Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 59 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

59reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great guest services

By

26 November 2021

Great guest services, clean hotel and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

24 November 2021

Great value, great location. Friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Chicago sub par again

By

21 November 2021

A lot traffic noise for 11:30 at night during the week, Very poor lighting in the room and bathroom, but overall the room was nice and the time there was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice View

By

14 November 2021

club

Comfortable beds and very clean. A great view of the city. The Staff personnel were very professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and met our needs

By

13 November 2021

club

After our flight was canceled in the middle of the night and we found ourselves stuck at the airport, we were thrilled to find a cheap Uber and this Holiday Inn. It was exactly what we needed and was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

This room did not fit me.

By

11 November 2021

I am a short woman (5’3”) and the bed, sink, and side of bathtub were very uncomfortably high for me. The mattress and pillows were nice. The pillows were labeled as Soft, Firm, and Very Firm so you could take your pick. If you are on the short side, you will be uncomfortable in their standard rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza de Hotel Excelente, personal deficiente

By

10 November 2021

Su personal es muy deficiente ya que fue muy falto de atención al momento de hacer check in. La atención no fue como la esperábamos

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 November 2021

Came up for the Bulls game. The location was perfect, the customer service was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 November 2021

club

Nice hotel! but, need more improvement...like bathroom services and gathering garbage every day.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities priced extremely high

By

07 November 2021

Wash cloths would be nice. Wifi sucks. Did not work...........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

04 November 2021

Nice enough hotel for a older hotel that has been remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

04 November 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is close to some decent restaurants and airport

Read More
Read Less