Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 951 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

Exceeded expectation
A lovely experience
I will return

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 25, 2020

Very comfortable bed and convenient to my appointment

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

October 23, 2020

club

Body hair in bathtub. No sheets for sofa sleeper and when we called down they only sent 1 blanket and a pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Breakfast was a major problem. We waited 45 minutes for meal to arrive. It never came, so we departed. Other guests had the same problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Clean, friendly, convenient. Located in a great part of town! Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good service

By

October 19, 2020

club

Very conveniently located and have a great staff. serve good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great service All the staff were great and very helpful we ate supper in the restaurant our waitress was named Lacey and she done an excellent job then when we came in from breakfast she had come in the next morning to do the breakfast shift Lacey was really pleasant to talk to very efficient and accommodating to us can’t say enough good about this young lady all around just a great person and good Waitress

Read More
Read Less

Everything great other than mattress

By

October 14, 2020

club

Everyone likes a different firmness on their mattress and for me the mattress was quite hard. Otherwise everything was very clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

October 14, 2020

club

Most comfortable beds, I’ve stayed in many hotels and Holiday Inn’s Beds are by far the most comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

little to know service and still paid for a smelly room

By

October 12, 2020

club

room smelled. all the services were closed, no breakfast, no room service. Paid way to much

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

October 09, 2020

Everything about this hotel was great. From sanitizing to comfort. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

October 07, 2020

The visit was quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less