Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 473 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Buena ubicación

By

September 17, 2017

Hotel bien ubicado a unos 350m de estación de metro. Lugares para comer y área comercial cerca de la zona. Personal de recepción muy amable y atento.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

September 16, 2017

club

It is a good hotel and I recomend it to the tourists.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità

By

September 13, 2017

club

Hotel che rispetta tutte le sue 4 stelle nella parte camere, qualche problemino in reception e colazione classica ma se si arriva in ritardo si trova quello che c'è.
Comunque consigliabile anche per la vicinanza dei mezzi pubblici e della costante presenza di taxi

Read More
Read Less

美味しい朝食

By

September 13, 2017

5泊したが,毎日,朝食を食べるのが楽しかった。朝食の時に毎回挨拶してくれるスタッフのおかげで,リラックスできた。近くに闘牛場があり,散歩などできた。また,闘牛場のレストランも利用したが,美味しかった。空港からも比較的近かった。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Convenient to Public Transportation

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was as friendly as ever which help makes one's stay very pleasant. Have been staying at this facility for the past 19 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 08, 2017

club

Gostei de todas os serviços disponíveis.
Em outra oportunidade me hospedarei novamente neste hotel, como também recomendo a amigos.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly. At the bar, Filipe Gomes Marques was awesome. We had a great time in the hotel as well as visiting the city.

Read More
Read Less

Highrise building with convenient matro connection

By

August 29, 2017

Usually I do not stay at large hotels, but this time I booked in here because of a congress nearby. My room was clean and spacious, Wi-fi was great, and so was the panoramic view to Monsanto etc. I particularly enjoyed the wooden cupboards and drawers, I could stow away all my belongings. A problem of the whole area is the noise from airplanes. Breakfast was good, but service was inferior there. Cups and plates were removed literally from under my nose, even when I protested. These people should get some training. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel bruyant de qualité très moyenne

By

August 23, 2017

Ne mérite pas ses 4 étoiles
Pas d isolation phonique
Portes des chambres qui claquent et font tout trembler à toute heure de la nuit, on entend les voix et les pas des chambres voisines, buffet du petit déjeuner de très mauvaise qualité

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel, personnel au top

By

August 22, 2017

Un peu loin du centre historique mais à côté de bus et du métro. Il a participé efficacement à faire de notre séjour à Lisbonne un moment mémorable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great food.

By

August 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located near several Metro and train stations (not the same), and bus stops. Additionally, a steady flow of taxis continually service the hotel. Therefore, a rental car is not necessary. The breakfast is phenomenal. The food is delicious, and the restaurant staff does a good job ensuring that all of the foods stay stocked. The reception staff is extremely helpful. They answered every tourist-related question that I had. All in all, this hotel was a great pick.

Read More
Read Less

Extended weekend with my wife

By

August 20, 2017

club

Nothing really exceptional, in general fair quality for its price, so we were satisfied, but avoid the minibar as it's overpriced and extremely expensive, especially compared to Portugal.

Read More
Read Less