Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1363 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1083
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Vacation trip

By

05 agosto 2020

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, the restaurant was very good. I was a little disappointed that they didn’t offer any kind of complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolute favorite location

By

04 agosto 2020

Always a great experience at this location. I have stayed here many times while passing through, and it has become by far my favorite. Nice, clean hotel with great restaurant and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meeting place

By

31 julio 2020

everyone was very nice and attentive to the needs of the guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant options

By

29 julio 2020

Food was overpriced for the area for room service. Would have loved to have had room service however found it more cost effective to order from Door Dash for dinner.

Breakfast was not offered and we would have taken this option if available. Had to go elsewhere upon checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT GUEST SETVICES

By

27 julio 2020

club

Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing!! Excellent guest services!! Very clean rooms!! Highly recommend to anyone!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Effingham -COVID MENACE

By

23 julio 2020

They lied! they said that they were social distancing limiting number of people in restaurant/bar 6 feet distance etc. Not true! At least 50 unmasked people stuffed into small space, no masks on anyone including staff-HORRIBLE BED HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEEDS TO IMPROVE PANDEMIC NEEDS

By

20 julio 2020

Walked into the lobby and NO ONE except the receptionist had a mask on. I felt very uncomfortable, however, I needed a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 julio 2020

Amanda in the restaurant was exceptional. Made the stay an 11 out of 10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

14 julio 2020

We stayed while driving across the country. The room was clean and beds were super comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

This was a clean and nice hotel. The breakfast food was very good. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bar and restaurant

By

13 julio 2020

club

Excellent hotel and location. Excellent service. Very clean rooms and hotel. Especially enjoyed the availability of a bar and restaurant (to buy meals) at this hotel. Recommend other Holiday Inn Express locations do the same.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okish

By

12 julio 2020

platinumelite

Over all was ok-ish. Room only cleaned 2 times in a week with no offer for cleaner stay points. It’s just ok. I wouldn’t travel out of my way to go here, but it’s the closest to the work location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información