Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pleasant Stay

By

25 September 2021

club

For convenience of location and the fact the property is new it make sense to book IHG hotel. Clean comfortable room with good bedding. Will stay here again when I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

24 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay very much at this hotel. When I called to make a reservation Daniel was so helpful. When we arrived everything was quick and easy. We were able to get extra coffee and sugar and cream easily.They have cereal,milk,orange juice and other goodies available 24 hrs. They have a washer,dryer,vending machine on the 2ndfloor, and a ice machine. Their prices are the same as The other hotels in that area.Their rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing get a way

By

22 September 2021

Love that this hotel has been remodeled,very modern.
Check in a breeze, employees very courteous .
Restaurant “Sonoma Grill” attached to hotel.
Rooms modern.Beds comfortable.
Laundry available on sight.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay there again, but...

By

22 September 2021

club

Overall the hotel is nice. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and suited my needs. The only thing I did not like was the road noise I experienced throughout the night. I don't know how that could be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend room block

By

21 September 2021

Eileen made sure from check in, to after party, to farewell brunch, every single need of our guests was met with a smile and delivered to perfection.
Would absolutely recommend this property, and utilize it again in the future!
Happy Mother of the bride ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and beautiful hotel

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Quickest check-in. They welcomed me online, I pre-registered with a click and they handed me the card when I got to the counter. Very friendly staff. Beautiful hotel. They kept it really clean. Even thought the rooms didn't get cleaned until the third day because of staff shortages ( which we were told ahead of time), We didn't mind at all because we still were given extra cups and coffee pods when we needed them. This will be our go-to hotel for now on.

Read More
Read Less

A relief from travel

By

20 September 2021

Holiday Inn has stepped up their game of recent. Razor sharp cleanliness, thoughtful layout, and fast courteous service that gets a tired traveler through the process quickly. This is my second excellent experience so this isn't a fluke...I'll keep my eye out for H.I. whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 September 2021

club

One of the most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept on. Not too firm but not too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Room review

By

15 September 2021

I was there for a wedding and for the price, I would never pay that much for what I received. The bed wasn’t comfortable. Staff wasn’t the friendliest for a hotel staff. I saw the breakfast and decided to not eat because of how the food looked. Best thing about the location was the restaurant/bar that was attached.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

13 September 2021

The rooms were spacious comfortable and clean.
The staff was helpful. Beds were comfortable .
Bathrooms were well lit and clean.
Overall I liked staying at this facility. Couple of water bottles in the room would definitely help.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

13 September 2021

It’s clean, convenient and the staff is always amazing to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Great food. Great view. Great service. Bed was comfy and clean. I have not one complaint about my stay at this particular holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less