Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 900 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great facility

By

22 May 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend the hotel.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Looking forward to my return

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

18 May 2020

just what I needed after a long drive from Virginia

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay.

By

16 May 2020

Stayed before my training and after my training and both stays were comfy and relaxing. Do most of my stays in Holiday Inns due to there reliable relaxing rooms and hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 May 2020

Great service and great stay great people at desk and over all great

Read More
Read Less

great service and quiet

By

01 May 2020

platinumelite

Staff went out of there way to make sure I had pleasant stay and the staff were very attentive and friendly .

Read More
Read Less

I was here

By

07 April 2020

platinumelite

Facility very nice as was staff
Homeless person beggi g and digging through ashtrays was a bit of a turn off

Read More
Read Less

Overflowing trash cans

By

01 April 2020

The trash cans at the covered area at the front doors were overflowing the whole stay.(4 days) when I hung up my clothes in the closet the rod pulled out of the wall. 2 of the 4 wall outlets did not work.there was no accommodation made for the restaurant and lounge being closed for covid 19 pandemic. (No grab and go bags) they just didnt try! I stay at IHG hotels all the time. I am very disappointed in this property.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

22 March 2020

club

Great business stay. 10/10. Quiet and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resting Place

By

17 March 2020

Quiet and clean with friendly staff. Easy check out experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and clean

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

One of the best hotel experiences I have had in years. The service was outstanding, the rooms were clean and the bar/restaurant was a great addition to our evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 March 2020

It was a great spot for me and my family during my wedding experience! They worked well with me especially Ms. Christina .

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed elevator broken

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

Worst stay at a HI ever. The bed was hard and the elevator was not in working order 1/2 the time so we were directed to use the stars. we had 13 families all with little kids and luggage that had to be dragged up 4 flights of stairs.

Then to sleep in a hard bed was the clencher. I got about 4 hrs of sleep. When we got down for breakfast, that’s all anyone could talk about.

I would like feedback on why this site had so many poor qualities. I would never recommend this HI to anyone.

Read More
Read Less