Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 683 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good place to relax

By

19 October 2020

The overall stay was great regarding cleanliness and quietness

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

15 October 2020

We came to Jeddah to attend business event. We were looking for hotel to be near the airport and the our business location and shall be trusted value. We saw Jeddah Gateway, with no hesitation we chose it. Everything was perfect, the staff was welcoming and supportive. Talat, Hasan Jaber and reset of the team made our stay feeling home. Breakfast served to our room was excellence.

Read More
Read Less

KEEP IT UP

By

13 October 2020

Excellent Property, , Great location and an Amazing hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Rajeh

By

08 October 2020

It’s my second home, staff were friendly and helpful, location is excellent not far from the airport and shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

As always one of the best hotels that you could stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 September 2020

club

Warm welcoming great smiling nice stay perfect loctation ear by all you needs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, Staff are very attentive and professional.
Would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

20 September 2020

The hotel experience over all was great, from Check-in to check-out. What is very important during these difficult COVID -19 times , is that the hotel takes well into consideration careful steps for hygiene and sterilization when doing room service deliveries, and meals presentation, and room cleaning.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

19 September 2020

You need to improve the following:
-the quality of the bathroom shower and shampoo
- the availability of toothbrush without asking room service
- returning of the breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 September 2020

There is a great and wonderful improvement in the service ,, I want to thank everyone for contributing to providing a high quality service ، special thanks for the bellboy in the morning shift , Mr.Majed Al Mubarak and for all receptionist stuffs

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facilities

By

30 August 2020

platinumelite

Staff are friendly and always trying to meet the customer expectations, facilities seems very clean which make you more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

30 August 2020

club

Excellent accommodation, very helpful staff, very clean, location, delicious food

Read More
Read Less