Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2143 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1017
  • 4 Stars
    472
  • 3 Stars
    249
  • 2 Stars
    189
  • 1 Stars
    216

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 12, 2020

MY WIFE CAME DOWN WITH ME ON A BUSINESS TRIP AND THE LOCATION ATMOSPHERE, MEALS AND STAFF MADE IT FEEL LIKE A MINI VACATION. WE ENJOYED OUR BRIEF TIME THERE AND WOULD COME BACK TO VISIT ANYTIME

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful view of water, great stay! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience is fantastic, room has been upgraded to sea view, their bed and pillows are so comfortable. Central AC makes the room very comfortable. The food tastes great. Wokers are friendly and helpful. Only downside was the bar server not wearing his face cover all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 01, 2020

Great view i just wish the balcony was open n since they don't open they shouldn't have balconys

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

December 01, 2020

Pool floor feels too soft and looks like its leaking down to the main entrance... mold around the pool and broken boards around the pool... we got the hotel because of the pool it's a main attraction for your hotel... needs more attention...

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice staff

By

November 29, 2020

Very comfortable hotel, hard to beat for the price.

Read More
Read Less

In this to try and win the points

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

I came for work but I would like to visit for vacation and bring my wife. Im doing this review for a chance to win points. Please give me them points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 17, 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved that there was a refrigerator in the room. Floor was very quiet. We were far away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe hotel with beautiful views.

By

November 17, 2020

Will stay at this hotel my next visit to Corpus Christi, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Bar tender service got very poor recently. Bar tenders make them selfs look very busy people at the bar be waiting for service for a while
Including my self.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Quality

By

November 13, 2020

club

This is the mist beautiful Holiday Inn Ive ever stayed at. I stayed here for business but would definitely come back for vacation when I need a hotel near the marina. Its right in front of the hotel! So beautiful! Rooms are also well appointed. Youll love the bar area and pool. Can definitely relax and play here after a long day on the water. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2020

Encountered one minor problem with bathroom sink, cold water faucet did not work. We made do and did not report until checkout. Clerk was advised, she apologized and stated it would be reported to maintenance for repair immediately.

Read More
Read Less