Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 902 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

902opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    647
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

hotel! Bed

By

02 junio 2020

club

The note attendant was rude but the meg. Apologized. Excellent beds n pillows! Luv the decor of hptel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn decor and no breakfast due to Covid-19

By

30 mayo 2020

club

The staff were very friendly. No food available due to coronavirus, not even limited breakfast found at other hotels. Hotel room was adequate. Carpets were stained and worn in places. TV inadequate given room price. Bathroom had a flickering bulb, a chipped tub, and the shower curtain rail was about to fall off the wall. However, beds were comfortable enough and it was nice to have a fridge in the room. Have stayed at other hotels in the last week for 25% less that were a lot nicer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility

By

22 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend the hotel.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Looking forward to my return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

18 mayo 2020

just what I needed after a long drive from Virginia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay.

By

16 mayo 2020

Stayed before my training and after my training and both stays were comfy and relaxing. Do most of my stays in Holiday Inns due to there reliable relaxing rooms and hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 mayo 2020

Great service and great stay great people at desk and over all great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and quiet

By

01 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Staff went out of there way to make sure I had pleasant stay and the staff were very attentive and friendly .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was here

By

07 abril 2020

platinumelite

Facility very nice as was staff
Homeless person beggi g and digging through ashtrays was a bit of a turn off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overflowing trash cans

By

01 abril 2020

The trash cans at the covered area at the front doors were overflowing the whole stay.(4 days) when I hung up my clothes in the closet the rod pulled out of the wall. 2 of the 4 wall outlets did not work.there was no accommodation made for the restaurant and lounge being closed for covid 19 pandemic. (No grab and go bags) they just didnt try! I stay at IHG hotels all the time. I am very disappointed in this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

22 marzo 2020

club

Great business stay. 10/10. Quiet and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resting Place

By

17 marzo 2020

Quiet and clean with friendly staff. Easy check out experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating and clean

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

One of the best hotel experiences I have had in years. The service was outstanding, the rooms were clean and the bar/restaurant was a great addition to our evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información