Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 754 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    22

friendly staff and comfortable room

By

September 18, 2017

club

My room was ready when i arrived and i was able to quickly check in. I found the room to be clean and comfortable with updated decor. The shower was hot. I had an enjoyable breakfast the following morning the staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but problems

By

September 18, 2017

club

Room needs attention--shower head needs to be replaced, HVAC noisy, and woke up with bites on my arm. Great location, good food, but stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

What is expected from Holiday Inn

By

September 18, 2017

club

We use this location (and many other hotels in other areas for business) on a regular basis. The rooms are always what they should be and none of our employees ever have any complaints. I have spoken with the on site staff to confirm information and they have been polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

NICE LOCATION

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was located closed to numerous restaurants and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

too many workers out front smoking -- Did not realize that dogs could not be in a suite until we had unlocked the door.....

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler/great accommodations!

By

September 16, 2017

club

As soon as I entered the lobby, I knew this hotel was well maintained. The night auditor was very nice.The room was spotless. I felt valued and safe. My weary body was refreshed after a good night's sleep! Definitely would recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Clean

By

September 14, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Exactly what we needed for a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 13, 2017

The front desk associates were very efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. They went out of their way to help us with directions and even printed them out for us. The service associates were very friendly and helpful to me when on the elevator with them.
They called me back when I got off the wrong floor, which i really appreciated.
I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

No Complementary Breakfast!

By

September 12, 2017

club

Very surprised no complementary breakfast was offered and the cafe was over priced

Read More
Read Less

Age and location of Hotel

By

September 09, 2017

club

The hotel clearly see's a lot of usage so is perhaps due a refresh. This does not detract from the helpfulness of the staff who were fine. Conveniently placed for trips into town and local beauty spots.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean rooms and great service.

By

September 07, 2017

club

We were pulling our travel trailer during a move from Ft. Eustis, VA. to Fort Sam Houston, TX. We experienced two blowouts on the right side of our trailer. I only had one spare tire. I could not find anyone open. We were so fortunate to have broke down right at the exit for the Holiday Inn. I was able to limp it in to the Holiday Inn and it took two days to get the tires we needed. It was a blessing in disguise. The Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We actually turned it in to a two day minni vacation. The restaurant was great and there was a very nice lounge. The pool was fantastic. The water was just right and also large. I just want to thank the Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

September 07, 2017

We had a very nice and very clean room. The lobby, common areas, fitness center, bar and restaurant are also very wonderful in appearance. Best of all is the fantastic staff at the front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping. This is a very nice, and very well managed, Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less