Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel for business meeting

By

September 29, 2016

I stayed at your property while I attended a 2-day training workshop for my company. My room was quiet, clean, and comfortable; I was able to sleep comfortably. I will definitely stay at this hotel should I need to visit Hammond again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us, and also your company for hosting it's meetings here. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your room and had a comfortable stay! Thank you again and we look forward to having you as our guest again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 28, 2016

club

Jacob and Rick were the highlight of our stay and should be commended on a job well done!

Very disappointed in our room setup. Thought I booked a suite. In my mind, it was a room with two beds and a pull out couch.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are so sorry that you were disappointed in the room setup! We hope, however, that you were still comfortable and had a great night's sleep. We will certainly pass along your praise to Jacob and Rick, and are happy to hear that they should be commended! We appreciate you staying with us, and next time perhaps we can discuss different room types that may better suit your needs. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hammond America

By

September 26, 2016

Stayed here a bunch of times right off I-12 in Hammond. Mall right across the street. Nice clean rooms with huge TV's. Will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us each time you're in Hammond, and for the great review! We certainly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon during your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location to Hammond LA and surroundig area

By

September 20, 2016

club

Room was great as was the staff and housekeeping. Food was below par and over priced. Restaurant Wait staff was good, kitchen was slow. Other than the restaurant, this would be a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay, and we're glad to know you enjoyed your room and found the staff to be helpful. We do however apologize that you were not completely satisfied with the food and speed of delivery, and would like you to know that your concern is being addressed. We certainly appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon during your next trip to Hammond!
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and clean room

By

September 14, 2016

Staff was very friendly and hotel and room looked very clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thanks for the great review, and we're glad to know you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you as our guest again, and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

everything about our stay was phenomenal

By

August 28, 2016

club

overall the service was excellent. definitely worth every penny we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
We are thrilled to know you had a phenomenal stay! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice & clean

By

August 24, 2016

Although the hotel was nice and clean, in my opinion, IHG could use some work on their customer service as far as online reservations and using points for stays. What's the use of having a rewards and points system, if you request to use your points for a stay and they charge your credit card instead and after stating that I wanted to use my points, they give you the run around like I'm asking for something for free!!! Don't offer it if you're not going to HONOR it!! Just Saying!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We're glad to know that you found the hotel nice and clean, and that you enjoyed your stay. We've contacted the IHG Rewards Help Desk to reach out to you regarding the request to use points for your last stay, so they should be in touch to discuss this with you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Moved in room fold away bed

By

August 18, 2016

Because of back problems, I had a smaller bed brought in. This helped for a good night sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
We're happy to know that the smaller bed helped with a good night's sleep! We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us as well, and we appreciate you being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect travel stop

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. the bedding was comfortable and we had a very good night's sleep. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and had a great night's sleep! We hope to see you soon during your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. The Staff appeared to have everything in control. I would recommend this hotel to my friends..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We're thrilled to know you had a wonderful stay and that our staff took great care of you! We certainly appreciate referrals and hope we've become your home each time you're in the Hammond area. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you as our guest again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Transiting Baton Rouge

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this lovely Holiday Inn on the East Side of Baton Rouge. I found the staff to be friendly and attentive and the room to be clean and cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We're so glad that you found our staff friendly and attentive, and that you had a great experience during your stay! We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon! Thanks for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

End of summer treat for the kids

By

August 05, 2016

club

We booked a mini vacation for the grandkids. We arrived on 8/1 and purchased various food stuffs as treats for the kids (Milk, cereal, sandwich meats, soft drinks). We were not informed that the refrigerator was not plugged in causing the milk and sandwich meats to 'go bad'. The tub enclosure had mold around it. Because we were with the kids, we had great hopes for using the pool. We did use it on 8/1 but were not informed that it would be undergoing maintenance on 8/2. If we had known this, we would have checked out a day earlier. Not the 'treat' we promised the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Please accept our sincerest apologies that your recent trip to Hammond was not the treat for your grand kids that you hoped it would be. We're glad to know that the kids were able to swim the first day, and want to apologize that they were unable to on the second day. Unfortunately the pool maintenance was not something that could have been scheduled ahead of time or it would have been communicated during check in. Also refrigerators should remain plugged in and constantly chilled, so the fact that yours was not is being addressed. We hope that the remainder of your stay was relaxing and that you were able to venture out to some of the attractions our city has to offer. We will reach out to you this week, and hope to have you stay with us again in the future. We feel certain your next trip will absolutely be the treat your grand kids are looking for!
Read More
Read Less