Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1118 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great hotel

By

November 24, 2021

Hotel was very Clean and had nice staff. Great price and location. Loved that it had a bar. Only recommendation would be to offer free breakfast or include it in the room. It was confusing that it wasn't free and we had to pay when we got down there. I don't remember it asking us if we wanted breakfast when initially booking the room.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean

By

November 22, 2021

club

We felt really comfortable staying in Hammond. Everything was clean, the rooms were very spacious. Staff were pleasant and welcoming every time we came thru the lobby. We stayed for 3 nights and would definitely stay here again as we travel to visit family in Louisiana

Read More
Read Less

great location, very hospitable employees

By

November 18, 2021

club

The gentleman that greeted us when we checked in was a very happy person who performed the task efficiently but found time to ask us about our reason for staying etc. he was extremely upbeat which started the stay on a great note

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 17, 2021

Awesome the staff was great. Room was great and comfortable. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

1st visit to this location

By

November 12, 2021

I generally find most hotels these days have beds I would like to be a little bit more forgiving. I understand stiff but not hard.
That of course is in general. The only negative part of the stay was the breakfast experience which honestly was not bad at all. It was nice to see the restaurant open (1st in a long time).
The food was not very hot and should have been for the early hour I dined. I am sure it will improve as time goes on and the staff get the hang of it. The staff was fantastic at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball mom

By

November 09, 2021

club

Hotel was close enough to park and food places. The only issue we had was the breakfast was not free and wasnt aware of that

Read More
Read Less

Passing Thru

By

November 04, 2021

Great Overnight Stay
Clean and Comfortable -- Room was spacious and was cleaned very well. Property is well lit with outdoor lighting

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 04, 2021

club

Nice hotel, fairly priced and staff fixed a minor tub drainage issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

November 03, 2021

Booked several rooms for a wedding. Staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

November 01, 2021

Was there with my husband and 2 kids for soccer tournament.Upon check in i was told my double bed room had been changed to king for no apparent reason. No other rooms were available and they was not sure why this had been done. they offered us a roll away twin bed as a solution. Only three sets of towels per room and in order to get more towels i had to bring used towels to front desk to exchange for more. Obviously understaffed

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

October 29, 2021

club

Hotel had such a great room and staff was so nice the entire time and accommodated me with a later checkout. 10/10 will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and a comfortable bed. After a long day at our granddaughters socce

By

October 27, 2021

club

Clean room. Good bed. Breakfast was pretty good. Missed muffins and fruit

Read More
Read Less