Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 824 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

824opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    651
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good hotel

By

25 abril 2021

Good place to stop and stay while traveling. They have most amenities you are looking for and the staff are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

25 abril 2021

club

Everyone was fantastic. Ali on the front desk was awesome. The staff at restaurant was top notice. Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and outstanding breakfast

By

20 abril 2021

club

We stayed here for a soccer event. From check-in to check out it was flawless. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful. The kitchen staff was amazing. They accommodated my special needs diet and that is very rare to find in any hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but

By

20 abril 2021

They were slammed for breakfast. Enough so that we almost left after waiting over 40 min after we ordered. We are glad we waited as the meals were delicious but they need more staff than what they had.

Also, it is time for the HI brand to get different in-room toiletries, especially soap. The scent of coconut verbena is pervasive and irritating for those of us that are averse to heavy perfumery. How about something more neutral scented or even unscented?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

11 abril 2021

Was traveling and needed a place to stay unexpectedly and they were able to accommodate me and my service dog. Thanks for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome sauce

By

11 abril 2021

club

This place is the best. You’re gunna love it. I certainly did. I will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pallet able view

By

08 abril 2021

Nice rooms, great black out curtains. Nice view of pallet yard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

07 abril 2021

club

After a long day at Lakeview Hospital, we were able to have an excellent meal at Chimes and a great night of rest at your hotel. Check-in didn't go as planned, but we were able to work it out. We will definitely stay at another IHG location when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was fantastic

By

07 abril 2021

Many thanks to the General Manager who contacted me to advise she was out of rooms with 2 double beds but gave me rooms that had a large floor plan. She really went out of her way to accommodate us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

05 abril 2021

club

Had a very good stay. However, the building could have better maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

01 abril 2021

club

Room was dirty, no daily room cleaning, breakfast was cold all three days, coffee was cold all three days, our family in another room had a similar experience.

People working there were pleasant and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

30 marzo 2021

Very clean and perfectly located. Great place for one night or several nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información