Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1358 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    882
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Clean accommodations and friendly staff,

By

25 octubre 2020

Came up here to hike a few of the nice trails in Marquette, this hotel was clean and all staff wore masks and were friendly, they had plenty of hand sanitizers throughout the complex, parking lot was spacious, nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clean room

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable beds great service and very clean place no issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Great place to stay newly remodeled, great location, walking/bike trail located behind hotel. Great hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing getaway

By

23 octubre 2020

club

My husband and I stayed at the hotel on our way to Copper country on our anniversary trip. When we walked in we were already blown away with how beautiful the lobby was decorated before being greeted by a member of the friendly staff. Once we got to the room it we made ourselves at home and unpacked and we’re so surprised with how big the room was and loved the armoire instead of a closet made it more home like. When it came to relaxing and unwinding after our trip our room was perfect. The bed was so comfortable and cozy. Along with staying at the hotel on our next trip that way we will definitely be recommending this hotel to all of our friends and family who come up that way as well. 10 star treatment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and interiors new. Recommend for a nice stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will stay again

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Clean, comfortable.
I would appreciate more regular coffee in our room.
Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

Hotel is clean with grab and go breakfast option.
Close to a lot good view point

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

19 octubre 2020

Great stay and will come back again next time in the winter and spring and summer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Our room was amazing! Me and my wife stayed here as a half way point to Cooper country and we will definitely be coming back and recommending to all our family and friends. The room was so clean and comfortable definitely the relaxation we needed. Can’t wait till our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Everything went smoothly with checking in and out. Everything was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upmike

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My only problem was the lack of sanitizer, and still waiting to here and credited for the double billing on the two rooms. My daughter prided on AE card for both and you billed me on My MC card for both.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good

By

15 octubre 2020

club

It was clean. I prefer holiday inn express. We never used the pool
And we thought the price for a to go bag breakfast was Ridiculous you could eat at McDonald’s cheaper!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información