Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1186 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Dude

By

November 15, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The shower was clean and the towels were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lumberton NC

By

November 12, 2020

The stay was ok however this place didn't feel like a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Recommended - Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

By

November 07, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is halfway between the New York Metropolitan Area and West Palm Beach if driving. It is a convenient place to stop for the night as it is located close to many popular stores and eateries. The hotel itself is clean and acceptable. The rooms are clean as well and a good size. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay during COVID

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

Had a nice stay during COVID. Everything was clean and staff were wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Total accommodations

By

November 06, 2020

This hotel had everything from great parking to restaurant and superior customer service.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL

By

November 05, 2020

The overall experience was okay. I would not recommend this hotel only because the hallways are so dark and out dated. So many holiday inn’s look updated than this place. The room stinks because of the a/c. The hotel in general besides the check in area look like it was made in the 80’s and really out dated. We need to renovate the whole hotel for it to look appealing to the eye for customers.

Read More
Read Less

Tawana was fantastic !

By

November 05, 2020

club

Tawana helped us recover a cooler we left in the room. She went above and beyond to make sure we got it back. Excellent Customer Service !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

November 02, 2020

club

Efficient check in, great staff, very comfortable room — most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in, in a hotel, and I’ve stayed at some world class resorts! I wanted to take the pillows home with me! The only issue was, I couldn’t get any channels to come through on the TV. But I had my laptop and Netflix so no worries.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Courteous staff and amazing facility. It was convenient having the Dennys there.

Read More
Read Less

I-95

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Good location. Staff very attentive. Rooms need updates

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

October 30, 2020

Bad area. I would never stay in this area. Do not stay here. Bad hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay.

By

October 27, 2020

club

When we checked in the young lady told us that breakfast wasn’t included in the rate we paid. The next morning I checked my confirmation from Holiday Inn and it indicated that I had chosen the rate that included breakfast. The nice lady at the desk looked it up and said it didn’t show in her system but said she could fix it for us. She gave us coupons for breakfast and apologized for mix up. She was very nice to us and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less