Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 640 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

This was a very clean and well managed hotel. Very friendly staff. I would stay again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. I felt safe when staying at this IHG property!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 21, 2017

club

It was a great experience for 1 night. Pool was relaxing and food was great. No issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

It's all good!

By

July 21, 2017

club

This hotel was a stopover halfway to our destination. This hotel seems to be pretty busy and yet very organized. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel itself is neat, clean and updated. We were pleased with our room. There is a little refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Everything was is great condition and worked. Great shower with nice water pressure and Bath and Bodyworks toiletries. The beds in our room were very firm. A little too much for my back, but husband had no issues. Lot of shopping across the street. Lot of people in hotel and still quiet. We are returning there on our way home.

Read More
Read Less

staff well trained

By

July 20, 2017

club

the bed was new and I would like to have it myself
great staff. parking was good to load and unload. easy to get to off the highway once we found it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and choice of firm or soft pillows that was great

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stayed for a peaceful getaway and that is what we got.
Rooms very clean, pool area very clean and nice
Staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 17, 2017

club

would be able to review better the next time we stay and compare our stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great new HI and great service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, new hotel.
Staff is incredibly well trained and polite.
Really recommend this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great wedding destination

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice cool clean rooms! Later checkout was nice also!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast hours

By

July 11, 2017

club

From what I recall breakfast started at 7am. Being a traveler on the road with 4 children we would have loved to stay and eat but we had to be on the road at 6am. Because of this I would recommend breakfast service starting at 5:30am.

Read More
Read Less

Golf

By

July 09, 2017

club

Elevator was broke down and all guests had to carry their luggage up the stairs.
The code for the wifi is not what the Kay pass envelope says.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

July 06, 2017

Very clean, beautiful, quite and great employees. I felt very safe at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less