Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Over all a great stay was just for the weekend for work so not much time spent there to eat or visit the bar or fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and accommodating and the hotel was very clean. The only issue was that all the vending machines were all out of bottled water and the cost of water was $2 a bottle. Should be at least a couple of complimentary bottles in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

Greatly enjoy staying at this hotel when i come to town. I prefer it over any other hotel in the area. Always nice people behind the counter and they remember your name so it feels like a second home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Comfortable Bed!

By

February 18, 2017

club

Overall the stay was great. Was greeted both nights of my stay by Kristine at the front desk. She always had a smile on her face. The check-in process was smooth even with the numerous phone call interruptions; Kristine was patient and efficient. The room was clean overall. The desk was dirty from a greasy menu. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Hotel Staff were great 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Dining room for dinner

By

February 15, 2017

club

Service was very slow considering there were only 2 tables with customers. Breakfast services was excellent. Breakfast server was very accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We apologize that dinner service was not as speedy as it should have been, and will certainly look into this further. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that you received excellent service for breakfast. We thank you for staying with us and appreciate your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

traveling

By

February 09, 2017

club

overall stay was excellent and the staff was very good and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and we appreciate the great feedback! We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip through Hammond!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

February 08, 2017

Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean and very comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We're happy to know that our staff was friendly and welcoming, and that you enjoyed the comforts of your room! Your feedback and your patronage are greatly appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

Staff was friendly, lobby was nice, updated. Spa water available. The room itself was ok, a little stuffy, but not bad. The cleanliness of the bathroom was not great- mold in shower/tub spotty chrome in shower/tub which made you feel like barely cleaned if at all. The shelf in bathroom had not been cleaned...dusty and dirty as well as the floors. The rest of the room appeared ok, although the bathroom situation made me feel like the rest of the room wasn't clean. The bed was not all that comfortable, lumpy. Overall, not bad but not what I expected from holiday inn. We were there on a college visit and may be coming back. I might would give it another try because it has potential. They just need to clean bathrooms and rooms better.

Read More
Read Less

Stop on our way to New Orleans

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This was a clean, comfy hotel with a friendly staff. We got in late at night on our way to New Orleans and enjoyed a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We're so glad you chose us as your stopover point! We're happy to know that you were well taken care of by our staff, and had a great night's sleep as well! We appreciate your feedback and thank you very much for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean, professional staff, restaurant / lounge located on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us! We're so glad you were well taken care of by our staff, and enjoyed the restaurant & lounge as well as our rooms! We appreciate your feedback and your patronage!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable.

By

February 06, 2017

club

All food in refrigerator was FROZEN solid. Front desk expressed their regret! I expected more.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We're so sorry that the refrigerator was set incorrectly during your stay, and though our Front Desk expressed regret we certainly wish we could have made it right for you while you were here. We hope to do a better job during your next stay, as this is not something that typically occurs. We're glad to know that the bed was comfortable, and hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay. We hope to have you as our guest again soon, and feel certain we'll meet and exceed your expectations!
Read More
Read Less

Great handicap facilities

By

February 04, 2017

club

Newer facility. Handicap room was perfect and had two beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We're glad you found your room to be perfect! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel and had a great stay. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less