Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 630 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wedding

By

May 23, 2017

We were there for a wedding and our stay was great and the reception held on site was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very acommadating

By

May 18, 2017

Kira at the front desk was super nice , great asset to this staff ?

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

May 17, 2017

We always stay here when in Marquette. Doreen and Carole in the restaurant went out of their way on our last trip to accommodate special breakfast requests. Great staff all around!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

May 16, 2017

Hotel is very clean, staff are very polite, welcoming and are always making sure your stay is going well. All ammenaties are clean and food is good. Would recommend this hotel to all to visit

Read More
Read Less

Beds are terrible, need to Clean the rooms

By

May 13, 2017

club

Beds are wore out and like a box spring, rooms need a good cleaning, A/C didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler

By

May 11, 2017

Always enjoy staying at the Marquette Holiday Inn. There are such wonderful friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Frorit desk clerk was amazing! Took the time to answer questions and recommend a great restaurant - which we loved.

Read More
Read Less

When away from home.....

By

May 10, 2017

Marquette H.I. is a great place to stay....the room keys are can be irritating when you have to insert them multiple times....to find they are in need of re-programing....
The Staff is GREAT.....
will stay there again......

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Marquette, Michigan!

By

May 08, 2017

club

I travelled to this hotel for the MCAL/HCAM conference and it was great! Great amenities, great hospitality, great food and secure comfortable room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Marquette, Michigan. Parking is fabulous too!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people.

By

May 07, 2017

Needs to be modernized. Property has many competitors in this market. Has a reputation of being old and run down.

Read More
Read Less

Marquette Business/fun Trip

By

May 04, 2017

club

We picked the hotel because the location was right for the business trip I was on and because it had a pool. My daughter had a great time in the pool. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk workers were all very helpful including Erica. House keeping kept our room clean and did a lovely job making the beds. My daughter loved how house keeping arranged her stuffed animals. I appreciated that the price Erica quoted us included my daughters meals.

Read More
Read Less

All in one convenience

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very personable and accomodating from the receptionist to the young waiter we had that night.They went above and beyond to make our stay very nice. Will definitely be returning.Thank you!

Read More
Read Less