Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 378 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Extremely clean room comfortable bed and great service

By

مايو 27, 2017

Extremely clean room comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

مايو 25, 2017

From the telephone confirmation, to the check-in, to the restaurant to the room, everything was perfect. The room was nice, though, there is a train that run through, but they told us that up front. It doesn't last long, but the horn is a bit loud.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a long time!

By

مايو 25, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and do not sleep at night! So I was amazed at how fast I fell asleep, and how comfortably I slept! I was also pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of my room! I am the one that sprays everything down with Lysol when I first walk in! Clean, comfortable rooms and the staff was awesome! Each staff member I personally contacted was friendly, helpful and very attentive! Everywhere I turned, I was pleased with what I saw! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

مايو 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here are great.. Always very welcoming..
I stay here every week for business and highly recommend everyone to stay here when I'm this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service For My Son's Wedding Guests

By

مايو 17, 2017

club

At one time I traveled for over 20 years for the business I was in and have stayed in hundreds of hotels and motels. This Holiday Inn would be a hotel, if I were still traveling to stay in. All of the staff were extremely friendly and exceeded all of my expectations. They are also very conveniently located to many restaurants, stores, etc. as well as the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay little pricey.

By

مايو 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was a little expensive. But rooms was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

مايو 15, 2017

I will be staying here again. The hotel was a great place

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

مايو 14, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms and outstanding crew everyone was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

مايو 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay here. The bartender makes some great drinks and the staff overall is very accommodated by. I would stay here agin! Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

مايو 13, 2017

club

Great stay
Comfortable bed
Dinner was great. Service staff very good

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

مايو 10, 2017

club

Polite staff. Rooms are nice, walking distance to restaurants and close to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service but don't order food

By

مايو 10, 2017

club

There's always a certain level of expectation with Holiday Inn. Hammond was a great convenience for what we needed. Rooms were up to satisfaction. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a large group and tried to utilize the full service restaurant on site. It was very disappointing. Pizza's took an 80 minutes to come out and were burnt to a crisp; same for cheeseburgers. They could have been used for hockey pucks. Bar area ran out of cups and drinks. Waitress was very apologetic (we understood it was not her fault) and front desk manager was also helpful. Did not change the fact that we had to go to the nearby Wendy's, Chick Fil A, and Taco Bell at 8:30PM because restaurant couldn't provide us with food.
Also, over $10 was put into various washing machine's (trying to get baseball uniforms clean) to no avail. Staff couldn't do much and we were forced to wash in the bathroom sinks.
Cable/TV's also did not work.

Overall, it was okay for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less