Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 915 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

915opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    519
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great staff, comfortable bed

By

07 abril 2021

club

The front desk staff are professional, helpful, respectful and knowledgeable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

06 abril 2021

The hotel was located in a great area . Quick access to food and especially activities. Hotel staff were pleasant. Extremely disappointed that our room was not clean, even though we received a note ensuring there was extra cleaning done due to Covid. There was dirt and other peoples belongings under the bed. Also headboards and surfaces were sticky. I would also recommend that they change towels daily . Beds were not up to the usual standard of the holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

06 abril 2021

Nice pool with slide. Room was clean and staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i would not recommend

By

06 abril 2021

club

The walls were paper thin, one staff said hot tub was open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the greatest place to stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

I would not come
To this location again. The Indian reception don’t know whow to handle our concerns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

04 abril 2021

Overall typical hotel nothing bad to say staff was friendly had a good sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skiing Getaway

By

02 abril 2021

Excellent hotel...very clean and welcoming. Will definitely stay in the future if headed to Jasper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

01 abril 2021

club

Good price. Good pool. Beds however not comfortable. We all had a bad sleep waking up many times during the night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

29 marzo 2021

My stay was really nice, the room was adequate and I slept great. I felt safe here in the midst of a pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hinton Holiday Inn

By

25 marzo 2021

club

Great place
Good value
Clean rooms
Polite staff

If Covid-19 wasn’t an issue then the lounge would hav even open

They are also doing reno’s to the restaurant
Not sure of reopening date but there are plenty of other places to eat close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I needed

By

22 marzo 2021

Staff very helpful and welcoming. Room had all the amenities I needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and welcoming experience

By

22 marzo 2021

This hotel has always been accommodating and the staff do their very best to make me feel welcome and appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información