Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1609 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1057
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good Place to Relax

By

December 18, 2021

We visited Marquette for medical reasons and needed a quiet, clean, and quality place to stay. All of these items were met. Plenty of places to shop as well as restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

The staff is excellent and always happy and smiling! Great service and food in restaurant. I had the salmon and my husband had the meat loaf and both were well prepared. The hotel is very clean and if you needed anything the staff was willing to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible guest service

By

December 14, 2021

club

Horrible guest service when I mentioned that my son wanted to stay in a hotel with a pool the front desk people said “you better not be throwing a birthday party”. I told them his best friend was coming and that was all and I got a bunch of attitude. My brother did show up and they gave him attitude and he said he want staying and was just saying hi. What I’m assuming was the manager came into the pool room and shouted “the pool is only opened to registered guests” at one of the families that were in there. I feel like the situation could have been handled more as my son is only 5 and wanted a fun experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 12, 2021

Staff was friendly room was clean and quiet would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Marquette

By

December 12, 2021

Nice clean room and friendly service! We have stayed here often and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not just an ordinary hotel *****

By

December 11, 2021

club

This stay was strictly 2 days with my teenager to relax and enjoy ourselves before Christmas. We had clean rooms with comfortable beds that had soft linens. I didn't even have to ask for extra pillows! I had a desk to set up my laptop to help with online shopping when we couldn't find what we were looking for in the stores. The Olympic size pool and sparkling hot tub was a bonus after a busy day of shopping. Topped it off with Citrus Salmon in the Restaurant and we felt we had seen it all. It was a stay we will never forget. Thank you Holiday Inn Staff!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 07, 2021

great overall experience but your survey is way too long

Read More
Read Less

Supplies

By

December 03, 2021

Room was not supplied sufficient for a five day dtay

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, decent rooms

By

November 30, 2021

Had a good experience during this stay. The front desk was very helpful and had our room ready early. Hotel was clean, however, front desk staff were not wearing masks. Even though they may have been vaccinated, our state currently has a mask recommendation for everybody mandate. Only issues I had was with the thin quality of the bedding and only one chair to relax in, not including the desk chair that is meant for working at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

November 30, 2021

club

The team did their best with the amount of people in town for events

Read More
Read Less

School visit

By

November 24, 2021

All items were good to great. The only thing my son mentioned is that there should have been more sanitizer available but I did not pay that much attention.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed!!

By

November 23, 2021

Early check in! Friendly staff. Room was very comfortable and clean. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less