Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 757 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place tonstay

By

September 19, 2020

Super easy check in when we stopped for the night on the way to Georgia. Service was great! Definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 17, 2020

Good location close to I12..clean rooms. The beds were very comfortable. Many outlets in room for charging and a small refrigerator and kureig coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Holiday Inn experience

By

September 14, 2020

I recommend this hotel. It is clean, feels and looks new and the front desk people were very pleasant. I found the cook staff person to be unfriendly and the food (breakfast) was average.

Read More
Read Less

bobby b

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

let the good times roll. Good times in louisiana and Chimes with friends in covington.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Way to Take a Break from All the Craziness in the World

By

September 09, 2020

I needed a place to clear my head and this was it .. it was clean and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Great experience! Great location!

By

September 08, 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly and efficient front desk associate. The hotel was perfectly located near strip center for shopping, restaurants and our room was spotless. We were able to order breakfast and picked up the next morning at a convenient time for us. We loved our stay in Covington and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

September 05, 2020

club

Overall good experience. Will visit again. Business stay with company for a meeting in Covington. This

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

September 04, 2020

Bed is super comfy, but some staff members are rude.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and professional staff

By

September 03, 2020

platinumelite

This location is centrally located in the Covington/ Madisonville area. Restaurants and shopping nearby. The staff is friendly and nice and professional. I look forward to staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for destination wedding

By

August 31, 2020

club

The staff was great. Slept great in our clean, cool guest room. Convenient to everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature

By

August 28, 2020

I was completely unsatisfied by the hotel regulating the control and comfort settings. I woke numerous times sweating because the comfort level was unacceptable. The room only had 2 pillows and when I called the front desk the response was because of covid-19. I'm so sick and tired of a disease bearing the blame of inadequacy. This was supposed to be a comfort and relaxation experience but I was more exhausted when I left. I couldn't even get a receipt because there was no one attending the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service....great location

By

August 22, 2020

platinumelite

we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The hotel centrally located to local attractions. The rooms were clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less