Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 225 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and clean

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice stay. The hotel is newly refurbished. Nice, clean and friendly. Definitely would stay again and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

This one is a good one

By

June 29, 2021

I was looking for a short stay near Port Jeffers NY, so I googled, and searched on travel review web sites. I found this one to be just as stated, clean, modern, and comfortable. Would I stay there again?....You bet!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Average experience

By

June 28, 2021

club

Beds were comfortable, bathrooms in room were great. However I feel like I was gouged for money. I asked for an early check in so I could work from my room on arrival day and we were leaving very early the next morning. 24 hour stay total. First I was told it was ok, then I was told it'd be $50 and then someone told me it really should be $80 but they'd "cut me a deal". I found this extremely unfair and ended up paying more for 1 night in this room than other higher-tiered hotels in the area. All of this was for a room that had a very unpleasant smell and at 3am people were rowdy and yelling in the halls.

Read More
Read Less

good stay!

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

nice property and staff. the parking lot was full and a desk person went out and moved his car so i could park. superior effort.

Read More
Read Less

My go to Hotel when in the area.

By

June 24, 2021

club

I've stayed here before, easy to get to from the LIE. Staff is very friendly and very welcoming. Cleaning staff also very friendly. Rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable. The rooms have a Keurig which is a plus, the front desk will give you k-cups if you need more. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient location

By

June 24, 2021

club

Great stay in a convenient location will stay again

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed linens

By

June 23, 2021

Overall stay at the hotel, food beverage cleanliness, etc. excellent.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

June 23, 2021

The room was nice but the bathroom never got hot water and the front desk could careless. There response was we know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 23, 2021

Mindy from food and beverage was amazing. Her customer service should be commended. She was pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure our group was accommodated. The fresh breakfast was terrific especially since we were pressed for time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and spacious , clean room

By

June 22, 2021

I’m giving this hotel an overall 10 rating. However, some improvement is needed regarding the breakfast presentation. Sturnos didn’t keep food warm. Eggs, waffles , were cold. Thus was bothersome abd is easily corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Very crowded

By

June 22, 2021

club

The room was clean, safe and all that I needed for the weekend that I was there except for breakfast but the coffee maker and the close proximity to surrounding restaurants made it ok. There was a wedding going on the same weekend and the guest of the wedding were in the hallways talking loud and laughing until 4:30-5am my kids were disturbed and my wife was also disturbed. But other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and I will visit again

By

June 19, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I've been in so far and I will give it a 10 stars all the way around

Read More
Read Less