Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1500 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1183
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent

By

April 27, 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay!! Room was perfect and the restaurant in hotel was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 27, 2021

The beds were comfortable and the resturant was delicious. I would stay here again. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy with services

By

April 27, 2021

The pool was cold unable to swim. The food was cold and spicy. It took for ever to be waited on and then took forever to get the check.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff!!!

By

April 25, 2021

club

Always friendly, and the ataff went out of the way to be helpful. Everyone from housekeeping, and waite staff, to maintenance and management was friendly while remaining profdessional!
The building is well kept, and the location is ideal! Thank you for a great stay! See you again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while on a road trip.

By

April 23, 2021

I arrived at this hotel after driving for 9 hours. I am an IHG member and that is why I chose to stay at this hotel. I arrived without a reservation and was checked in within minutes. I was tired and hungry and did not want to drive anywhere to dine out. This hotel had an on-site restaurant which served great food and beverages. In the morning, prior to leaving I had breakfast at the same restaurant. Holly, my server was very friendly and efficient with getting me my food. Good luck Holly with medical school!!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 20, 2021

The staff was very nice. We had no problems throughout our stay and if we do come back to the area we will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Quick Stay

By

April 17, 2021

Exactly what you want from a hotel when passing through for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Polite Staff

By

April 13, 2021

The nigh-clerk and morning-clerk were very polite. Only wish that there were a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

it was poor

By

April 11, 2021

Tv did not work. stool leaked, fan noisy, no tissue in bath. It was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Update needed everywhere

By

April 10, 2021

club

This location is in need of update. Dining area furniture worn and aged. Lots of crumbs on chairs and floor.
Carpet in halls and stairway in need of cleaning.
Bathroom in room on 3rd floor needed repair. Faucet in tub seemed loose and had to manhandle it to turn on shower. Even then only some of the water came through. The water in the evening was only lukewarm when set to hot.
On discharge, did let front desk know. Also only one bar of soap and almost empty Kleenex box in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Random Selection

By

April 09, 2021

I'm very glad we stopped at Holiday Inn. The manager and front desk clerk were very accommodating and pleasant.
The dinner was delicious and reasonably priced.
I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

It was a nice stoping point for my travels from Indiana to
My home State in missouri. I sometimes chips e this hotel since it is a good stoping point in my travels.

Read More
Read Less