Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1028 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    84

Updated Hotel with Affordable Rooms

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was only real weakness for this property. At check-in, desk was understaffed, resulting in longer than excepted wait with only two customers. Request for more towels was ignored/forgotten. Staff didn't acknowledge Rewards Club status (Platinum Elite). Rooms are small, but outfitted nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 21, 2017

club

Great view, friendly staff and location great for accessing the marina. Comfortable bed and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is awesome!!! After returning home from my business trip I realized I had left some important items in my hotel room. I called the hotel to find out if the items had been turned in to the front desk. Staff checked to see that the room I was in was currently occupied but promised she would check with housekeeping and get back to me. Within ten minutes staff called me back saying they had found the items I had left. I couldn't believe I got such a quick response. They offered to send the items to me but I went back to the hotel to pick it up. Will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Was very upsetting and had to deal with unprofessional staff at booking

By

August 18, 2017

club

At booking on the phone the staff was very rude to my wife. They did not honor the state rate for leisure. All they had to do is let us know almost seemed they didnt want us to stay at that hotel for asking for a discount. Will never book again Corpus Christi Downtown Marina. I would rather pay the same and stay closer to the beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Coastal breeze

By

August 18, 2017

club

This is a definite anytime I travel back to the Corpus area. Five Stars for relaxation!!!

Read More
Read Less

Low garage ceilings

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

I have a large truck and only had about 1 inch clearance from top of truck to concrete beams. Also hard to swing truck at entrance and exit

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

club

I was impressed with the service we received since I went thorough the front door. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

August 16, 2017

My stay was for one night with my two children. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The A/C control was very easy to function. Had a great night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 13, 2017

club

Loved the view from the room. Room was clean. Really enjoyed our stay. It was a good location also.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

August 07, 2017

Great location close to bay and nightlife. Overall cleanliness and appearance of hotel B . Comfort A. Exercise equipment D. Staff and A

Read More
Read Less

From Stress to Staycation

By

August 06, 2017

I am a Corpus Christi resident and rent a home in the central part of the city. My landlord had previously neglected to address a rodent issue for six months — until it progressed so badly that it became a rat and flea infestation. It was incredibly stressful, juggling a full-time job, scheduling pest control service, paying for everything out of pocket, hiring a lawyer to help me get out of my lease, and moving. When my landlord finally agreed to have the house fumigated, I was forced to leave my home for two days and check into a hotel — so I chose the Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina. What should have been a just-get-through-the-next-two-nights type of thing ended up turning into me being *excited* (seriously, so excited) to get back to the hotel on my second day and enjoy a relaxing evening under crisp, clean, and comfy bedsheets, order room service, binge watch Shark Week, and do some work on my laptop (great WiFi, by the way!). My stress level dropped significantly over those two days and I am so grateful to the housekeeping and staff that turned my stay into a staycation. Thank you so much, Holiday Inn Downtown Marina!!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Corpus

By

August 02, 2017

club

Rooms were great. Relaxing, quiet and just what my wife and I needed. I would recommend this clean comfortable motel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less