Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel was renovating. Use to stay there along time ago. Wish I good have gone to restaurant and bar. Enjoyed my stay. Very clean. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, nice, clean, quiet place to bed down for the night. Considering the hotel is remodelling, it was still quiet enough to get a restful night.

The only area that could use some improvement is the restaurant/lounge. The food isn't horrible but it isn't great either. Service was good. Atmosephere was loud and kinda makeshift.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Yes, while we are remodeling, we have "moved" the restaurant and bar to a different location. We are sorry to hear that the food wasn't wonderful. We hope you come and visit us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

February 08, 2017

Awesome place to stay! Excellent experience and staff ! I felt at home there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so pleased you found our staff excellent and that you felt at home here. We hope to see you again and you like the updates we are making. Thanks again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Okay for the Location

By

January 30, 2017

club

It was comfy to get work done in a close location to job site. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you stayed with us here in Cody. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 27, 2017

club

nice but the construction was inconvenient and no ice in main hotel area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope you come and stay with us again and see our remodeling updates. We are sorry that you did not have ice available. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the best!

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have had hotel memberships with just about every US chain and IHG is the best! The hotels are clean and comfortable and the staff is courteous and competent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us here in Cody and found us Clean and comfortable. We are very pleased you found our staff courteous and competent. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Me Jackson

By

January 18, 2017

The consruction makes the hotel seem old and dilapidated but the rooms are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are very glad you stayed with us. We hope you come back and stay with us after we have completed the renovations. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Still under a little contruction but did not have any problems will be even better than it is already is

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your 5 star review! Yes, our renovation is going to be amazing! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Internet help

By

January 11, 2017

club

I am not really very technologically astute. I took my lap top to the front desk and he helped me make it work at no extra charge and was so friendly about it. The whole place was terrific!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to help you with your computer. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly

By

December 24, 2016

I would have given this 5 stars if it was not for 2 incidents. When I checked in, free breakfast coupons were made out for me ahead of time. When I checked in, the check-in staff stated I would have to pay extra for the coupons...then why were the coupons made out ahead of time for me? I said I was not going to pay extra, so they gave me 1 coupon and threw out the rest. The other incident was at the bar. The regular bartender is awesome!!!! There was another bartender that Saturday when Penn State was playing Wisconsin in the Big 10 Championship. Wyoming football was on the TV. No one was in the bar, so I decided to get dinner. I asked the bartender if she could change it to the PSU game. She said no because we are in Wyoming

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Ramxsx, Thank you so much for your review. We are very sorry for the incidents that occurred during your stay. We will check into both of the situations and remedy them immediately. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

Extreme cold outside, extreme comfort inside

By

December 20, 2016

club

While I was in Cody, the temperature dropped to -18°. so I stayed indoors most of the time. the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff did everything possible to enjoy my stay. The restaurant staff was very polite and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Zerep, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We are very pleased you enjoyed you clean and comfortable room and that our staff was attentive and polite. We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 11, 2016

club

great service with a friendly staff, also was very clean and quick to checkin

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Joe, Thank you for your recent review! We are very pleased you like our friendly staff and that your room was clean. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, James Blair, Owner/GM
Read More
Read Less