Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1005 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1005opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    134
  • 2 Estrellas
    104
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2017

club

Very nice stay..........................................lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

13 julio 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond to make stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

Mold on the doors and wife and son got a nasty rash the next day after staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 julio 2017

I recommend the CC Holiday Inn for business, weekend getaway's and vacations. Very nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 julio 2017

club

Great hotel with quick and friendly service. Recommend for business and pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My family like it

By

10 julio 2017

Come and stay here enjoy the view and clean room
Staff is grt hotel is clean and good bar nice breakfast
Use the happy hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay by CC Bay

By

07 julio 2017

It was great to stay next to the marina with a nice view of the bay. Kids eat free and this was a very nice and convenient amenity. The room was clean with shampoo and conditioner from Bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking night mare

By

07 julio 2017

During this stay the staff did not monitor the parking garage and it was filled with people attending parties downtown. At 9 pm there was no parking available...by 2 AM the entire top floor of the parking garage was empty. On this day, I paid for parking at the hotel and at a lot a couple of blocks away due to overcrowded garage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay here

By

07 julio 2017

club

Someone else made my reservations and paid for the room or else I would have found another place for the remaining days in town.
The pros: Lobby looks nice, breakfast was good, A/C worked.
The cons: Rooms have seen better days, balcony door was locked and dirty so there wasn't much of a view. 1 of the 3 elevators was out of service and we would either have to wait between 5

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corpus

By

07 julio 2017

good location, comfortable beds and room just don't use the cafe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

06 julio 2017

club

Other than a comfortable bed, I would not recommend this hotel. Lethargic, inexperienced and distracted staff. I was not aware of the parking fee per day, and even though I paid it, my hotel key card never did work in the parking garage gates.

The hotel hosted a conference while I was there and since there was no reserved parking for hotel guests, parking was full almost to the top of the garage.

Overall, not the best experience. I will not return to this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management re-training needed.

By

04 julio 2017

7/3 Afternoon front desk manager seemend annoyed to be there. Brought up a drink voucher per rewards status and flat out told no. During our stay only one elevator was working causing long lines. Again management acted like they didn't care when the issue was brought up. Same manager gave a short responses and again seemend annoyed to be there. Rudest front desk manager I have dealt with. Nice hotel and rooms but retraining of management needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información