Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds, Nice Staff My congratulations to Your Staff, specially The night Bartender Victor, very attentive and polite, also to your reception Staff, Thanks to Ricardo for all his information how to get around your city. Also your bellboy He was so good at calling my tour to Fatima, Sorry I forgot His name. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camere spaziose e pulite Ho soggiornato per un solo week end in questo albergo (tramite cofanetto emozione3), ma ho trovato una struttura curata nell'arredamento, personale disponibile, camere spaziose e ben pulite. Non ho avuto la possibilità di provare la cucina, in quanto avevo scelto la formula bed July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by マネージャーの対応を改善 お客様が困った時、問題を持った時に、それを解決す���ための対応・配慮がマネージャーになく、残念な印象を受けた。 July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel from the Holiday inn Family I have been an IHG member for several years now and have stayed in several hotels from the IHG group all over the world and after stating that I must say that this particular hotel has been the worst I have found; I went to Portugal for business and had to stay over 5 weeks there and here are my points: 1. Knowing that I had to stay for such a long time, during check in I got a room facing a wall from the next building, luckily I was able to change the room that do not expect a good view from this hotel. 2. It is a very expensive hotel for the quality, location and service. 3. I was bothered every few days saying that I have to pay my bill because it was more that x amount of euros; during the reservation process or in their webpage there is nowhere stated that you have to keep paying your hotel when your bill is more than...; and the worst thing is that the staff kept calling to my room (even at night when I was sleeping) to ask me to come to the front desk to pay, awfully annoying; this is not the first time that I stayed in a hotel for such a long period but it is the first time that this happens to me. 4. The hotel is very old so rooms are very outdated, old features, furniture, and bath rooms; even the shower head was throwing water in any other direction that the expected one. 5. As mentioned before this hotel is VERY EXPENSIVE for the quality of the rooms, the location and the hotel in general; I stayed in Porto also in a Holiday inn hotel 1000 time better and much better price. 6. The staff is also not the best, they are not very nice, not friendly at all and not very useful, for me it was a pain every time that I had to interact with the staff or go to the front desk (but I must said that only two guys where very nice, just them). 7. The WiFi service was the worst!!!!; very poor quality, it kept falling all the time, the bandwidth was poor (it brought me memories when using a 56k modem); you need to keep logging all the time; it was just another very frustrating experience in this hotel. So my frank advice here is to avoid this hotel as much as possible. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and neat Although this was an older property, it was perfect for my needs and I really enjoyed my stay. The room was spectacular even though there were really no city views to mention, I felt it was good. The staff was very friendly and I really appreciated the gift shop in the lobby. It was very nice to have such a wide variety of gifts. The restaurant was the hidden jewel down below. I enjoy the service, the menu, the extras and the attention to details. I slept well on a very comfortable bed with very comfortable pillows. The shower was nice, but a bit dark with all the marble. I felt safe and an often ventured for walks to other parts of town. Close enough to the airport that only cost about 10 Euros. It was a good stay July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at good hotel Stayed here for one night. Easy to check in and check out. The rooms are what to expect when staying at a traditional holiday inn. Internet wifi is good in the rooms on the 9th floor where I stayed. Good views too. Great staff. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the Reception and Breakfast The above were excellent. The hotel gave the same experience as if I stayed in Holiday Inn in USA. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and reasonable price Easy access to public transport and reasonable price accompanied with a comfortable and relaxing room and faciliteis. Hopefully, more vaiations for breakfast menu required for longer stay. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:40:13.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_LISBN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>