Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 929 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location

By

June 28, 2022

The location of the hotel is great. I stayed at 3 different IHG's in Lisbon during my travels throughout Portugal (21 days). I would say in location, and newness this is the best IHG of Lisbon. The staff seem overwhelmed with the quantity of check-ins , though. I was not acknowledged of being a Diamond Elite or an ambassador member when I checked in. Odd for an Intercontinental, only when I pointed it out , I was then upgraded and acknowledged. It is a beautiful hotel though, the staff at breakfast are superb. Breakfast is outstanding. Taxis and Uber are easy to get to and it is a walk away from many beautiful attractions of Lisbon. Hope reception staff improve. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond acknowledged

By

June 28, 2022

The hotel is a little older than expected. I would say out of the top three IHG of Lisbon this is the second best. I stayed in all three. By top I mean the three most expensive or better located.
The upgraded room was huge and comfortable, a little on the older side. The staff were very friendly and acknowledged my status. The breakfast was good. You can walk to many restaurants or cafes, if you like to walk.
Out of the three I tried in Lisbon I would definitely return to this one . Good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

June 25, 2022

We enjoyed the location and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall and amazing sleep

By

June 17, 2022

It was a nice stay here and I got my much needed sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not HI standard

By

May 10, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed there only 1 night due to stopover in Lisboa.

- Rooms are very dated and pretty basic; windows have not been cleaned probably for years; uncomfy beds
- Safe in the room was not working; they were not able to fix it, we had to change rooms
- Staff at the reception was unfriendly and unprofessional, zero recognition of the IHG customers (no drinks offered, no room upgrade).
- No information provided about available TAP airline shuttle. They put this information about the shuttle departing at 6:00am in the middle of the night. We saw this info at 6:30 when the shuttle already left.
- Noise - although the hotel is quite far from the airport, you hear every landing plane.
- Location is quite far from the landmarks of Lisboa and from the airport.

Definitely not HI standard.

The only thing I liked about this hotel was the nice bathtub in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

By

April 19, 2022

platinumelite

Ich erhielt auf Grund meines Status sofort ein Upgrade auf eine Junior Suite - sehr schönes Zimmer mit extra Raum (Office, Schlafcouch)
Das Bett war sehr gut, nur das Bad ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen (80er Jahre style) und könnte eine Modernisierung vertragen.
Beim Frühstück ist es recht voll wenn man zur falschen Zeit ankommt, viele Familien nutzen wohl das Hotel für eine Wochenendreise nach Lissabon.
Angenehm war die vorhandene Parkgarage mit direktem Zugang zum Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stau

By

March 16, 2022

club

Confortable and well situated hotel. Needs a strong refurbishing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is ok

By

March 06, 2022

club

Hotel Pictures need updating. Hotel staff is very accommodating but the rooms are severely outdated. Room smelled of mold. breakfast was good. decent if you need something cheap. about a 10 min drive from the main square form the train station.

Read More
Read Less

Da evitare, non è un quattro stelle

By

January 11, 2022

Purtoppo la mia esperienza è stata molto deludente. L'albergo ha un aspetto triste e dimesso e la pulizia degli ambienti comuni e delle camere lascia a desiderare.
Il telecomando della TV non funzionava, segnalato alla reception lo hanno sostituito. Il secondo giorno siamo rientrati in albergo intorno alle 15 (usciti alle h 8) e la camera non era stata ancora pulita. La sala della colazione è tristissima, con prodotti lasciati all'aperto, senza copertura. I cornetti erano vecchi e duri, non c'era nessuno in sala ad accogliere gli ospiti, ho chiesto del limone per il thè e mi è stato risposto che non ne avevano.
Viaggio molto, mi sento di poter dire che questo non è assolutamente un hotel da 4 stelle.
cordialità

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2021

Appreciate the help from the staff
room cleanliness tiptop

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

December 17, 2021

Excellent customer Service, information desk, breakfast, and restaurant workers. They all treat people with respect and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e o serviço excelente

By

December 04, 2021

club

Gostei muito da minha estadia no vosso hotel e sempre que for à Lisboa serei vossa ospede

Read More
Read Less