Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1011 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

Fine stay

By

October 21, 2021

club

It was easy to check in. The layout was good. Lots of parking

Read More
Read Less

rooms are clean / beds are good

By

October 17, 2021

the rooms are clean but because of covid they aren't cleaned everyday so if you need any towel or such you need to go to the frond desk and ask for them

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing nights stay

By

October 15, 2021

club

Had a good sleep, would definitely stay again next tome im in town.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested

By

October 12, 2021

Thanks for the great sleep! The room was clean, comfortable beds and very quiet. The bathroom was a bit small. The service was very good and we were in and out and back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and comfortable beds

By

October 09, 2021

club

Keep on - Keeping on, with your good, friendly, service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

September 29, 2021

Very clean and quite room, very relaxing,
The location was great, close to everything.
It was very quite.
The room was clean and tidy, and thw washroom very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2021

Comfiest bed. Fan was quiet. Room was clean. Would stay here again. Undergoing renos in breakfast room so food not available but lots close by to pick up.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Good Value

By

September 27, 2021

We book this hotel for work-related stays and will continue. The hotel is close to everything you need and has a great restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

September 22, 2021

I loved all the chairs and desk to sit in the coffee office chair. The problem was a noise which I’m sure it was from a mechanical room which can’t be changed and the toilet needs to be higher especially for elderly. I appreciate the fridge and microwave and the bed was very comfy and nice bedding. Window coverings were perfect to keep out the light. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 22, 2021

club

We had a comfortable stay. Pool is relaxing. We had a good sleep. Over all great stay

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping service

By

September 10, 2021

The lady who was cleaning our wing was so amazing. We did not have 4 (only 3) towels in our room and the other houskeeper forgot to put soap in our room. On our second day ,she was very gracious to provide a couple fresh towels. She was very friendly and went out of her way to ask if there was any tjing she can help us with . Totally love that staff will go out of their way during their busy day of work to make sure we were all right.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

September 09, 2021

Four women in one room for a weekend of hiking in the area. Staff were awesome to help accommodate us. Knowing that we had a lot to haul into the room they switched rooms to the main floor right beside a door so we didn't have to haul it all too far. Then Supplied us with an extra fridge and towels daily. Room was more then big enough for the four of us. The hot tub at the end of the day was just what we needed (but would suggest maybe an adult only time at the end of the evening). Hotel is close to all amenities in town. And only a short beautiful drive to jasper and other local sights.

Read More
Read Less