Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 430 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice Staff

By

July 23, 2016

club

I always stay here when I travel to Wisconsin from Alabama. The hotel is easy to find from the interstate and the staff are always friendly. The rooms are clean and the food is excellent. I look forward to my rest stop in Effingham, IL.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Guest Bamagirl51- Thank you for the kind 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty and frequent stays to our hotel and brand. Our award winning staff and property aim to provide a clean, comfortable, and professional environment for you and we're happy to hear those expectations are met with consistency. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe Travels,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and eat, too!

By

July 22, 2016

Really stand-out place with excellent staff and an all around sparkling clean and great restaurant on site too!
Nothing fixes you up better than coming after a long day of travel or work to the hotel and having a freshly made from scratch dinner, a really nice drink and then dive into nice smelling sheets and fluffy pillows.
Truly thankful for the stay there that made two really really hard work days loads better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Guest CCVas- Thank you for the 5 star review. As a Spire Elite Rewards member, we know that travel accommodations play an important role in your day to day activities. We're extremely proud to hear of your positive experience with our award winning property and staff. The feedback you've provided proves that our efforts are worth it. Our guests are our most important asset and primary focus for the job we do. We know that you have choices when it comes to hospitality venues, we're are appreciative of your loyalty to our brand and our hotel. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Rev.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very nice, safe, secure, friendly. The surrounding area offered restaurants, shopping making it an ideal location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Guest Rev. Robert- Thank you for the kind 5 star review of our property. A safe, friendly, and nice stay is exactly what our guests deserve and were happy you enjoyed your experience with us. We agree that our location is highly convenient for our guests. Your feedback and business is highly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

end of a road trip

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel was clean the staff was helpful and the breakfast was good....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Guest ranger4dog- Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear that your tail end of a road trip ended with a great stay at our location. Our award winning property and staff appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Shower very frustrating and no free breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

club

Room looked very nice and bed was comfortable, but the shower was extremely low pressure and almost impossible to get soap and shampoo out. Also, for the price paid, I feel that breakfast should have been included as with many other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Guest harmonyof5- Thank you for your review. We apologize that your stay was not a perfect one. We value our guests feedback. Our Moen shower heads have variations of water pressure that guests can adjust manually. As a full-service hotel, our breakfast can be included in your rate but is not complimentary. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with this information and hope that it brings you back again for a future visit. Sincerely ,
Read More
Read Less

Great place but overcharged and misled

By

July 03, 2016

Great place but we were quoted a wrong price and overcharged. Then after an hour on the phone we got our money back but then were overcharged again and still have not gotten our money back. They also said they had a crib for our 5 week old infant, which is why we stayed there, but then when we got there they didn't have one. Our baby had to sleep on the floor with pillows and they didn't even take off any money off our bill because of the inconvenience. Very dissapointed for the money we paid the problems we had to endure. We have always stayed at this hotel but are going to avoid it in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize that a crib was not available to you upon your arrival. Cribs are provided first come first serve and based on stay preferences indicated on our arrivals report. As for the charges, I'm happy to hear that a portion of them have been resolved. We would like to address any further issues by phone. A member of management can review your stay and billing.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and helpful staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was great and very nice. The grounds/rooms were very clean. We have stayed here before and will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and especially our hotel. Our award winning property and staff strive for that consistent positive experience you've come to expect from us. Thank you for your business and we will see you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very nice and clean property. I would stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
CJonesy- Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our award winning property. Our guest impressions are important to us and is the reason behind our effort to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again when in our area. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Modern, new hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Clean, comfortable. Only downside was no free breakfast. Although the quality of the food in the hotel restaurant where we ate breakfast was very high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Guest MarW- Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and are delighted that you had a great stay. Keep in mind our full service hotel does offer breakfast to be included in your rate, simply ask about our Best for Breakfast rate. Although, we're happy to hear that you found our dining selection of high quality. We appreciate you business and look forward to another stay with us. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very modern and comfortable. Free coffee and orange juice in the lobby on our way out was a plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Guest runner800- Thank you for the 5 star review. Our award winning property and staff are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our modern decor. Our beverage station located at the front desk provides for coffee and infused varieties of fruit water for our guests daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to another visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Always a great trip

By

June 12, 2016

I have stayed here many times for work and every time the visit has been great. Nice to have a bar in the lobby. Friendly staff. Rooms are typical...but clean.

Only con....can be a little pricey sometimes. Very popular hotel for conference stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for the kind 5 star review. We certainly appreciate the loyalty to our brand and hotel specifically. We're happy that our consistency with award winning service is delivered to you with each stay. We hope to continue this trend with you on upcoming stays. Thank you again for your business. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

My family had two rooms, both very comfortable, My only negative comment is that the mattress was not as firm as I like, but that is common. Everyone else raved about the comfort of the beds.
Staff was friendly and helpful.
The rooms were very quiet!
I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Guest Corkle- Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Our award winning property and staff appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less