Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, Comfortable bed and great service, Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 15, 2017

clean and good service. price is comparable to any other place in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable A bit

By

October 15, 2017

A bit older and dirtier hotel but good for the area. I would stay here again if I am ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

October 12, 2017

club

I travel for business and I can always count on IGH and Holiday Inn to take care of me and my needs.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

October 11, 2017

A TOTAL GOOD STAY HAVE ALL READY RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL TO OTHERS

Read More
Read Less

Veterans

By

October 11, 2017

club

I realize that Cody is a tourist town but it is because of veterans that we as a country enjoy our freedoms. I really don't think that this hotel gave veterans their best deal when holding our reunion at this hotel. I think this hotel could have done better. Our stay was enjoyable but I think it could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 07, 2017

Nice bed, good pillows quality sheets clean rooms nice shower and bathroom clean outside and lobby looked welcoming great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

October 06, 2017

club

The staff at the Cody Holiday Inn, from the desk staff to the cleaning crew were all positive, helpful and professional. Combined with the comfort and cleanliness of the room and facility, I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

great service and good night sleep

By

October 04, 2017

Room was spotless, comfortable temperature, and the reservation was easy op make

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Treasure

By

October 02, 2017

What a Great hotel and staff. Everyone at front desk were helpful making our stay enjoyable. Scott gave us good directions and also mike and Keith. Everyone made every effort to make us feel at home. Great room and very well designed and the shower was the best so far on our trip. Missy in housekeeping was from Pennsylvania and she had a wonderful personality. Thanks to everyone and we hope to return next year

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

October 02, 2017

Stayed here THINKING it was kinda close to Yellowstone
But it's a good hour and a half to two hours away !
Room rates are way too high
Breakfast is NOT included
They charge like $15 a person for breakfast
We went to Granny's every day.. Which is only a block away
We had an awesome breakfast for half the price
The hotel wanted to charge
If we ever are back in the area
We will be staying at a different hotel

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get settled

By

September 30, 2017

club

We arrived in town early afternoon and did not expect our room to be ready but Tom at the desk made it happen for us. Our destination was the Buffalo Bill museums--he had some tips for us however he gave us the summer hours and the museum had changed to fall hours. The room was neat and clean.,Paper cups were wrapped in plastic. I would like to see a change to nondiposable. When we travel we see so much more trash than how we live at home.
Buffet dinner was fresh, and had a good selection of healthy and comfort choices. The chef was on hand. We ordered adult beverages and considering the few people in the bar, and the regular presence of a bartender, our drinks and reorders took a LONG time to arrive. Other than that all staff were cheerful and prompt.
Room was quiet and warm enough. Great shower. Newer finishes in room and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less