Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 773 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

comfortable bed, tv guide, plenty of towels

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

No negatives on aspect of our stay. Allowing us to check in early was a big plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

I stay here frequently on business trips and the staff is always so friendly. The hotel in general and rooms are very clean.
I made a switch from a competing hotel because I was unhappy with them and glad I did. This hotel gives you the feeling of being at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Horse competition in Folsom for granddaughter. Great location. Stores, food and Interstate access close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable beds

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Excellent area of Covington, a beautiful little town. Great front desk staff and very clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was fine. Arrived at 9:30pm and left at 6:00am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cush with cordial staff.

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Very clean. Quiet room, very comfortable bed.
Everyone was very nice. The breakfast is made to order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay in Covington

By

ottobre 20, 2020

It was an enjoyable stay. The hotel was extremely clean. Cleanliness is huge especially with the situation our world is in. We felt very comfortable here and believe the hotel to be clean and disinfected. I wish that I could have received points for my stay. Since I used an app instead of IHG, I couldn’t get them. That is my only complaint. You should be able to get points if you stay at one of the hotels no matter how you pay or what methods are used. That part I do not like at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!!

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a safe area with many food places surrounding it. It was easy to get to. The staff was very inviting and nice. The hotel is very clean and the room was comfortable and cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay at Covington LA

By

ottobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very nice stay. Front desk was friendly and inviting. Room was very nice and clean. Beds comfortable. Probably the best stay I have had at any hotel in quite a while. Even gave me complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good value

By

ottobre 13, 2020

The room was not cleaned while I was there, but not sure hotel rooms still get daily cleaning. Bed was very firm, bordered on hard, but front desk found me a mattress cover that helped quite a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

I enjoyed our stay the hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good facility.

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

This was a nice, clean hotel. Staff was polite and professional. We asked for an accessible room. This was supposed to have been but in fact was not. No rails or shower wand in shower. We advised personnel of this at checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información