Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 772 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

A Great Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

This hotel has been making a lot of improvements and they are doing a good job. The people are nice and the food is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I like the accommodation of the staff. They are friendly. The facilities at this location is generally good. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be a lot better

By

01 agosto 2016

its expensive for a Holiday Inn... you get a lot more with Holiday Inn Express...

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Merman73, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. We want to exceed all of our guests' expectations and I apologize that were not able to do so in your case. I do hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future. Please note that our pricing is extremely competitive for a full-service hotel in this area. Warmest Regards, Jeff H. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Merman73, Thank you so much for your recent business and for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us more. We always want to exceed our guests expectations and I'm sorry we were not able to do so in your case. Please do note that our pricing is very competitive for the area, for a full service hotel. Warmest Regards, Jeff H General Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear MERMAN73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology you were not well satisfied with your overall stay with us, specially with the service you received and the facilities we have to offer. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Views of the water

By

27 julio 2016

club

This was my first stay at this hotel. I got a great price and was very pleased with our stay. It was very clean and everyone was very pleasant. Our overall visit was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Ammdouglas77, Thank you so very much for the 5-star review and for selecting our wonderful property for your recent stay in Corpus Christi. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and look forward to serving you many times in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeff H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice vacation stay

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, pleasant accommodations and very friendly staff. With the exception of the balcony doors sealed shut, this was a very nice place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Pac1975, Thank you for your selecting our property for your recent trip to Corpus Christi, and for the wonderful 5-star review. We hope that you will make us your hotel-of-choice any time that you are in the area and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jeff H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

23 julio 2016

club

I love this hotel and staff! Great experience! The staff and each level of service were wonderful and helpful if I had any questions and/or concerns.

Keep up the great work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear CFOldman77, We are delighted that you had an awesome stay at our property and that you took time to write this terrific review. Kudos are being passed along to our wonderful staff!! We hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Jeff H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

20 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the view from our room over looking the gulf. The hotel was clean, the bed and pillows comfortable and breakfast was a feast. The decor was nice and pleasant to see and lounge in the lobby. We walked to dinner from the hotel and just enjoyed being close to so many things. Will come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Pro Build, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Weekend

By

15 julio 2016

Stayed on 4th of July weekend. Had a great time. Amazing views and great staff. Wish we could have stayed longer for the fireworks show.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Saketx, Thank you for selecting our hotel over the July 4th weekend. We are delighted that you had a great time and that you took the time to write this fabulous review. We hope to see you again and again. Warmest Regards, Jeff H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The location, Amenities and service were great

By

13 julio 2016

What a great location for the Hotel right across the street from the ocean. A great swimming pool and patio area. The hotel has a full service restaurant at reasonable pricing with a separate coffee café as well. Just a great overall experience for rest and recuperation!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel by the water

By

12 julio 2016

club

PROS: Clean room, Good Breakfast buffet, and staff was pleasant and respectful.

CONS: NO mini fridge or microwave in room. I had to travel to the lobby floor to use there 1 microwave that was available to use in order to warm up my food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and friendly. We received the extra items we requested for the stay without any problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, a GREAT experience!

By

11 julio 2016

club

great service from the call to book the stay to the check-out. This is a huge benefit when your traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información