Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel continues to fall behind a beach resort location Very few improvents over the last 18 months with the exception of a remodeled room. The staff I must admit are just not very good and not friendly. They did not even understand the welcome points for a spire member, so therefore I did not get welcome points. Training must be non existent. Elevators filthy, parking garage filthy and I was just not empresses with the general cleanliness period. To make matters worse the hot water in my room was touch and go and the front desk really could of cared less. I do not think this hotel is any where close to IHG quality and I am not happy our company is spending big dollars at an upcoming convention that will show the bad traits of this hotel. Very disappointed! May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms A water boil order was in effect while I was in Corpus. The hotel staff went out of their way to ensure the impact of the boil order was minimalized on me and the other guests. May 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room A good experience in Corpus. The staff are kind and polite. The only shortage is that I extend my room for 2 two days, but charged as highest rate during my stay. (Higher than the price on homepage) May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Bed mattress allowed for a great night of sleep. Staff were very pleasant and the flow of the elevators was fast. Front desk people were friendly. Rooms and bathroom were clean. Bill was accurate and conference room was nice. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here often The beds could use updating and the ability to not use the balcony is a downer. The detail to the cleaning in the bathroom grout needs attention. But it is one of the nicest hotel in Corpus. The staff in the starbucks down stairs is great always super friendly and attentive. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Nice Stay I would like to say first and foremost that I have stayed at this hotel many many times and the last few times I have said I won't stay here again. Well, I stayed one more time and I'm glad I did. The lounge finally got finished and is operable after a six month remodel - way too long, but it looks great! I was seriously doubting that would ever get finished. The front desk greeted me as a Spire member this time - Thank You! I actually received a room upgrade this time - Thank You! This hotel has had a lot of turnover in key positions since late last year which I really strongly feel hurt their service in all departments from the front desk to the dining to the room service. This stay was the best stay this year. Maybe (hopefully), management has finally got back on track since the key losses of personnel last year. Keep us this service and I will be back. Thanks for the service this time. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great Location This is my 3rd time at this hotel. Great view, super clean, comfy bed. (Please add 1 sort of flat pillow). The staff is friendly and we had a great cocktail party on Tuesday night with 2 drinks on the house and a cooking station. Delicious pasta dish prepared in front of you. I only had 1 drink...lol It would be great if there were refrigerators in the room, but I bought a disposable cooler and made do. Ice machine on 3rd floor. Pool is very nice but no umbrellas in the area and the sun was burning hot. Internet very slow. Despite the few small issues, (minor in my opinion compared to the overall great experience) it is a great place to stay and I plan to be back every year! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great location The hotel was in a great location. We were within a very short walking distance of the water front and a great seafood restaurant (one of many good restaurants in the area). The room was quite nice. The bed was very comfortable with great pillows. Our room was on the 14th floor so we had a great view of the bay. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:06:27.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRPMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>