Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Marquette is a great town, and this hotel offers everything that is great about this place! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. I will definitely stay here the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent experience!

By

April 19, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Marquette. The hotel is a little older, but very well maintained and kept up-to-date. We especially appreciate the courtesy of ALL the staff. And we LOVE the swimming pool (great temperature) and the surrounding area. We stay for business, but enjoy a little leisure as well!

Two staff members who were especially helpful: Erin at the front desk, Carole in the restaurant. Thanks, ladies!

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay!

By

April 19, 2017

club

Had to stay at this hotel for a few days, due to some business. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again and this is a great hotel if you're traveling in the Marquette area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and updated rooms

By

April 12, 2017

Room was nicely updated. Staff were great to work with. Monique made sure we got a room with very little noise and was very helpful with suggestions for dinner in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

April 10, 2017

club

Nice facility with lots of rooms and plenty of parking area.
Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 10, 2017

I was referred to this hotel by a friend and I'm glad for the advise. It was clean, staff was friendly and for the cost of my breakfast, my children ate a delicious breakfast for free. The pool was large and the children enjoyed it. The only negative was a pool party took over most of the tables and chairs in the pool for a few hours. Also, my mattress was hard. That being said, I would still recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pool, flexible staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Had a refreshing night sleep after arriving late from Detroit. The person on the phone who reserved the room was careful to send message to the staff about our late arrival, so we were given a 2pm checkout up on arrival.
The pool is excellent for someone who swims for exercise purposes. Then the shower was hot and strong.
Wished we stayed more than 1night!

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

April 08, 2017

club

For the price of rooms, it would be nice to have at least a continental breakfast. The hotel restaurant is way too pricey!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and decent but overpriced

By

April 07, 2017

This Holiday Inn was overpriced... even after I presented my AAA and AARP cards. Even after those discounts, the discounted rate was still about 35 to 40% more than I thought it should be... so search around for a better price, rather than just show up to get a good night's sleep. I was by myself and arrived at 10PM and out by 10AM with a good sleep and nice shower. I did not use any of the other facilities, though I heard from local relatives that they had good food there. The room was clean though a little dated. I could tell they were trying to do their best. A decent hotel but overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 06, 2017

club

We went up to see our daughter at Northern MI U, the location of the Holiday inn was close by they gave us a discount because our daughter goes to Northern. staff was friendly the location was close by to some natural sites. Sugarloaf Mt., and Presque Isle, which we hiked beautiful scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Staff was excellen, the room was comfortable, great food and room service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotwl

By

April 03, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff were very friendly. Great pool area for older kids.

Read More
Read Less