Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 767 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel Stay in Covington

By

October 20, 2020

It was an enjoyable stay. The hotel was extremely clean. Cleanliness is huge especially with the situation our world is in. We felt very comfortable here and believe the hotel to be clean and disinfected. I wish that I could have received points for my stay. Since I used an app instead of IHG, I couldn’t get them. That is my only complaint. You should be able to get points if you stay at one of the hotels no matter how you pay or what methods are used. That part I do not like at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

October 20, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a safe area with many food places surrounding it. It was easy to get to. The staff was very inviting and nice. The hotel is very clean and the room was comfortable and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at Covington LA

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very nice stay. Front desk was friendly and inviting. Room was very nice and clean. Beds comfortable. Probably the best stay I have had at any hotel in quite a while. Even gave me complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good value

By

October 13, 2020

The room was not cleaned while I was there, but not sure hotel rooms still get daily cleaning. Bed was very firm, bordered on hard, but front desk found me a mattress cover that helped quite a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2020

club

I enjoyed our stay the hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility.

By

October 06, 2020

club

This was a nice, clean hotel. Staff was polite and professional. We asked for an accessible room. This was supposed to have been but in fact was not. No rails or shower wand in shower. We advised personnel of this at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 01, 2020

Only thing I could say about my stay and this has been in every room so far at this location is shower heads need to be cleaned. Water goes in every direction but straight down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Enjoyed the staff and location. Easy check in, and the room was great. Just wish some complimentary water was available in the room with disposable cups.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, fair price and great service. Will definitely stay here agai!

By

September 28, 2020

We were greeted by a friendly staff member after a very long drive from Houston to Mandeville, La. Our rooms were big and spacious and the beds were very comfortable with down comforters and a nice thread count sheet set. It was basically like being in my own bed. Breakfast was also great, even with social distancing they have it figured out. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and inviting

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and the front desk staff are very friendly. The food choices are not very good they do not have a normal open breakfast. The person that was there serving breakfast was more concerned with talking to friends on personal calls then dealing with customers. Other than that I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place tonstay

By

September 19, 2020

Super easy check in when we stopped for the night on the way to Georgia. Service was great! Definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 17, 2020

Good location close to I12..clean rooms. The beds were very comfortable. Many outlets in room for charging and a small refrigerator and kureig coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less