Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1833 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    216
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    172

Corpus Marina

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Repeat customer. Great relaxing property. Staff seems to give a darn from check-in thru check-out. Location is convenient.
View is nice. Had snacks and adult beverages in the lounge. All
bartenders and bar personnel were attentive and knew what they
were doing. Management is running a good show. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Corpus trip

By

February 19, 2020

As always great experience at Holiday. Comfortable beds and pillows. Restaurant available but didn’t get chance to try but good to have option.

Read More
Read Less

Hey

By

February 18, 2020

club

This hotel was a great place to stay.. The only issue I had through my stay was at the Starbucks downstairs in the hotel had their machines down.

Read More
Read Less

Needs better parking

By

February 18, 2020

club

We had to pay an additional 10.00 to use the garage. Our truck (not even lifted) didn’t fit. We had to park outside and still had to pay the fee.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of checking in

By

February 18, 2020

club

The front desk clerk was very nice and personable and checking in was easy.

When we got to our room we noticed the refrigerator had an annoying humming noise that never stopped.
The view was great looking towards the bayfront except the patio door had mold on it towards the bottom. Looked like it had not been cleaned in years.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina 02/05/2020 - 02/06/2020

By

February 16, 2020

OMG,

Stayed here knowing that Holiday Inn's take good care of their clients, however not this one.. I booked a room using on the 5th of Feb. I did not check in until 0100 on the 6th and found the room a total mess. Not vacuumed and the bed looked like it had been slept in.. I think.. I took pictures but decided to not post. I would like compensation for this worst stay ever. I would have left but I had to get back to the hospital early in the next morning to check on my mom. This does not look good for IHG..

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY!

By

February 12, 2020

club

The experience was great. Fast Check in, Fast check out. Quiet and Relaxing with all the amenities for a Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Report

By

February 12, 2020

Our stay was satisfactory except for breakfast. No attended us and we had to ask for everything at breakfast. Room was awesome and high as preferences requested so no noise problem at all. We would recommend this hotel but remember there is no beach to walk on for the grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel condition

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel would be great for one day convention or perform mass job interviews. If you plan to stay the night the rooms are outdated. If you are using IHG points they do not carry the same weight as paying for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location at Corpus Christi

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

It was very good. Hotel front desk staff acknowledge me and provide good information and provided restaurants options when inquired. It is a very location if you want to access to the gulf of Mexico and Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 06, 2020

Beautiful view of the sunrise. Comfy bed. Staff was extra friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again for the next visit. I will recommend to others. Holiday inn provides my traveling needs

Read More
Read Less

Business Conference @ Corpus Christi

By

February 05, 2020

club

Went down to Corpus for a business conference. Hotel was nice and across the street from the bay. Rooms were nice and good environment in the lobby and bar area. the hotel was in walking distance of several restaurants on the water and several others couple of blocks from the hotel. Great service. Able to use gym at hotel and also jog along the Lake Shore Drive . Nice visit and was relaxing. Had to change rooms since it did not have a phone in it. They were upgrading the phone system in some rooms.

Read More
Read Less