Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hammond LA

By

July 24, 2017

Broken TV and Dead Roach in original assigned room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay while playing ball in the Hammond area. We plan to use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Standard HIE

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn one comes to expect. Stay here with confidence

Read More
Read Less

my little complaints

By

July 14, 2017

club

Pillows were great for reading but too large for sleeping comfortably. The water drained slowly in the sink and tub.. and I passed it on to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

wow it was wonderful checking in with people who like their job great staff

Read More
Read Less

The beds were very comfortable.. Slept well !!

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was in town for a golf tournament. We had a total of eight rooms and about 14 people who stayed at the hotel. We had a great time! The breakfast could be better, the service was excellent. We enjoyed the Bar area. The beer was cold and the drinks were good.
However I did ask for late check out and was denied. I even was willing to pay a little extra to check out late. But was told that was not available even though I am an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

No parkinf

By

July 09, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and this experience was horrible! My room was suppose to be a double queen suite with the pull out couch. We get here to find out that's been cancelled bc they had other paying guest and since I wanted to use points this stay my room got bumped down. Not Happy! My 13 year old son who's here in Hammond to play baseball had to sleep on the hard floor! We get back from the baseball field around 1030 to find NO parking. We literally had to park and walk. They did offer us free breakfast but only up to 20 dollars.

Having a child have to sleep on the floor put me over the edge! And that they could not fit a roll away bed in a double queen room. Normally our stay here is good but not this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff! Really enjoyed the restaurant in the hotel. The pool was also nice to dip in on a hot day.

Read More
Read Less

Pricing

By

July 06, 2017

Hotel was modern and very inviting. Only complaint was weekend breakfast was relatively expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice hotel

By

July 04, 2017

This was a nice well kept hotel. Very friendly staff and plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

Good service as expected, clean room, linens etc. Hotel staff friendly. Access egress to the hotel is a bit quirky.I did hear a chirping sound intermittent throughout night

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Atmosphere

By

June 28, 2017

club

It was a very short stay. One night, which I was satisfied to the highest.

Read More
Read Less