Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 722 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

great stay

By

01 July 2020

My wife and I would highly recommend this hotelWe travel from time to time and always stay at the Holiday Inn Exspress

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and staff was plenty helpful

By

01 July 2020

I enjoyed my stay at Covington Holiday Inn. The staff was helpful, they provided exceptional service. I slept great, from the pillows to the bed itself, my night was glorious.

Read More
Read Less

I expected more from this hotel

By

30 June 2020

I understand we are in quarantine, but I have been in other hotels during quarantine and we had our rooms cleaned daily. We checked in on a Friday and did not have our room cleaned until Monday! We had to ask for coffee, cups, etc because it was not refilled daily. The doors slam every time people go in or out of their rooms, there is no way to avoid it, so needless you cannot sleep well ! Staff at front desk were ok ....but cleaning staff were exceptional and went out of their way to help!

Read More
Read Less

Great Convenient Location

By

29 June 2020

Staff is very friendly and helpful and this is a very convenient location . Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms.

By

23 June 2020

Only two issues we had with our room. Room no. 518 air conditioner was very loud. Sounded like the ice machine making ice.

Read More
Read Less

Rude and loud neighbors

By

22 June 2020

club

Rude and loud neighbors. Staff did not help.
Toilet was leaking. Water everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean

By

19 June 2020

The staff where nice and Polite, rooms where clean and Quiet in them . Stores and restaurants nearby which is good

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and comfortable

By

18 June 2020

club

The room and hotel in general were very clean and quiet. I will definitely be staying there again. Looking forward to trying the restaurant and lounge when it reopens.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay but not what it says you are getting online.

By

17 June 2020

There was no breakfast like it says online and the tv was out. The front desk person failed to tell us the tv was out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean roooms, good service

By

10 June 2020

We had good access to the front desk, rooms were very clean, did not use pool but looked very nice, no food service but they did offer a bag of treats for 5 dollars, all was good

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

08 June 2020

This Hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. I’ll be returning in a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

01 June 2020

Great but no microwave so no way to heat up any food from the store or even popcorn . The rooms were clean and beds comfy. I'd stay again as long as I get dinner somewhere first

Read More
Read Less