Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 121 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

121opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    106
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Nice stay

By

25 diciembre 2020

Nice clean hotel, the bed was comfortable. The only issue was the breakfast options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 diciembre 2020

club

hotel was excellent but guest in next room music was club loud and the weed smoking gave me a headache sense i dont smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

22 diciembre 2020

I would recommend this property anytime , I was not happy with the restaurant service was slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No heat

By

22 diciembre 2020

Hotel room had no heat, we had to be moved to another room. My credit card was charged twice never though I was using my pints for the room stay. Overall the guest staff was nice but I didn’t like my card being charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

top shelf

By

21 diciembre 2020

club

check-in and check-out expeditious; staff is exceptionally courteous and professional; renovation is superb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonably priced and very comfortable!

By

19 diciembre 2020

club

My fiancé and I stayed at the Holiday Inn for a few nights because our apartment was not ready to move into yet. We booked it because it was very inexpensive, but were pleasantly surprised with how clean and nice the rooms were. The staff definitely take their time to make every guest feel welcomed. We’ve stayed at other hotels that were much more expensive and had bad experiences. The bed was extremely comfortable and there are a lot of decent TV channels to choose from. All in all, we were very happy we chose to stay at the Holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 diciembre 2020

Great stay! Will definitely return with my family. From the moment we checked in to check out all staff were so polite and professional. The cleanliness of the hotel throughout was especially reassuring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

14th Birthday Surprise

By

16 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

The weekend spent at this property was scouted prior and Eileen at the front desk helped to solidify that by her warm and inviting help. She allowed us to view the rooms ahead of time and provided further assistance to ensure the rooms were in the right floors and best location to avoid noise from the elevators.
The other staff members John and Nick were sooo helpful, they prepped the room for my nieces special day in the midst of this crazy year. She felted Uber special and that entail made the experience even better for me and the whole party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still impressed

By

15 diciembre 2020

I'm working on a project in Holbrook that will keep me here for another 8 months or so. As such, I spend the majority of my nights in this hotel.
This isn't my first review of this property; I reviewed it months ago when I first started staying here.
It was exemplary then, and my assessment hasn't changed.
What makes this place (beyond the newer, well-kept furnishings, cleanliness, amenities, etc.) are the people on staff. Everyone that I've met enjoys being there. They're friendly and entirely focused on whatever it takes to keep you comfortable. This suggests that this hotel is a great place to work.
If I do have a concern, however, it's that every time that I walk into the lobby (day or night), there seems to be some poor person standing at attention behind the counter. To management: that's got to be a brutal 8 hour shift. Give them some empathy please. Get these poor individuals a chair.
I spend my life in hotels and have been doing so for 20+ years. As stated in the past, this place is designed by people who spend a lot of nights in a hotel. Attention is paid to little details that don't occur to people who haven't.
Nice place. Much better than average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A refreshing professional environment

By

14 diciembre 2020

club

A wonderful classy hotel right off the 495, convenient to all. Clean, crisp, friendly staff, professional and down to earth. Very approachable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop!

By

11 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great!
Good recommendation from John at the Front Desk-Sonoma Grill was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 diciembre 2020

Our stay was very comfortable and quiet given it's proximity to the LIE. It is located at exit 63, easy off, easy on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información