Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 758 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

June 23, 2022

The service at the front desk, housekeeping and restaurant were all great, very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellence

By

June 22, 2022

club

We had many rooms here for my daughter’s wedding at Haley Mansion, and the accommodations and service were excellent. We rented meeting rooms for both day-of hair&makeup prep as well as brunch the morning after the wedding. Food & service was excellent. Guests also enjoyed having a restaurant & bar on site and a great outdoor patio with fire pit for after hours gathering.
Two suggestions: Bar closed at 10 pm: too early for our liking. We had a couple electric cars with us & an on-site charger would be helpful.
Many thanks for helping make it a wonderful wedding event for our family & guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Terrible Breakfast

By

June 20, 2022

Overall I would say the hotel was very good, the staff and service were excellent. The only regret I have is paying $10 for the breakfast in the morning as it was below average. The food was cold and there wasn't much of it and very few options. I've had free breakfasts at hotels that were much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 19, 2022

The IHC Joliet is well run! From the moment you step in you are welcomeD warmly and provided help to navigate your stay. Clean quiet and comfortable rooms, great pool and workout area. Just wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean rooms

By

June 18, 2022

Bed was comfortable and rooms clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 15, 2022

Quiet area and nice pond. The elevator would act weird and make a metal scraping sound. The room was still a little dirty from past guests but nothing too big to complain about. The fireplace and pond is such a nice area. Overall it was a good experience staff members were friendly. I will recommend Holiday Inn. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

June 14, 2022

Staff was very welcoming! Room was spacious, two queen room. Only two complaints would be the placement of the toilet paper holder. It’s almost mounted on the wall behind your seated position. Oh well. Then dusting could use more attention. Otherwise! It was a lovely stay and I had a good two weeks with friends!

Read More
Read Less

Great greeting

By

June 13, 2022

We've stay at over 40 HIG properties and this is must definitely the best we've every stay in from the minute we checked in they were top notch and wil definitely be back this sumer since our son plays baseball in Joliet. 5️

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

June 06, 2022

This property was well maintained. However. The ongoing construction is not very appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent people on staff.

By

June 06, 2022

Kind clean and nice atmosphere. Return again on our trip across the country.
We appreciated the staff greeting us upon arrival. All went very well. We arrived late and would have enjoyed a drink if the bar was open until 11am. Yet it still was good.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend This Hotel To Everyone

By

May 30, 2022

Great hotel and great staff. Couple minor things I didn't like are noted previously. Another thing I didn't like was the hotel breakfast was expensive in my opinion. I would've liked to eat there but I thought the price they were asking for breakfast was a bit much. But that's just my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Soft Bed Good Service

By

May 28, 2022

The bed was too soft for good sleep and there was a poor choice of blankets for the temperature. People were very pleasant, but messed up my bill. Grounds were very nice in the back. Located convenient to I-80.

Read More
Read Less