Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 729 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

729opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    473
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Excellent service

By

06 junio 2022

platinumelite

Very professional front desk warm welcome explaining the commodities, asked if needed extra services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in May 2022

By

23 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Excellent, Front Desk Staff, Porters and Cleaners.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room, helpful staff

By

19 mayo 2022

A restful stay before an early flight. "Diamond" status recognised with an upgrade. All staff, from security through to reception were friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with amazing staff

By

13 febrero 2022

The hotel near the airport . The staff are amazing and polite. In general, the hotel is clean and quiet. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience with check in

By

12 enero 2022

When I made the reservation and checked in it was oreads past midnight night.
I had contact the hotel manager and said I was on way from airport but since it’s past mid night how could I check in and he advised me to book online.
When I booked online he said he was unable to check me for that night as it didn’t allow him in the system and now I would have to call the central reservation team so I spent an hour plus trying to solve this and it was unhelpful. I was coming from a 23 hours flight and I was sitting in the lobby trying to fix something which the hotel couldn’t fix. When I booked through points and cash it added free breakfast to it but when eventually the manager checked me in his manual system it didn’t show breakfast. So I paid for a booking with breakfast and when I was leaving early in the morning next day( I literally spent 7 hours or less at the hotel) and asked where breakfast was the front office told me it wasn’t included even though the duty manager at night confirmed I had breakfast. He even insisted that I pay for the early check in as they had manually adjusted the system (when in fact I checked in after 12:30 and was leaving at 7:45 am.
I lost my points and breakfast and it wasn’t a great experience. No one ever bothered to call me from the hotel later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of best Hotel in Jeddah

By

22 diciembre 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel in Jeddah. It’s great location near to the biggest Mall in Jeddah. Also near to the airport the staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average Holiday Inn

By

14 diciembre 2021

I stayed at this hotel several times before and after COVID. Yet, last time was my worst. Customer service is below average and not what you expect from IHG hotel. I won't recommend it and won't be staying again there.

There was a mold in the celling, room was smelly and was lowest stay for me. Tried to speak to receptionist, manager, they changed the room.

The experience was below average....

Not recommended....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn gateway is my best hotel choices in Jeddah even in KSA, best staff, very welcoming and helpful.
Many thanks for Mr. Talat, he is showing all the time a very kind and helpful personality, being one of the reception staff can be enough reason to choose this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

25 noviembre 2021

Excellent stay, I want thank all staff in reception

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best holidays inn in the world

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

- great and charming staff
- excellent and comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near by Arab Mall

By

04 noviembre 2021

The hotel is located near the Mall of Arabia and close to many good restaurants. But I don't like the window view. and the parking lot exit needs some maintenance. In other words, if your car wasn't an SUV it would be damaged and scratched from the bottom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

03 noviembre 2021

Very Good - highly recommend for stays needing to be near the airport or the Arab Mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información