Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1374 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    50

My stay at the inn.

By

25 September 2021

platinumelite

Would stay at this hotel again. All aspects were excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's rest

By

22 September 2021

club

The beds at the hotel are the best. I don't know about you but I'm trying to find the brand they use. I got some of the best sleep in this hotel. There's nothing better than coming off the road and getting to relax in a comfy bed!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

They took good care of us but you could see they were short staffed

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Front desk personnel were great greeted as a member.
Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

The front desk personnel are helpful and friendly. The hotel is in a good location. The bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good if no other options

By

10 September 2021

Place is in a good location and priced reasonably, but it is old, dirty and musty with ants and bugs all over the place.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

06 September 2021

Excellent location. Easy check in and out. Clean and comfortable rooms. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location off I 95

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

Quick and easy in and out. Near lots of restaurants and shipping. We picked it based on location in the middle of our journey. How that for fifty characters?

Read More
Read Less

Stop over on road trip to Florida

By

26 August 2021

Great location just off the highway, plenty of options to dine out close by. Friendly and courteous staff, we will visit again on our trip back down to Florida next year.

Read More
Read Less

I-95 Lumberton Move from FL

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

Perfect place to sleep after a long day of travel from Port Saint Lucie, FL to Harrisburg, PA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort relax and stay

By

22 August 2021

I give this hotel 10 out of 10. When you rate a hotel everyone usually use the star method, so I would rate it 5 star. The first I stayed was for a private getaway with my husband, but the very next night I got two rooms. One for my children the other one for my husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and accommodations

By

20 August 2021

Excellent staff and accommodations.Everyone was very polite and professional the room was clean and very comfortable. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less