Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 40 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

40reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Nice hotel and nice rooms

By

October 13, 2021

I will return in the near future and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midway

By

October 12, 2021

Overall great experience very friendly, polite, and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

NOT a Midway Hotel—-BEWARE

By

October 11, 2021

club

This IHG titles itself as a “Midway” hotel and it is NOT a Midway hotel. This hotel is at 73rd and Ciscero which does not allow you to take the 24 hour shuttle service to the hotels if your flight comes in past 10:30pm. If you do arrive early enough and get a rental car, it’s $20/day to park in an unsecured lot. Additionally they advertise “free breakfast”; however there was NONE! There was free COVID testing but not free breakfast and staff who seemed to not even know what we were talking about.
The updates to the hotel are pretty but they are not a downtown or high end hotel and shouldn’t be charging anyone for parking in their location if they don’t have someone monitoring that lot 24 hours. This was a very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay... the hotel was very comfortable

By

October 09, 2021

club

Ultra modern.. nice stuff... the staff was very nice and accommodating to my requests...

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is not bad if you can’t find anything else, but I would look for a different hotel before staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable. Would have liked room service or at least they could have explained the room service wouldn’t be available if it was because of Covid and have option for getting towels and trash picked up each day

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

September 28, 2021

club

Love it! Seeing the new remodel they did a great job

Read More
Read Less

Amazing nice and clean great food

By

September 28, 2021

Enjoyed every bit of it! Love the restaurant food and drinks was good. Bed comfortable and overall room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2021

club

The customer service was excellent. They accommodated my needs without hesitation. The customer service and drinks at Burger Theory were very good. I will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport

By

September 27, 2021

Overall decent place to stay not far from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y buen servicio

By

September 27, 2021

Este es un hotel con una ubicación muy buena si deseas realizar compras, muy cerca, incluso caminando puedes encontrar varias tiendas de buenas marcas. El lugar es cómodo aunque se encuentra en remodelación. Es necesario solicitar el apoyo de transporte, pero es un excelente apoyo para llegar al aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Recently remodeled, great staff, the restaurant/bar is GREAT!

Read More
Read Less