Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 350 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

lumberton holiday inn

By

August 06, 2016

the staff was good also the food,room,
is just great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you zooty tooty for your kind words and we hope that you will stay with us again. Warm Jacqueline/Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

August 04, 2016

After a long drive from FL on my own, was relieved to find this hotel. As a member was hoping to not have issues with no reservation. Check in was uncomfortable as it seemed my daughter and i inconvenienced the staff by showing up. Got our key and the rules and headed to the room. It was clean and comfortable for an older hotel. Couldn't wait for breakfast -paid extra to have it included- at the Denny's in the morning. left Denny's after waiting 20 minutes with not even a drink and then no coffee in the lobby. Disappointed as i trust this brand for an always great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear BoltzSkinz Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best wishes Jacqueline/Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

August 03, 2016

My recent stay at the Lumberton Holiday Inn was made wonderful by your terrific staff. The folks at the front desk are pleasant and funny. Brilliant hires! Though I was in town for a funeral, that bit of cheer lifted my spirits and brightened my stay. I will definitely stay with you again, and whether it is for happy reasons or sad ones, I know I can trust your staff to lift my spirits. Well done, and thanks for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear loneduck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacqueline/Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Worst overnight

By

August 02, 2016

The woman at the front desk and was very nice and professional. We came in late and was very tired. Went to our room and it had a smell to it. I was too tired to complain & had to on the road the next day. I will never stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Nyc1960 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again Sincerely Jacqueline/Front desk
Read More
Read Less

good value for a hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

the room was conveniently located along I-95. The room was very clean and spacious. We had a restaurant on site which was important after a long day of traveling. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear alela Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacqueline/Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Lumberton NC

By

July 11, 2016

club

While Holiday Inn / Express Hotels are my first choice when traveling, this property location was old

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Wayne17 Your comments will be passed on: however we are preparing for a complete makeover and please stay with us again. Warm regards Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE MATTRESS

By

July 06, 2016

club

WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOUR BEAUTYREST HOSPITALITY QUEEN SIZE MATTRESSES AT HOME. THANK YOU, VERY NICE STAY WILL DEFINITELY RETURN

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Maureen17, Unfortunately, we can't sell you ours. But, you can always come visit us again and allow us to accommodate you and your family. Besides we all need at least one night of being well rested. So come back soon!.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay when travelling North or South on I-95

By

July 05, 2016

I have stay at the Holiday Inn in Lumberton, NC many, many times when travelling from Florida to Maryland. The beds are comfortable, the hotel staff is friendly and efficient. Excellent location just of the exit from I-95. Close to many diverse restaurants and there is a Denny's and Bar attached to the hotel...what's not to like about this?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear 71Rojoe Your loyalty is greatly appreciated, for staying with during your travels in I-95. We will continue to welcome you and provide you with comfortable, friendly and efficient stay you are accustom to. Warm regards Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for weekend travel.

By

July 05, 2016

club

This place was available without having reservations during the holiday weekend. It had elevators and free breadfast. This is a plus on my list.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Nadynne Providing a nice place for traveling guest is what we do. Thank you for your review and hope that you will stay again. Sincerely Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

Dozer

By

July 04, 2016

It is the best hotel to stay in the area. If you have ever been to Lumberton you would know why. Its not a vacation spot. I wish they had a better restaurant.
The staff is very nice and accomodating. The rooms are ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Dog Dozer We appreciate you taking the time and writing this review. Although we are not a vacation town we do offer a lot of local amenities and events Thank you for staying. Warm regards Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less

excellent overnight stay

By

June 29, 2016

Would gladly stay more than one night next time at this hotel. Courteous, fashionable, comfortable hotel stay, looking forward to my next travel in this area. Bed was comfortable. Holiday Inn brand never disappoints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I lost my credit card somewhere at the hotel. After driving 150 miles north, the hotel staff called to inform me that the cleaning service found and turned in my card to the hotel clerk who proceeded to call me and arrange for mailing of my card back to my home. That is a wonderful level of honesty and trustworthiness that I will never forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear mackiepa126 Trust and honesty is what we expect from all of our personnel, because our guest should not experience anything less than that at all times. We are glad to have been able to get your card returned to you. Thank you for staying with us. Best wishes Jacqueline
Read More
Read Less