Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 464 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Marquette MI

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

I read all of the reviews about this hotel before using points to get two rooms. Awesome location in town, close to everything we needed. My only knock goes hand in hand what all other Rewards Club members stated - The NO FREE BREAKFAST is a major downer here. I understand that the Marketing Mgr. will be responding with the fact that you're a full service hotel and that "made to order" breakfast is served in the restaurant. IMHO, it detracts from the experience. Staff was superb and the pool area was the best I've encountered in my travels...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to the IHR Rewards Club Program. Unfortunately, IHG mandated that full service properties not provide complimentary breakfast to IHG Members. Doing so will result in a financial penalty. I highly recommend that you send IHG your thoughts regarding breakfast. I hope this answers your question more completely. Take care and thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

decent hotel for it't age

survey tooooo long....

don't understand browseand upload request below?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. We sincerely appreciate your five star rating. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

July 16, 2016

club

Nice quite hotel with good service and a nice pool area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your future return. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

it is an expensive place to stay. it is an expensive place to stay. it is an expensive place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize if you thought our prices were too high. We do our best to ensure that our prices are very competitive in the market throughout all of the seasons. I hope this will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great greating at arrival

By

July 10, 2016

two complimentery drink coupons for lounge when checking in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. It's always great to see IHG Members using their points at our hotel. I hope we will see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Close to NMU

By

July 09, 2016

club

Clean and friendly hotel. Close to NMU and highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. Our central location makes us the perfect hotel. I hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

We attended a wedding and reception, it was excellent from the staff to the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy to see you enjoyed yourself while you were here. Our Sales team does an amazing job hosting wedding receptions at the hotel. They are so much fun to do :)...Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The Marquette, Michigan Holiday Inn surpasses all expectations including comfort, service and a complete friendly atmosphere. The staff goes out of their way to ensure all guests feel at home. The facility is well appointed and includes all amenities travelers may need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. It is always thrilling for our staff to see their efforts recognized. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel with a friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool, adequate fitness room, easy check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the lovely remarks regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly make sure and share them with our team. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 24, 2016

The staff assisted me when my air conditioning was not working properly. The hotel staff was wonderful, but the hotel in general needs a "face lift".

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I apologize your air conditioner was not working properly. I will follow up with our desk to ensure the problem was rectified. Thanks again for the kind remarks. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

June 23, 2016

We enjoyed the courteous service we received when we stayed at Holiday Inn in Marquette.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy that our staff took good care of you. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff, clean rooms, nice lounge

By

June 21, 2016

club

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The facilities were very nice with good hours for accessing. This was typical quality Holiday Inn. Would be my first choice for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am glad to see everything was to your liking. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less