Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1333 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    821
  • 4 Estrellas
    283
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Friendly staff and Comfortable beds

By

01 julio 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, Comfortable Rooms, Clean Rooms and restaurant located at hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

01 julio 2021

Room and staff great, Deny's restaurant vry poor for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good

By

01 julio 2021

club

clean comfortable and convenient if too short just delete it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

01 julio 2021

Stopped on a long drive from Ct to Fl. Got in late

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

29 junio 2021

The Hotel staff were excellent and very helpful. Very pleased with the Comfort and Rest we were able to get. Room rates were a little too high, but nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I’m used to

By

29 junio 2021

platinumelite

The staff seemed disinterested, the room was not as clean as most IHG properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

24 junio 2021

club

Pros:
Outside pool (good for summer heat)
comfortable rooms
nice front desk people
vending and ice machines throughout hotel

Cons:
Denny's... during my stay it was awful. The food was ok but waiting an hour our so after placing my order was crazy! There were about 5 staff workers.

Pool area shuts down at 10... bummer for adults that like to sit and chat in the summer time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

23 junio 2021

All good,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service was horrendous!

By

14 junio 2021

club

I had an issue with the staff threatening to charge me for the smell of my essential oil diffuser that I used for my morning meditation and prayers, but in the same breath the staff ral so told me that if it was a perfume that I wouldn’t have been charged. So that leads me to believe that they felt some type of way about my religious/spiritual beliefs because they may not have aligned with what they are familiar with. In both instances, both rooms would have to be “aired out,” so I assume that it was because the staff hasn’t been trained that there are other religions besides Christianity and may also not know that they’re behavior was extremely offensive. Either way, I don’t intend on stepping one foot back in this hotel because this decision was made my the “manager” Tameka Hunt, and if that’s how they conduct business, I don’t want any parts of it. Feel free to go to google reviews for a more detailed review, but this happens on 6/11/2021 , and it still stings the same today and absolutely nothing has been confronted or done about it to my knowledge. I’m still waiting on a call from “upper management.”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as usual

By

14 junio 2021

club

It is always a great stay at these hotels. We actually went 30 miles further on our trip to find a Holiday Inn Express because we knew we would have an enjoyable stay. We can always count on these hotels to be very clean with great rooms and a very friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

12 junio 2021

platinumelite

Chose this hotel because it's literally off I-95. Found staff to be pleasant, friendly and helpful. Spacious room and bed was comfortable. There's a Denny's attached and the food was good. The pool area is nice. Picnic table to sit out back, bench to sit in front. Nice area to walk in. Nice place to relax, rest and hit the road again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

10 junio 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff, awesome price. Denny's was attached breakfast was superb and the price was unbeatable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información