Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 602 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Upgrades outstanding, clean and comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

Front desk service friendly but not professional. Accuracy not found when applying credit card payment causing several phone calls to correct the issue. No resolution to the issue as of today, three days later.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom area

By

January 17, 2017

club

One long hair was found on toilet seat cover. May have been from janitorial person. That is the only negative comment I have about my stay. Excellent facility with excellent staff. I highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great night's stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

In late and out early while traveling, but this was definitely a good choice. Right off the highway, but not kept up by highway noise. Hotel was clean, smelled nice, and bed was comfy. on the 6th floor, the water did take a long time to get hot at 5am, but once it did, it was nice and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear 61kitkat, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Don't you just love how close we are to the interstate without the noise. We hope that you will be back in the area and stay with us again soon! Cheryl Hill Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly helpful staff.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Holiday Inn was chosen for its proximity to the location of my doctor. We could not have made a better choice. The room was spotless and comfortable with every amenity. The staff was friendly and helpful. This Holiday Inn will definitely be our destination of choice regardless of our reason for visiting Charlottesville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Friendly, Great Location

By

January 11, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable and they were able to accommodate my preference for being on the top floor. Also, the front desk clerk was able to get me a sewing kit when I needed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear LillyAnn12345, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you with top floor preference. We love to hear that you enjoyed our great location, and that our staff took great care of you during your stay. Sincerely Cheryl HIll Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite and Comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room and furniture was beautiful and so comfortable. The hotel was quite and the check in area, eating area, and lounge newly remodeled. Elevator fixed since last visit, perfect working condition. Staff friendly and available!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear meme1025, Thanks for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly. Don't you just love our renovations. We look forward to your next visit. Cheryl Hill Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in a good location and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 03, 2017

Very clean and staff are very corteous and very helpful the bed are soft and pillows are clean bathroom is clean wifi is great check outbis smooth facilitiy is excellent gym is nice would love to have an indoor pool due to cold weather outside overall experienxe is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Benllanda, Thank you for sharing your experience online. We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your recent travel. We are pleased to read that you liked the cleanliness of our hotel and rooms and regarded our staff to be courteous and helpful. It is a bummer that our pool is outdoor during the cold weather. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely Cheryl Hill Front Offie Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy On/Off from I-64; allows pets

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel has been recently remodeled and it is very nice. I appreciate that pets are allowed yet the room was very clean. I use a black light to check the floors, etc for stains and general yukkiness. Our room was excellent.
This hotel offers a prepaid breakfast option for about $5. You can order anything you want off the regular menu for only $5, it is a great bargain and I can't understand why everyone doesn't take advantage of it. This is not a breakfast buffet but a regular menu, cooked to order. The food is delicious.
The only problem we had was that our bed wasn't made and the towels weren't put up but dumped in the bathroom on our second day. I have never had a hotel not make the bed up the second day. The maid pulled the top cover over most of the unmade bed, which was worse than doing nothing at all to me. I would have thought they missed us if she hadn't made that half hearted attempt at making the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Katheryn57, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is nice that you have found our hotel to be very clean, and had a satisfying breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the service or lack of from housekeeping on your second night stay. We take all feedback from our guests sincerely. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on and I have taken your comments to our team to ensure that in the future we do a better job. The next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area, I hope that you will be our guest again – thank you for your review. Cheryl Hill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Charolttesville UVA

By

January 02, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel with comfortable beds and deluxe shower, great in hotel dining

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located, staff are friendly and efficient, and rooms are clean and reasonably comfortable. It was a bit noisy on the hall the night I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION AND WONDERFUL ROOM!

By

January 02, 2017

THE HOLIDAY INN IS IN A GREAT LOCATION! THE STAFF IS AMAZING AND PROFESSIONAL! THE FOOD IS GRAND AND WONDERFUL PET FRIENDLY PLACE TOO

Read More
Read Less