Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 60 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

60opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    30
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Holiday Inn Express is better

By

30 noviembre 2021

I suppose that goes without saying, but we slept well and most of the service was good, just had a lengthy delay obtaining bath linens. Bed was good, place was clean and covid concerns were adequately addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest services

By

26 noviembre 2021

Great guest services, clean hotel and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation

By

24 noviembre 2021

Great value, great location. Friendly and professional staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago sub par again

By

21 noviembre 2021

A lot traffic noise for 11:30 at night during the week, Very poor lighting in the room and bathroom, but overall the room was nice and the time there was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice View

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable beds and very clean. A great view of the city. The Staff personnel were very professional and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport and met our needs

By

13 noviembre 2021

club

After our flight was canceled in the middle of the night and we found ourselves stuck at the airport, we were thrilled to find a cheap Uber and this Holiday Inn. It was exactly what we needed and was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This room did not fit me.

By

11 noviembre 2021

I am a short woman (5’3”) and the bed, sink, and side of bathtub were very uncomfortably high for me. The mattress and pillows were nice. The pillows were labeled as Soft, Firm, and Very Firm so you could take your pick. If you are on the short side, you will be uncomfortable in their standard rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza de Hotel Excelente, personal deficiente

By

10 noviembre 2021

Su personal es muy deficiente ya que fue muy falto de atención al momento de hacer check in. La atención no fue como la esperábamos

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 noviembre 2021

Came up for the Bulls game. The location was perfect, the customer service was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel! but, need more improvement...like bathroom services and gathering garbage every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities priced extremely high

By

07 noviembre 2021

Wash cloths would be nice. Wifi sucks. Did not work...........................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled

By

04 noviembre 2021

Nice enough hotel for a older hotel that has been remodeled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información