Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1344 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1344opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1071
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Staff made sure that our stay was comfortable and safe.

By

28 junio 2020

club

Check in was easy. Rooms were clean. Slept well. Because of Covid 19 the breakfast bar was not available. Maybe the hotel could give a discount to customers who stay in house. The breakfast that we ordered was delicious. We did have one problem..there was lipstick on my water glass. It was replaced right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

28 junio 2020

platinumelite

i fully enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. the only problem is with this Covid 19 going around it really takes away from the stay. food service is tougher and just makes the stay rougher. the hotel could make food and alcohol a bit more accessible. but i could see this is a wonderful place to stay when we get over this Pandemic junk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

27 junio 2020

Staff should wear masks, some stains in bathroom and lampshades, curtains. Starting to look old and worn in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

27 junio 2020

I love staying at this hotel. The staff is always excellent and extremely nice. The hotel was clean and had a welcome feel to it when you walk in. Highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, pillows and jetted tub

By

22 junio 2020

club

Great getaway room and hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Jetted tub is a great upgrade. Definitely would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Odd Times

By

22 junio 2020

Was driving during COVID-19 times, the employees were all wearing masks and made the check in and check out process feel very safe, and the room was very clean, great location to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing atmosphere and great food.

By

22 junio 2020

club

Staff was great. Building g and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Food was really good at restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, ample parking

By

20 junio 2020

platinumelite

Nice property, clean and comfy. I heard a young child crying walking to my room (across the hall), but once inside, I never heard the crying or traffic in the hall.
Water pressure is NOT great, my only negative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feeling safe using my favorite hotel chain

By

15 junio 2020

Once again, holiday inn reaffirms the reason why they are my favorite hotel. During a time in which I need to stay healthy holiday inn was right there helping me do so!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

14 junio 2020

platinumelite

Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome
Awesome awesome awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

09 junio 2020

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded our expectations. The hotel was very clean, staff extremely nice and the food at the restaurant was delicious with a nice variety.
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

30 mayo 2020

Always a great place to stay when working in the Effingham area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información