Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 395 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

The Bed

By

January 15, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The pillow was a little big and bulky but it didn't seem to interfere with my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall

By

January 14, 2017

club

Satisfied with everything. Stayed only one night as I was traveling to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service, relaxing place and also has a bar attached for pool and drinks. There is also a Denny's attached to the hotel which is very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted by the front desk as soon as I walked through the door. They had my reservation ready and told me how to get to my room. When asked about local places to eat, they provided a number of locations. I was not asked if I wanted the bonus points or a welcome package. However, before I left the next day, the bonus points were added to my account which is what I would have chosen anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
 A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

January 12, 2017

club

nothing additional to add all was great. Nothing to do to make me happy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Very please to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We do hope that you will stay with us during your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 11, 2017

club

I did expect more for the price I paid, but overall the hotel is decent. I did really like the fact that there was a Denny's restaurant located in the hotel lobby. The food and service were both great! However, this particular Holiday Inn is a little dated and I paid a lot more than I feel the hotel is worth. I have paid much less at other hotels and had nicer more modern rooms. On a positive note, the staff and cleanliness of this hotel was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Very please to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We are currently in the process of planning or renovations. It is our goal to meet all expectations of our guests with the including of our property.
Read More
Read Less

No convenient elevators in Lumberton

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

There are no elevators from the lobby area to the second floor. There is a tiny elevator located at the rear of the property. Ask for a first floor room or specify for your room to located near the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve the foundation of our property. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

problems

By

January 04, 2017

club

1.Given wrong room. 2. given another room which was not as comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jacqueline J Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

Clean quick and friendly. Room and bed comfortable, great location tight of I95. Close to gas and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear DennisCT Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. We hope you will come again. Sincerely, Jacqueline J Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor ousekeeping

By

December 16, 2016

club

This property has poor housekeeping. It is disgusting to find someones hair in your bedsheets! They should have adjusted the room rate in light of this and the inconvenience of changing rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jacqueline J Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 12, 2016

This was a good choice for an overnight stop - Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Please stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jacqueline J. Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Great I-95 overnight location

By

December 10, 2016

This is our second time staying at this property. It is a great spot whenever we are doing the "I-95 express" and need a quiet place to sleep. The property is spread out and even though you are just off the freeway you don't hear it. Nice staff. The Denny's attached is great and the lounge inside is a fun place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacqueline J. Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less