Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Cama nao confortável

By

May 27, 2017

club

A cama do quarto onde estive hospedado era muito macia, parecendo que me encontrava a dormir numa cama de água.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes serviços

By

May 23, 2017

club

Gostaria de parabenizar a todos do Holliday inn pelo excelente trabalho prestado aos hospedes. Hotel confortável, facil acesso, excelente localizacao, limpeza impecável e atendimento maravilhoso. Obrogada por nos proporcionar dias prazerosos em terras lusitanas. Agradecimento especial ao Autagésio pela excelente recepcao para conosco. Certeza de que vocês nos ganharam como clientes.

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana en Lisboa

By

May 18, 2017

club

El hotel necesita actualización.
No es recomendable para persoanas con movilidad reducida.
Las habitaciones son ruidosas pero la cama es comoda.
No es recomendable el desayuno en el hotel. Es caro para lo que ofrecen.
LLeva contigo articulos de aseo, porque el cuarto de baño no tiene nada.

Read More
Read Less

A great value choice

By

May 17, 2017

A big hotel that does the job. Good rooms. Needs updating but clean and solid. A good choice in Lisbon.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 11, 2017

club

Servicio excelente buena instalacion. Buen desayuno.lo unico falta de la piscina

Read More
Read Less

Had everything we needed for our short stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was beautiful inside and very well located. I holidayed with my grown up son for short break and it was just what the doctor ordered.

Read More
Read Less

Estado do quarto

By

May 11, 2017

O quarto que me foi atribuído 1212, tinha tomadas eléctricas danificadas, regulador de luzes sem tampas, cortinados soltos de um dos lados, suporte do secador de cabelo partido!
Pela experiência que tenho com este hotel, não é nada habitual estás situações, mas acho que devem ter em atenção estes pormenores pois num hotel de 4 estrelas não é admissível.

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

May 10, 2017

Camera comoda buia ed insonorizzata dall'esterno non adeguatamente dall'interno. Luce in camera scarsa e con interruttori non comodi. Scrivania ampia e con prese allocate in vicinanza. Mancano prese vicino ai comodini.
Colazione a buffet con ampia scelta di prodotti.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza

By

May 08, 2017

Personale molto professionale, posizione ottima, camera grande, letto comodo

Read More
Read Less

2 nights in Lisbon

By

May 08, 2017

The hotel is clean and conveniently located near a metro station. Staff were very friendly and helpful and I absolutely loved the breakfast.
A bit disappointed with what is on offer for IHG club members - no lounge and had to request welcome drink to be for both my husband and I (which thankfully reception staff were happy to allow "as an exception"). If a welcome drink is on offer it should be for all guests staying in the room, especially given how much people would have already spent to get to the Spire Elite membership level - it's just a nice way of recognition given there is no lounge.
Otherwise, I'll gladly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muito bom

By

May 07, 2017

Fiquei hospedado numa suite executive e considerei excelente.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen estancia!

By

May 06, 2017

club

excelente el hotel, y la ubicación, muy amables en recepción todos y los camareros todos de maravilla

Read More
Read Less