Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1087 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1087opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Holiday Inn was very clean and conveniently located right across from public transportation. It is only a few blocks away from restaurants. Staff was courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Friend Stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

Staff was super nice and we felt very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk did an excellent job

By

25 noviembre 2021

Was respectful and attentive to us. Room was clean and the view was breathtaking. Parking area was awesome a sightseeing attraction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, location and value

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

The bed was extremely comfortable and we had a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and wonderful staff!

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

My trip to Houston was for unfortunate reasons, however, this hotel provided me a nice peaceful, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

17 noviembre 2021

I think my stay was a Holiday Inn quality stay, I'm never disappointed and have already booked my next stay. I would love for more options for food or adult beverages, being new to Houston, couldn't really find easy access restaurants. But overall I was happy, especially only paying $10 for parking that is what sold me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in Houston

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

It was my first time in Houston. The hotel I stayed in, Holiday Inn Downtown Houston, was great (very quiet). If you have a rental car (I would suggest you rent vs Ubering) the parking is only $10 a day compared to other hotels that charge $30 or over. The restaurant downstairs, Burger Theory, is not open right now, but there are a few restaurants on that road that can accommodate your needs. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pros and Cons

By

16 noviembre 2021

Great staff... restaurant closed... complimentary breakfast is basic... parking garage is sketchy... good location if you're not driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location and Nice Staff

By

13 noviembre 2021

The staff members (Lisa in particular) were nice and helpful. If you have a problem, they are eager to address it. Not many restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun getaway

By

11 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed the convenience if the shuttle. The location was great. I had a good night sleep. The staff was professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Race Starting Line

By

10 noviembre 2021

I had a great stay in Houston. I was in town to run the Half Marathon. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is also walking distance to lots of restaurants. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This was one of the best hotels I stayed within a long time. I love the quality of the place and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was very helpful !!. I will check in to this place again !.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información