Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 597 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

may 2017 effingham

By

May 22, 2017

club

great beds really clean good service not much choice in Effingham but this seems to be best option

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 22, 2017

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Good location to walk to stores and restaurants. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

very good temperature in room maintained with clean high quality air.

By

May 21, 2017

club

My wife and I both enjoyed our stay. However, the mattresses were a little bit too high for us as we are of average height. The mattresses on the bed were a little bit too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 19, 2017

club

This was our first stay at this hotel. We'll probably stay here next time we head this way. Room was nice and clean with a comfortable king size bed. We were welcomed as an IHG member. The breakfast waa cooked to order and check out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Driving home

By

May 16, 2017

club

The HI met my three criteria: it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Should circumstances lend themselves to staying there again, we would.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable.TV had lots of channels.
It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

My stay was made enjoyable by a friendly staff that not only heard what was asked but did everything possible to make it happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again next time I pass through. Another great Holiday Inn with the quality you expect from an IHG property. Although this was a short stay, I made the most of it and got the sleep I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and and excellent check in service.

By

May 12, 2017

club

The hotel was tucked into an area with many eating establishments convenient to our onward route. After an early morning start and a rather long day of driving we were warmly greeted by the hotel check in clerk who found us a room quickly and with the least expense.

Read More
Read Less

Cost effective, clean and good restaurant breakfast.

By

May 12, 2017

club

We chose this hotel as it was much less than where we usually stay on the date we needed a room, and we were pleasantly surprised at the high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 12, 2017

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. New clean and friendly staff. There in an onsite Bar/Resturant that is a great place for a quick bite to eat or a drink to relax. There are many other restaurants/bars/ shopping near by!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Would recommend. Clean and friendly. Good coffee in the room and fresh water and coffee available in lobby.

Read More
Read Less