Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

April 28, 2017

Very clean building and rooms. Treated my 70yr old dad during this trip. He loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Hammond

By

April 27, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. We stayed here for a baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Good place with friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

I was here for a business trip and found the room quite comfortable and clean. The noise level was good. The hotel was full and I did not hear the neighbors. They do not provide a free breakfast, but there is a Burger King next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest services

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff were incredible,clean pool and good dining services, I'm hoping to stay with Holiday hotels again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly place

By

April 24, 2017

Great atmosphere, easy access to nearby attractions, shopping, hospital is right down the street,,, planners knew what they were doing.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay for Wedding

By

April 23, 2017

Granted that we checked in very late; the hotel did have our reservation. However, when we got to the room it had not been cleaned. Dirty sheets on the bed, no towels in the bathroom. Whoever was assigned to clean this room should be fired.
After notifying the front desk we switched room to double beds handicap access shower designed for wheelchair and water to drain over entire bathroom floor. How clean can that be considering that the grout can't be sanitized.

My advise, make sure you check in early and your room is ok before attending a function. We didn't have time to check in first. Won't make that mistake again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Upon arriving after midnight with three sleeping children, the Customer Service Representative at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us safely from our vehicle to our room. We felt secure and accommodations were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

No Regrets

By

April 20, 2017

club

This H/I was very clean, staff was extremely polite and helpful. The room was very clean and well restocked each day. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Hammond La great service!

By

April 17, 2017

Wonderful experience at the Hammond LA area hotel. The reception was great- they remembered my name, gave us some advice on places to eat and shop and seemed sincerely interested in our satisfaction with our accommodations. The room was nice and clean with great room service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

April 16, 2017

club

Full service hotel. This means they have a restaurant and bar. No freebie breakfast in the morning but the breakfast to order was good. Very clean and comfy room

Read More
Read Less

review stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Our room was comfortable and received great service. Sleeping was quiet and the room was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Hammond is a great venue--building and grounds are spotless. Rooms are great and the food is fine, The staff is incredible. Well done!

Read More
Read Less