Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1632 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    904
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    66

My stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Overall a great experience. I would stay here again. The staff was great. I left something in my room which they happily mailed to my home.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

10 September 2021

Our stay was very nice. Everyone was nice and polite to us. The only thing I didn't like was we could hear the noise from the interstate bad. .And everyone the air-condition would run it would make a loud noise .it would stay loud until the air cut off. Which I don't think those things could have been helped. Over all very nice stay abdvwe will come back .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Average Hotel

By

02 September 2021

2nd stay at this property, Comfortable Bed, Clean, Need to keep coffee filled and available, Seemed short-staffed (understandable with current pandemic), Staff pleasant, Price seems higher than other similar hotels in the area with more amenities, would recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

01 September 2021

We like the city it was disappointing that there wasn’t any kind of transportation from our hotel the staff at the front desk did greet when you walked in

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated Holiday Inn

By

31 August 2021

I more than most realize how difficult it is to find help during these post COVID days but this was the worst service I have ever received from Holiday Inn and I am a Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Lacked any breakfast service

By

31 August 2021

club

Not a good value. Priced in line with others in area but lacked any breakfast. Lobby bathrooms in poor condition.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

30 August 2021

Nice location to get in and out of town. It was very clean and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Shakin my head

By

27 August 2021

club

Supposed to be a newly renovated hotel but the toilet was broke..I almost fell while trying to sit on it. Nasty smell in the room. Ridiculous loud noises outside the room while trying to sleep. The front staff was rude when I asked for towels that weren’t in the room. The bed was SO UNCOMFORTABLE I woke up with horrible back pain. I’m utterly disappointed that I spent that much money on BS.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente todo, hermoso lugar

By

25 August 2021

Incleible hotel, esta en una hermosa area para disfrutar y descansar, el servivco excelente. La programación para la entrega del desayino y su variedad estuvo increible y muy exactos en el servicio, tienen muchass precauciones por la pandemia, nos sentimos muy seguros en este hermoso hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

23 August 2021

Will stay here again. They try! And did the best they could I have nothing more to say. Why make people write more than they want to.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 August 2021

I stay here once a week. Rooms are clean, quiet and very comfortable. Front desk staff are very friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Stay

By

17 August 2021

Overall stay was great. Needed to step up the maintenance on the room some, but nothing we couldn't deal with. Only stayed one night but would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less