Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 902 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

902opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Spring Break

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Breakfast was excellent, rooms were clean and nice, only thing I would have liked to see was a hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room ....................

By

24 marzo 2017

Enjoyed the hotel and recommend , would stay again. Parking garage fees are not bad. Most all rooms have a great ocean view .......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and good internet

By

23 marzo 2017

club

It was a good room but for the price they charge they should at least included free breakfast in the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and cleaned rooms

By

23 marzo 2017

Awesome view of the marina. Room and bathroom very cleaned.
Very good breakfast and very well priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice staff. Nice location. No microwave or refridgerator in room, no suite or double rooms. Overall a nice stay....
.............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again!!!!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Absolute worst experience I've ever had in having an issue resolved by management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Stay Ever

By

22 marzo 2017

This was the first time we’ve stayed at this location and it was very disappointing. I thought surely this location would be elite and inviting, not so.
The staff were not friendly at all. The card keys did not work in the room or the parking garage, even after re-validating the cards. The person who answered the call button for gate entry was rude. Several times, the person didn’t even ask what room I was in and just opened the gate. What if I wasn’t a guest and just wanted to park downtown!?
The whole building wasn’t appealing. Our room itself looked and felt icky. Upon my initial walk-in, a vacuum cleaner was at the door, so I wondered if the staff had already cleaned the room or were about to and maybe the room wasn’t cleaned.
The room was not comfortable at all throughout the night. It was hot and humid even though I had the temperature set to 62.
Also disappointing was, we were told, only the King suites have microwaves and refrigerators. Very unlike most of the hotels I’ve stayed in before.
I will never return to this location, it’s very old and dated and the desk staff were not welcoming and friendly. They were very curt and seemed annoyed to have to check me into their hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ah so so hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Slow and or sometimes non existing wifi. Thw restaurant food could be rated the same way. Slow and not impressed. Could've had the same meal at IHOP for less.
Need to renovate or remove peeling wall paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool was awesome

By

20 marzo 2017

I took my daughter and her four children to Corpus for spring break and they all love the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are really small

By

20 marzo 2017

club

If your a tall person maybe you should think about another hotel because the beds are maybe a full size bed no leg room .restrooms have no moving space...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms. J

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Being a rewards member I was very disappointed that I had to wait 50 minutes for my room which gave us 50 minutes for 5 of us to shower and change and be ready for a 6pm dinner engagement.. We had a Deluxe Suite and I traveled with my daughter and 3 grandchildren. This is the first time this happens to me and I travel alot, all over the world. Everything else was great, room, breakfast, food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest experience

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Beautiful view, comfortable bed, great location to walk the area from the water front to the local dinning and entertainment district

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información