Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1064 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1064opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    651
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Our stay

By

04 abril 2020

Excellent service considering all that is going on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jack

By

04 abril 2020

Location and ease of access to I 95 are an asset. We are snow birds and we were headed north.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and leisure

By

02 abril 2020

club

Everyone and everything was absolutely awesome . I always enjoy staying at your place. It is always convenient to family and places to eat.. I plan on another trip soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy air conditioner

By

02 abril 2020

club

Noisy air conditioner It was hard to sleep. The lobby smells like there were many dogs and cats that have traveled through there.The person behind the desk was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean it was just hard to sleep with all the noise from the AC unit. No issues other than that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trucker needs a room

By

01 abril 2020

Nice rooms no breakfast during corona epedimic staff was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World Class Hotel

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

A Hotel that makes you feel at home but is better than home.
Warm professional and personable welcome
A hotel that has it all. Amazing spacious clean comfortable rooms
Pool restaurant workout room
Great location near 95 and other restaurant options
This is the place to stay. Hands down.
I’ll be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good points

By

30 marzo 2020

platinumelite

We use this motel on our way to our business appointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corona Pandemic Stay

By

29 marzo 2020

club

Stayed here during the Corona Virus pandemic traveling from Florida to New Jersey.
Needless to say everyone is concerned about cleanliness and germs, so the cleanliness we experienced in this hotel was more than reassuring. Glad we stayed here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating and clean.

By

26 marzo 2020

Wonderful stay on drive up from Florida to Delaware.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and service

By

24 marzo 2020

We enjoy our stay at the hotel the beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious and clean. The front desk member was also very friendly would recommend this hotel in the future we didn’t have breakfast due to the coranavius but they did have little brown to go bags at check out grab and go witch was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well served despite the ongoing crisis

By

23 marzo 2020

club

Well done Holiday Inn. This was a welcome stop in my travels and the service was great despite social distancing and other concerns. Only regret that the restaurant was completely closed down - not even take out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2020

club

The hotel and our room were clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información