Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1368 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    889
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Clean, comfortable room

By

21 noviembre 2020

Older hotel with nice modern updates! Beds were VERY comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful renovation!

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The room was very welcoming. Very clean and well lit. The girls at the service desk were friendly. Our bed and the sleeper sofa were comfortable. The choice of soft or firm pillows is nice. Loved the bright lights in the bathroom and the blackout shade! Plenty of USB ports and outlets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Nice Atmosphere, nice variety of food choices. The staff was very friendly, felt safe during the covid situation Love the bathrooms in the rooms and free coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

09 noviembre 2020

Kelly, jordan, and cameron were great, nice clean newly renvo'd hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hangar Visit

By

08 noviembre 2020

Had a great stay. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Clean hotel. Had a great stay. Will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, safe place to stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Could use more room in lot for semi truck parking. Everything else was great. Safe and secure location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and excellent facility.

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Nice restaurant. Friendly staff. Will come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt safe during COVID.

By

31 octubre 2020

If you need to travel to the Marquette area, this is an extremely clean place to stay. Room was very nice, and has everything I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel. Beautifully updated.

By

28 octubre 2020

club

This hotel has been beautifully updated! Comfortable beds! Microwave in room is a nice feature

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Spire Elite member upgrade

By

26 octubre 2020

I was surprised when I wasn't upgraded as a Spire Elite member with a million and a half points. We were given a room on the side by the highway and it was quite load with all of the transports trucks. The hotel was hardly occupied. I asked the front desk to be upgraded as a Spire Elite member to room facing the back of the hotel to be a bit quieter. The individual said we always try to upgrade Spire Elite members, but nothing was done for me.

The night before at the Holiday Inn and Express in Petoskey, MI I was automatically upgraded to a wonderful suite on the top floor with a balcony looking out over the Bear Creek valley. That is how a hotel should take care of their top guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean accommodations and friendly staff,

By

25 octubre 2020

Came up here to hike a few of the nice trails in Marquette, this hotel was clean and all staff wore masks and were friendly, they had plenty of hand sanitizers throughout the complex, parking lot was spacious, nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean room

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable beds great service and very clean place no issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información