Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 880 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    24

Boa estadia, como habitualmente

By

April 15, 2021

club

Quarto e cama confortáveis.
Boa casa de banho (apenas deveria ter um vidro,na banheira, maior para que a água não saísse tanto..
Pessoal mt simpático

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and view

By

April 13, 2021

Overall satisfactory and good view. The bedding was very good, with nice pillows. Aircon was running well.
Some improvement in pandemic times for the menu is needed as we need to have food in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfeito

By

March 23, 2021

Pessoal simpático e eficiente. Quarto com todas as facilidades necessárias.Higiene absoluta.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 01, 2021

platinumelite

Customer service for us was the highlight of our stay. Very helpful staff.
Also the food we had delivered to our room for our evening meal was exceptional.
The bed was huge. Very comfortable.
We had an upgrade which was appreciated.
Hairdryer handy.
Could of done with a kettle in the room with coffee/ tea as no drinks as bar closed due to covid. Drinks could be ordered.

Read More
Read Less

Sempre com qualidade

By

January 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente serviço e qualidade na estadia.
Colaboradores do hotel sempre atenciosos. Quartos com limpeza impecável. Medidas Covid19 perfeitamente implementadas. Recomendo

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

January 13, 2021

club

Pillows could be better, they are too big and a little stiff

Read More
Read Less

Lit très agréable

By

January 12, 2021

C'est très bon hôtel je comte aller ancore là bas bientôt

Read More
Read Less

Boa qualidade em relação ao preço

By

November 23, 2020

club

Gostei de ter estacionamento incluído no alojamento, bom para estadia de negócios bem localizado

Read More
Read Less

Nenhum

By

November 10, 2020

Nada, apenas dize q tava tudo espetacular aconselho a todos

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e serviço fantástico

By

November 06, 2020

club

Nota 10, gostei muito do quarto, atendimento e localização. Muito bom

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are slightly dated but everything else was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Nao tenho

By

October 10, 2020

platinumelite

SO O VIDRO DO BANHEIRO PRECISA SER MAIOR PRA NAO MOLHAR O CHAO DO BANHEIRO OK

Read More
Read Less