Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 630 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    498
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellent place to stay

By

25 abril 2021

club

All around excellent place to stay . I recommend it to all and would stay here again in my travels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 abril 2021

Clean, friendly placed to stay with a bar/food on site. Definitely would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

There was a Michelada festival in the conference room (DURING COVID!!). There was nowhere to park since they gave the parking to the festival goers. The hand sanitizer stations were all empty. There was no bottled water to be found in the hotel and as mentioned, couldn't leave due to parking. My room was over the festival, which would have been nice if I liked to hear club music blasting while I slept. The front desk was rude upon check-in. The only saving grace was the nice looking room and the desk person upon check out. Bad set up to have rooms above the party room. Have employees stock the sanitizer and water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality

By

21 abril 2021

Food is great! People nice too. I ran into one little problem with a front desk girl. It’s a beautiful place. I love the fire pit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

17 abril 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is nice. The staff put effort into customer service and it shows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 abril 2021

Overall I was impressed with the hotel and enjoyed my stay. The pool room was great as well with lots of seating, a hot tub, and a dry sauna as well. My only complaint was the access to the pool. The only way to enter is through the main lobby past the front desk. It’s a little odd going back and forth through the main lobby in pool clothes. Other than that the layout is great. Lots of of outdoor amenities and a restaurant on site is a nice feature as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

11 abril 2021

club

Nice stay, but I was for the first time anywhere to provide papers for my service dog. I usually have them, but realized that I had forgotten them after we left the house. I figured since no one asks to see them we wouldn't have to turn back to get them.I was disappointed that I had to provide them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a great hotel!

By

06 abril 2021

A great experience! Staff attentive and friendly. Lobby and room clean. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Had my 2 dogs there for a week and they were very accommodating. Just an all around great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

01 abril 2021

club

Clean, well kept, relaxing setting, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Out of 6 holiday inn express i stayed at in a 2 week period this one was the best by far!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jc57

By

29 marzo 2021

Great staff, nice rooms. Great gym. I stay here often and feel it a very clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

25 marzo 2021

my stay was not pleasant and i will not return to use your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información