Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 349 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

friendly staff nice breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

staff are friendly and approachable. breakfast are nice with variety-kids enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil

By

February 20, 2017

club

L hôtel est bien placé proche des transports métro bus
La chambre est grande
L'accueil est très bien
Petit déjeuné inclu
Wifi rapide

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep in Lisbon

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed in Lisbon, Portugal during February 2017, and had a very pleasant stay. The atmosphere in the buffet in the evening was a little sterile but it was early evening as I had a flight to catch, but the food was excellent. I recommend the hotel and when I'm next in Lisbon will specify this accommodation again!

Read More
Read Less

The price is right

By

February 08, 2017

club

You get great service for less the money.
Hospitable staff and a warm atmosphere.
Loved my stay and am planning on returning

Read More
Read Less

Meilleur détente

By

February 05, 2017

club

J'ai pu renouveler mes énergies. Merci de m'avoir bien accueilli. Je n'oublierai jamais

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for metro

By

February 05, 2017

A good quality hotel with pleasant staff. Some of the decor in the common areas looks dated. You have to leave the hotel to go downstairs to the dining area and there is no lift to get back if you eat too much. Buffet dinner is good value at 15Euros

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

February 03, 2017

club

bon séjour général, satisfait des hôtels de la marque
recommande
Excellent petit déjeuner et literies

Read More
Read Less

gut gelegen, Vorsicht beim Checkout! Rechnung prüfen

By

February 03, 2017

club

in die Tage gekommens Hotel, zentral gelegen und sauber. Zum Flughafen nur 10 Min mit dem Auto und genügend Restaurants in der Nähe!

Read More
Read Less

Associado

By

January 30, 2017

club

Fui muito bem atendido em Lisboa, mas o Holiday Inn de Madri me decepcionou.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

January 22, 2017

club

Good quality than what I expected as l could barely see more about the facility before booking!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear guest Iggy, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again and present our kind regards. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

ticks all the boxes

By

January 19, 2017

great hotel to relax and conduct business. easy commute from the airport and not too far from the town center. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, comfortable, efficient

By

January 18, 2017

club

On a business trip I found this hotel by selecting one of the cheapest in the area. Turns out it was just perfect! The buffet dinner is exceptional, so don't worry if you don't have time to go out for a meal.

Read More
Read Less