Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1401 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    776
  • 4 Estrellas
    349
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Poor food selection and apparently a party hotel site

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

While the room itself was very comfortable and clean, we slept very little due to the partying going on around and above us. Hotel mgt finally dealt with it around 1 am but it just finished to a small roar. Also there was no real breakfast selection. We have had much better options at other hotels - like individually wrapped biscuits in to-go bags. Very disappointed in our stay - after two weeks on the road, this was the worst stay we had. Which was really sad, considering the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Charlottesville area. UVA, Downtown, Shanandoa

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Too loud an area with I-74 noise, walls seemed too thin. Hallway noise was too easily heard. TV channels went out intermitantly throughout our stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

18 octubre 2020

club

The value vs. price was very good. We liked the room and found it to be be very clean and comfortable--like the rest of the hotel. Our only complaint was the overwhelming smell of disinfectant in the hallways and elevator. This was likely because of an over-application of chemical products prompted by the Covid-19 scare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The hotel staff was very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. The room was very comfortable, nicely decorated, and the air temperature was easily controlled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay with a Smile

By

14 octubre 2020

Sunday the 11th of October I checked into the hotel around 630pm. I really wish I could remember the gentlemen's name but he was very professional and friendly. He made me feel comfortable from my arrival.
The check in process was very enjoyable. I knew it would be a good experience from the moment i entered the lobby. Very clean, warm, and inviting.
I grabbed my things and after going to the room I decided to go get food and come back and relax in my room. Very clean and comfortable.
Grabbed a burger from the Taphouse and put on some sweats, turned on tv, and relaxed. I felt really comfortable in my room.
I want to thank the cleaning staff as I could tell my room was taken care of and paid attention to.

Thank you Holiday Inn Staff of Charlottesville , Va for making me feel like family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We were nervous about a trip at this time but they went out of their way to help us feel safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average at best

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Nothing superb. No restaurant or bar. Room clean but not comfy. Not a bad option but others are probably better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Great rate for weekend getaway. Per-friendly and accommodating staff. Extended stay by an extra day with no issues. Location is in close driving distance to local wineries, downtown, and Monticello hiking. Would definitely return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pats review

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

nice place, nice staff comfortable and clean great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

05 octubre 2020

This hotel is an excellent choice when visiting the Charlottesville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok place too much noise

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Ok place but too much outside noise. Better places to choose from

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to I-64 and UVA Hospital

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Didn't have the room I reserved (handicap). My shower was smaller than the closet. Of course the toilet seat was very loose. Didn't get my 6 am wake-up call.
The bed is super, super comfy and the morning goodies were quite varied and healthy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información