Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 491 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

地點

By

October 14, 2017

club

地點適中近市區和機場。房間寬敞清潔,空調寧靜。前台服務員工熱情,提供有用景點訊息。酒店附近購物和餐飲多樣,的士服務也很好,容易叫到。

Read More
Read Less

Tudo nota 10

By

October 09, 2017

club

Essa foi a segunda vez que me hospedei no Holiday Inn Lisbon Continental e, com certeza, quando retornar a Lisboa me hospedarei novamente. Tudo muito bom e a equipe da recepção é fantástica. Hotel super bem localizado com quartos impecáveis e café da manhã excelente. Parabéns a todos que ajudam no dia-a-dia a proporcionar tanto conforto e bem estar aos seus hóspedes.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge and good gift shop

By

October 06, 2017

club

We had a good stay. Only one thing lacking was the housekeeping was not great. Sheets changed everyday but toiletries not replenished and the towel quality poor . Room cleaning was not upto the mark. Great and v helpful concierge staff. Breakfast variety was good and the general atmosphere was lively . Will happily stay there again with the hope that there's better housekeeping :):)

Read More
Read Less

立地の良さと、フロントの対応の親切さがベスト

By

October 06, 2017

立地が良く、市の中心部に観光に出るのも、郊外へのバスターミナルに行くのもスムースでした。大きな通りから直ぐの立地にも関わらず、ホテル前は静かで、ゆっくりと過ごせたのも良かったと思います。
また、最寄りのメトロ駅前の闘牛場の地下にはショッピングモールも出来ていて、便利でした。
スタッフは親切で、私のたどたどしい英語での質問にも丁寧に対応していただけました。

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 05, 2017

Staff were knowledgeable of almost every place in Lisbon. Sometimes cabs were not available to hire but the staff gets out of their way to help. Staff who are English speaking was not a problem at all which made everything easier. We want to thank the front desk personnel who were very hospitable and helpful in providing us information where to eat, shop and walk for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

serviço de quarto

By

October 03, 2017

club

Ao chegar ao Brasil, desarrumando as malas, a minha esposa notou a falta de algumas roupas para ginástica.

Read More
Read Less

Don't have breakfast at the hotel

By

October 02, 2017

From all the hotels I've stayed this hotel charges you €13.50 per person for a very average breakfast. Extremely expensive, just around the corner from the hotel you can have a much better breakfast a a cafe for a fraction on the cost

Read More
Read Less

fair hotel

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Ok hotel. a lot of money for what it is. never found gym. 4th floor somewhere. restaurant not great more interested in sorting coach trips out. bar and food good and quicker then restaurant . although limited meals.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast for Coeliacs and room

By

September 30, 2017

Good to see a free from section at breakfast which had a selection of Gluten free bread and pastries. Well done.
The lighting in the room was lacking especially in the wardrobe and hall.

Read More
Read Less

Tired property

By

September 30, 2017

I honestly believe this holiday inn should be renovated. The deco of my room looked tired and worned out. Would I stay in this hotel again? Definitely no.

Read More
Read Less

Older looking hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

When we arrived at the hotel, we noticed the decor was a bit outdated. The room is decorated in dark wooden floors with dark drapes. There were many lights but none attached to the main switches. The bathroom was also outdated with a shower in the bathtub with shower curtains.
The main problem, for us visiting Lisbon, was that the hotel was far from everything. Even though there are metro stations near, it is still a lot of traveling. There are not many restaurants around. But that is not the fault of the hotel. The breakfast area is a bit cramped.
The staff were always nice to us.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

September 27, 2017

club

Staff was very professional. They helped me get the points for my IHG account, and were the first staff member of holiday inn that explained the amenities that I receive for being a member.

Read More
Read Less