Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 630 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent place to stay

By

April 25, 2021

club

All around excellent place to stay . I recommend it to all and would stay here again in my travels

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2021

Clean, friendly placed to stay with a bar/food on site. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

There was a Michelada festival in the conference room (DURING COVID!!). There was nowhere to park since they gave the parking to the festival goers. The hand sanitizer stations were all empty. There was no bottled water to be found in the hotel and as mentioned, couldn't leave due to parking. My room was over the festival, which would have been nice if I liked to hear club music blasting while I slept. The front desk was rude upon check-in. The only saving grace was the nice looking room and the desk person upon check out. Bad set up to have rooms above the party room. Have employees stock the sanitizer and water.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

April 21, 2021

Food is great! People nice too. I ran into one little problem with a front desk girl. It’s a beautiful place. I love the fire pit

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is nice. The staff put effort into customer service and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 11, 2021

Overall I was impressed with the hotel and enjoyed my stay. The pool room was great as well with lots of seating, a hot tub, and a dry sauna as well. My only complaint was the access to the pool. The only way to enter is through the main lobby past the front desk. It’s a little odd going back and forth through the main lobby in pool clothes. Other than that the layout is great. Lots of of outdoor amenities and a restaurant on site is a nice feature as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 11, 2021

club

Nice stay, but I was for the first time anywhere to provide papers for my service dog. I usually have them, but realized that I had forgotten them after we left the house. I figured since no one asks to see them we wouldn't have to turn back to get them.I was disappointed that I had to provide them.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great hotel!

By

April 06, 2021

A great experience! Staff attentive and friendly. Lobby and room clean. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Had my 2 dogs there for a week and they were very accommodating. Just an all around great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 01, 2021

club

Clean, well kept, relaxing setting, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 30, 2021

club

Out of 6 holiday inn express i stayed at in a 2 week period this one was the best by far!!

Read More
Read Less

Jc57

By

March 29, 2021

Great staff, nice rooms. Great gym. I stay here often and feel it a very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

March 25, 2021

my stay was not pleasant and i will not return to use your hotel.

Read More
Read Less