Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 301 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Servico prestado

By

September 26, 2016

club

Otimo servico prestado pela equipe do hotel durante check in e pos check out

Read More
Read Less

Globalement décevant

By

September 23, 2016

club

De nombreux problèmes sont survenus au cours du séjour. Le personnel, charmant au demeurant, n'a pu les résoudre. A signaler que le parking a été offert en compensation mais le rapport prix de la chambre et service rendu reste très élevé.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Chér Monsieur Arnou, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Meilleures salutations Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Clean and tidy with good value for money. I would recommend this hotel to business traveler

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Mr. Nevil, thank you for choosing this Holiday Inn and for your kind review. We hope to welcome you again soon and present our best regards. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rilassante

By

September 12, 2016

Camera spaziosa con parquet, bagno luminoso dotato di bidet, grande vetrata luminosa ma luci artificiali scomode.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Stimato Signor Arrigoni, la ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

BUENA SITUACION

By

September 11, 2016

club

HOTEL MUY BIEN SITUADO , INSTALACIONES MUY CORRECTAS, PERSONAL AMABLE , MUY RECOMENDABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Estimado Señor, gracias por su preferencia por Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental y por sus comentarios. Esperamos recibirlo otra vez en breve. Un saludo, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Stay elsewhere. Poor service and bad food. Was overcharged. No acknowledgement of honeymoon.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear vegabond1, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Hotel, Great Service

By

August 31, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for 10 days in August. The hotel staff are very friendly and fluent in so many languages that it made it easy to communicate with them if you didn't speak the native Portuguese. Room was very clean and well stocked with towels, toiletries etc. Only miss on the room was that there was no iron available for those items that got a little wrinkled. Bed was very comfortable and extra pillows made it feel like home. Continental Breakfast was great and had plenty of choices, so no reason to go hungry. Within walking distance to the Metro and taxis always available outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bom café da manhã, quarto ideal para duas pessoas.

By

August 26, 2016

club

O hotel atendeu minhas expectativas, bom café da manhã, o quarto estava limpo e era confortável para acomodar duas pessoas, para um casal com criança fica apertado, a localização não me agradou pois não há muitas opções de restaurantes próximos, a estação de metrô não fica muito distante dá pra ir a pé, a equipe de atendimento foi muito atenciosa, precisei de limpeza do quarto durante a noite e fui atendido rapidamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Estimado Cliente Sr. Luiz Rodolfo, Agradeço a sua estadia e os seus comentários. Ficamos satisfeitos pela sua opinião. Aguardamos poder acolhê-lo de novo numa próxima visita a Lisboa. Com os melhores cumprimentos Alice Bancaleiro
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

August 25, 2016

Hotel bueno en relación calidad precio. Habitación grande y colchón muy bueno y cama enorme. Lo malo que está un poco alejado del centro, pero eso ya se sabe de antemano.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Estimado Señor Sancho, muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su tiempo con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos en breve. Saludos, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottimo albergo

By

August 16, 2016

club

soggiorno piacevole, tranne l'eccessiva lunghezza della valutazione proposta

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Estimado Hóspede, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento.  Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Alice Bancaleiro, GM
Read More
Read Less

Dated room and unhelpful staff

By

August 11, 2016

The bed was comfortable but the room was dated with marks in different spots and part of the ceiling had come off its screws. The staff were not helpful, I saw an offer on my IHG app for dining and had to wait at reception for 20 minutes before realising they had never heard of it, was told contradictory information and after having to wait another time for another 20 minutes, they refused to honour the offer citing terms terms that were different to the ones that they printed out.. I hope they stop advertise an offer if your staff have never heard of it and you will not honour it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Guest MatthewT02, Thank you for your comments. We truly value your feedback as it give us the opportunity to improve our level of services and get our Guests needs. Please apologize any inconvenience caused and give us the opportunity to Welcome You again to get a better experience. At your disposal, kind regards Alice Bancaleiro, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very slow check out

By

August 10, 2016

This IHG hotel desperately needs a total renovation since it is very tired and dated looking. The checkout took almost 25 minutes and it bothered me that the staff was disinterested in the waiting line. A friendly smile and acknowledgement of the problem by the hotel staff would have made all the difference.

The location of this hotel is good, but the check out procedure needs a lot of improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Guest Brockton Boy, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused at checkout. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alice Bancaleiro, GM
Read More
Read Less