Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 924 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice property

By

May 08, 2022

Good location. Friendly staff. Great bed.

Only issue was a/c unit was extremely loud and rattled.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2022

This is our 4th stay here at this location! We will always recommend to our friends and family. The customer service at the front desk is unbeatable every time. They are so welcoming and smiling. The breakfast in the morning isn’t the best service wise, but it seems it is a staffing issue. That should be looked into because it has been a bad service every stay for us unfortunately. The food is good, service is not.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and safe location

By

April 26, 2022

The beds were fabulous!! Location is good and felt safe. The hotel was full the night we were there, so the hallway traffic was a bit loud, but overall it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 07, 2022

Very nice clean comfortable place. I was a bit surprised that two slices of toast cost $5.00!

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating, won't stay at again

By

April 01, 2022

platinumelite

Hate writing bad reviews but,
Room: Sofa cushion so worn out it sunk below the frame, ottomans had rips in the material, Fridge would not come on, Bathroom toilet paper holder fell of wall. Could continue
Food: Paid for the meal service. Only 1 person waiting and cooking the first day 2 the second. Food was horrible. Friday hostess was very friendly, Saturday hostess was very Rude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 24, 2022

club

Suggest you bring back full service restaurant and full bar.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

December 08, 2021

club

Room was huge and perfect for getting everyone ready for a wedding. We had a broken bathroom doorknob but if was handled quickly by staff. Breakfast was delicious but service took a little longer with only one server.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in Covington LA

By

November 25, 2021

Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff.
Wonderful ladies working the restaurant for breakfast.
All the employees were super nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

We had to travel to Florida and couldn't do it in a single drive so spent the night in Covington. Wasn't expecting much since we only had to stay overnight but we were pleasantly surprised by both the accommodations as well as the service. The check-in was very uneventful, which is a good thing. The room was nice and clean and better than the average hotel room. However, the biggest surprise was Ms. Sheba in the hotel restaurant. She greeted us with a huge smile, made us feel very welcome, and provided an awesome breakfast service, for someone who was awake since 4AM that morning. This hotel is above the rest just because of her!
Almost forgot that the omelets were great also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

November 19, 2021

club

Stay was very good. Employees nice. Room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

November 17, 2021

Excellent food and very clean facility. Just ask if you have daily service in your room. We found out they only offer room straightening/towels every 5 days.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 11, 2021

club

Quality stay is the facility. Breakfast menu was also very good.

Read More
Read Less