Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 956 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

956opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    422
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    99
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

Very beautiful and elegant

By

19 mayo 2017

Can't believe all the amenities this place offered for the cost very very cheap love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freezing room. Running toilet

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Thermostat didn't work in one room. The housekeeping staff kept the room freezing in the second room and changed the temperature when we set it how we wanted. Toilet ran and you had to hold the handle to flush. Housekeeping also comes early and knocks. Breakfast service was horrible and the food was subpar at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

Hotel was comfortable. Location was great to different venues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. The view from my room was beautiful and the lobby and the outdoor areas we're amazing. I slept very well and very comfortably and they have a Starbucks downstairs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn corpus

By

17 mayo 2017

Great service and great location. I really enjoyed my stay. I felt very welcome and the staff was very accommodating. Upon arriving I requested a higher floor since it was my son's birthday. The front desk representative assured me that it would not be a problem. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would stay again

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Hotel was nice and in great Location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay I've ever super great!!!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

My husband granddaughter and self stayed at the holiday express it was far better then we ever expecting...Front desk lady's were super helpful and friendly...The rooms were super clean I was able to smell the cleanliness and see it!...Beds soooo comfortable, Sheets so soft,crispy white and again very clean!..Breakfast area a bit small but everything else was super great (food) so much to choose from!..Coffee can be improved please!...Housekeepers are so honest a big plus...We had checked out and received a call from front desk that a housekeeper had found$ 50.00 dollars my husband had left in a pool towel to dry! ...Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Parking, Rude Staff

By

15 mayo 2017

club

This has always been a nice hotel but the parking this time was a nightmare, the staff was rude, we had no cold water, and I really dont' think you should be charged for a fridge in your room. Other than that, it is a nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Lounge Area

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly staff with a smile on their face. The check in/out crew never smiled or seemed happy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適で効率的な滞在

By

13 mayo 2017

ホテルは場所が良く、ゆったりとして良いと思います。
但し、観光地なので荷物の多い人が多く、待ち時間が長いのでELEVATORを改善する必要があると思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

13 mayo 2017

club

The only problem I had was the A/C in the room was not cooling. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone to look at. I stayed there 2 nights and the A/C never really worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Magnificient view and great location

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Was a pleasurable experience going to bed and waking up with a view of the marina. Location is well situated and close to many restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful with a shout out to the lady chef, her daughter in-law, Israel from the dining room and all the bar staff were fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información