Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1077 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    89

Good location, nice rooms

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good location, nice rooms. Our room we had a beautiful view of the bay but we were unfortunately not able to use the balcony which I thought was pretty weird. Would have been nice to have coffee or a drink out here.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Bad restaurant staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

The front desk staff were professional. The room was clean and the bed was the best. Super comfy! If you do stay here, definitely do not waste time at the hotel restaurant. The service was the worst I e ever experienced. After waiting a ridiculous amount of time, and bringing it to hotel staff attention, to which front desk attempted to resolve the issue, we waited again and finally walked out. Wanted to relax with a good meal, but instead had to order out and was not happy with that.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel felt dirty; moldy ceiling outside of my room in hallway. Door to room would barely open because handle was so stiff. Bathroom floor looked like it hadn't been mopped. I was there for a corporate meeting but had booked my room online without knowing that there was a corporate rate. Upon check out, I asked if I could receive this rate, as then person who put the meeting together told me I should've gotten the same rate. The person at the front desk asked the manager and he or she said that there was nothing they could do for me!

Read More
Read Less

Eshelle made my stay exceptional.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional.Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional.Eshelle made my stay exceptional. Eshelle made my stay exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, scenic view

By

October 14, 2017

.good location, scenic view, close to activities for all the family.
Room and bath rather small!! But clean!
Hotel staff very professional , friendly and helpful!
Nice hotel amenities and star bucks for my morning coffee is a real plus.
Great restaurant/bar for drinks or quick meal.
Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Most Exciting Bar of any hotel

By

October 12, 2017

I always had a great time at the bar with the guests and the staff. The bar staff was very attentive. Edward is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality is the heart of the hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

On my recent stay for a social function, I found the rooms to be clean, comfortable and the new beds excellent in quality and comfort. The best part of this hotel is the staff from the front desk, housekeeping, hospitality, to catering. They were all very friendly and accommodating. Our function ran like clockwork! I would not hesitate to stay here again. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay in Corpus

By

October 09, 2017

The staff at the Corpus Christi Marina are super fantastic. I feel at home here... except where my needs are met above and beyond!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Everyone was sooo nice, even if I was passing someone in the hall I was acknowledged with a smile and hello, also was thanked by many in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room with good view

By

October 05, 2017

club

my stay was comfortable the hotel was very clean. it took a longer than normal to be check in. the staff were polite and professional. I would recommend anyone traveling to Corpus Christi to stay at the Holiday Inn downtown Marina.

Read More
Read Less

Incompetent staff

By

October 04, 2017

There was false advertising about the room itself and its amenities. Once the discrepancies were pointed out, nothing was changed in any way to alleviate the problems. There were no apologies made until check out and only then because I had everything documented.

Read More
Read Less

Pool not available

By

October 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel with big rooms.
But we specifically booked the hotel to enjoy the pool...and the pool was not available.We would have expected an email informing us of this BEFORE our stay so we could amend our booking!

Read More
Read Less