Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1389 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

hunting in wyoming

By

22 octubre 2021

stay was what i have come to expect from Holiday in. good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest accomplished

By

21 octubre 2021

Got what exactly needed from a day of traveling. The staff was courteous and the access to the room was safe and easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay in west yellowstone

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Good stay in west yellowstone. It was easy access to the west gate and comforting with the snowstorm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Ok it wasn’t bad but they could make it better! The was great but working short handed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. No restaurant. Guest services were great. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will definitely stay here again

By

13 octubre 2021

Wonderful hotel close to downtown. Updated and clean room with very comfortable bed and pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

12 octubre 2021

club

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is wonderful and the first stay was a 5/5 stars. This one was just a fluke, I'm sure. Nothing is perfect and problems are expected from time to time. I would definitely book again and stay with this Holiday Inn. Cody and all of it's residents are wonderful people and that hospitality is reflected in the Holiday Inn Cody Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool closed

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Nothing on web said anything about the pool being seasonal. And it’s only cheep hotels that have outdoor pools in Wyoming. Any name hotel would have a indoor pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

05 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We loved everything about our stay! The location was amazing and our room was spacious, clean and our bed was comfortable. Great bar/lounge area. Highly recommended if staying in Cody.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk

By

04 octubre 2021

This was a really nice experience after a day spent in Yellowstone. In particular, the evening check-in staff (TJ and Robert) were super friendly and welcoming. The property was larger than it initially looked, and well kept. Cody is a nice town, and we would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable

By

04 octubre 2021

Loved everything about our stay! Clean room and nice people. Comfy bed and everything worked really well. Will definitely consider using Holiday Inn again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

Was clean and easy to check in with the online app. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is traveling .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información