Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 485 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay in Cody

By

May 28, 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Located near lots of places of interest for history buffs and several good restaurants. Sometimes it can get a little noisy with several tour buses coming and going but most of the time it is pretty quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Show 500 Eco-stay bonus on receipt

By

May 28, 2017

club

Sure I was credited the 500 bonus points… If it showed up on the receipt there would be no question.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn ever

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and housekeeping made our stay a memorable one. Everyone was so helpful with any questions we had and provided information on things to do while in Cody. The housekeeping was unbelievable in the way they made sure everything in our room was cleaned or refreshed every day. They take great pride in their work and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Locaation

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

We usually try and stay at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express hotels because we can be assured that we will have a nice room and it will have a comfortable bed and in good locations. This hotel was in a good location and our room was nice, not as nice as some Holiday Inns we have stayed at, We would stay here again in the future if traveling through the area. Our room was nice and clean and hotel lobby was also nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointed

By

May 24, 2017

club

The rooms, location and staff were all very good. Comfortable bed, roomy and very user friendly. The hotel did a good job of updating the guest rooms. We had stayed at this property three or four years ago and returned since we had had a good experience. This time the hotel lobby and restaurant decor had changed. There was no buffet breakfast or buffet dinner that we had enjoyed in the past. We found it to be a little "cold." However, there is no beating the location. It's easy to walk to restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

May conference in Cody

By

May 23, 2017

Stayed for a conference located at the Inn. Found most of the staff to be very friendly and customer service oriented. Especially the staff in the restaurant and bar! Rooms were clean, and very nice. Great bed. A bit of noise coming in from the hallway, but noisy people are not the Hotel's fault. I'll stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

May 22, 2017

Enjoyed our stay here very much. Rooms excellent, staff so friendly and meals great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cody

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stayed here for a conference, and the hotel, staff, meeting rooms, and amenities were all great! I recommend this hotel for any type of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great food and location

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay here and it was just as nice as the first. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the rooms are updated and the restaurant has wonderful food. And it's right at the end of the main drag so walking to shopping, ice cream or the museum are easy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, renovated accomidations, great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

The front desk staff exceeded my expectations by getting guests checked in quickly but still being personable to all guests, when a large influx of guests arrived at once.

Beautifully renovated hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 13, 2017

club

Cody is beautiful.... this hotel has been beautifully remodeled. Their staff is super kind and helpful!
I highly recommend stopping into the Buffalo Bill Gift store (on the property) while your there!
This is an excellent place to stay while visiting Cody WY.

Read More
Read Less

Everything and more. Great value!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything and more.
Modern, clean, comfortable, quiet, restaurant and lounge, pool, fitness room. We highly recommend staying at any Holiday Inn. The quality and value is respectable and the standard they set is outsyanding. The concierge is so into the culture of Holiday Inn, she had her nails taistfully painted with the Holiday Inn green and white swoosh. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less