, il comfort delle camere, ma soprattutto gentilezza e professionalità del nostro staff. Per quanto riguarda la colazione la tariffa è data dalla diversità e qualità dei prodotti offerti; sui siti di prenotazione proponiamo tariffe che includono la colazione sicuramente più convenienti. La aspettiamo in occasione del suo prossimo viaggio a Cava de' Tirreni.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottima accoglienza

By

04 julio 2016

Per il perido che sono stato in hotel sono molto soddisfatto e mi sono sentito a casa

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Gentile Max, grazie mille per la recensione a "5 stelle". Siamo felici che l'hotel abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative e che il nostro Team l'abbia fatta sentire a casa. Speriamo di darle nuovamente il benvenuto in occasione del suo prossimo viaggio in zona.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

otima colazione

By

27 junio 2016

club

colazione veramente ottima, varia ed abbondante in un ambiente rilassante

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie mille per la recensione positiva. Siamo lieti di sapere che abbia apprezzato i servizi offerti come la nostra colazione. Speriamo di ospitarla nuovamente al più presto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto comodo

By

06 junio 2016

club

Buon compromesso.
Unica pecca l'ubicazione in zona distante dal centro del paese (circa km 1,5) ed adiacente al casello autostradale.
Parcheggio non custodito

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. . Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG Rewards Club e speriamo torni a trovarci nuovamente in futuro.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, exellent location, wonderful staff

By

01 junio 2016

I always use HI at Cava De Tirreni when working in the area, this time it was just for one night. It is the staff which make this hotel special, there is a family feel to the place and I feel I have been welcomed into the family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stays in the area. We are very happy to read our comments about the Staff. We will share your opinion with the entire Team and we hope to welcome you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything great

By

26 mayo 2016

club

great staff clean room quiet i was recieved very warmly by staff and they were very attentive to my needs Helped arrange a taxi next day with English speaking staff and made check in and check out very easy.We had warm rea and coffee in room good beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your nice comments about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni. We are very happy to know that you spent some pleasant moments with us and we hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Location For Amalfi Coast

By

28 abril 2016

Just wanted to thank everyone at the Holiday Inn Cava de' Tirreni for our recent stay. We have never been to Italy before and did not want the hassle of renting cars but did want to see Pompeii, Capri, Sorrento and the Amalfi coast. The team at the hotel took care of everything for us arranging transfers to wherever we wanted to go with completely flexible times for pick up for the return journey. Along with their own great service and fantastic restaurant and the fact we could just walk into the town from the hotel for great shops and dining (so many options) just made the 4 days we stayed one of our most memorable holidays ever. Forget staying in Naples - this is where you need to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review and your nice words spent for the hotel. We do our best to let our guests feel at home and welcome and the feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. We hope to welcome you again during your next trip in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location to explore the area

By

09 abril 2016

Speedy check in and very helpful staff. Room was bright and airy. Good to see a fridge in the room.
Plenty of free parking.
We used the restaurant only once. The service was good ( we were the only diners) and the food tasty good and excellent value.
There are a couple of food places across the road and a supermarket within a 5 min walk.
The town of Cava is excellent but don't go shopping before 4pm. It is a ghost town.
Easy to drive to Pompeii ( take in the Cantina Del Vesuvio Vineyard it is awesome). Good roauts to the wonderful small town / beach area of Viera Sul Mare.
Easy to drive round the Amalfi coast to Ravello / Amalfi / and Amori.
If you need to get a train / bus the terminus is about a 10 min walk.
Over all I cannot wait to get back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant service and the quality of food, it is something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información