Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient, Clean, Friendly

By

October 18, 2017

A pleasant stay; I would return to this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

睡眠还不错,就是送纸巾没能及时送来,给的是卷纸

By

October 18, 2017

club

睡眠还不错,就是送纸巾没能及时送来,给的是卷纸。前台小哥还给解释了为什么自来水有味道。总体还是不错,就是没有电热水壶和微波炉?

Read More
Read Less

Great bed great people

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great bed great people good food good service nice and relaxing spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn review

By

October 15, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. The staff members very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 13, 2017

club

Hotel was quiet. Pool was nice, loved the steam room. Breakfasts were good but dinners left a bit to be desired. Shower lost water both mornings, once just pressure but on the second morning the water stopped halfway thru showering.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Reception

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Young man at Reception was dressed professionally and did the check-in an an efficient manner. We were in the room within minutes and appreciated the upgrade to the King Bed. Everything was as expected and we enjoyed the overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay when working in the area.

By

October 12, 2017

club

This is the hotel i prefer to stay at when I work in the Hinton area. They have good access to the parking lot to the rooms through different entrances. It makes it easy for getting to your vehicle and moving your baggage in and out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and bed , poor restaurant service...

By

October 12, 2017

club

Room service and front desk staff were good, But Restaurant was grossly understaffed it seemed, and was unfit for customer use ....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the food was great

By

October 08, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when Im in Hinton. The staff is very accommodating, the rooms are clean the bed is comfortable and the restaurants are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I called days in advance just to make sure our room had 2 beds for the 3 adults that we were checking. Days later when I checked in, they said they appreciated our early call and upgraded us to a big room where we had one King bed for me and my spouse, and another room with 2 Queen beds for our friend. The room was clean and fantastic. I can't think of anything to complain about!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 02, 2017

club

Everything was great but the parking. The food was good. Rooms were clean. Staff was pleasant. Again, the parking is very tight and had to park on the street. Lighting was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay ! No complaints

By

October 01, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant stay , the staff was very helpful and friendly , the rooms were very clean and quite, the water pressure was perfect for showering , the hot tub was at a perfect temperature and the steam room was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less