Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 502 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Average Hotel

By

September 30, 2016

club

Fried food smell as soon as you walk into the building.
Needs some renovation

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 29, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice. We had no reservations and were hoping to get a room. Monique at the front desk was so nice and friendly and got us a room. Monique was very impressive with every thing that we asked her and went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Thank you Holiday Inn and Monique.

Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff was so accommodating! From Housekeeping to the Front Desk staff. The restaurant was exceptional too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the five star rating for the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy to see our staff was one of the highlights from your stay. They truly do try and provide each guest with genuine service. I hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Erin was super

By

September 19, 2016

club

Erin at the front desk was very pleasant and greeted me by name the day after I checked in. Nice Touch. Excellent representative of your company.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. Erin will be THRILLED to know that she was recognized for her outstanding service. Thanks again for sharing. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

clean, freindly

By

September 14, 2016

Always stay at holiday inn when in Marquette, never disappoints.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thanks for the nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good but dated.

By

September 13, 2016

The owners of this branch need need to invest in updates. Great location, great staff, avarage amenities..... Overall, this could have been a 8.5/10 property, but instead, I'd have to say its a 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It's great to see that the staff recognized for their service to our guests. I will certainly pass along your comments to our team and owners. Thanks again for sharing. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Conference Visit

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotel was clean and the staff nice the beds were too small and hard. I couldn't get late check out and there was no flavored creamer. Usually breakfast is included but was not at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I hope the conference you attended was informational and fun. I am curious as to where you weren't offered flavored creamer. I know we offer flavored creamer in our Dining Room. I suspect the hotel was full while you were here and that is the reason they could not offer a late check out. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please feel free to contact me at 906-315-4224. I am always eager to learn more about our guest stay. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Sleep Tight Tonight

By

September 10, 2016

Slept so well that I wanted to take this bed home with me! Haven't slept this good in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. It's so nice to hear that you had great sleep. This is what we want for all of our guests. I hope we will see you again in the near future :)...Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service at desk

By

September 09, 2016

Was in town for brothers wedding. Asked for early check in if at all possible and they were so friendly and offered to call me the minute the room was ready. I was able to store bags until room was available

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for sharing our comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy to see we could accommodate your needs. I hope we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Marquette

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel still needs to update bathrooms, but otherwise just what you would expect from a modern day Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly pass your comments along regarding our restrooms. I am happy to see that the rest of your stay was fine. I hope we will see you in the future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Vaccation

By

September 08, 2016

not bad. Have to improve the bed size for Leisure rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thanks for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent stay. I will certainly pass your comments along. Many of our best improvements to the hotel have come through customer suggestions. Thanks again. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Expensive, small beds, dated

By

September 07, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn has full-size beds rather than queen. The room and hotel is very dated. Air conditioning was not working properly. Tough to get a good nights sleep here. Paid about $90 more per night than other Holiday Inn hotels where we've had much nicer rooms. I would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that the air conditioning was not working properly. I hope you reported it right away and our staff took care of it for you. I do have some follow up questions regarding your stay. I would love the opportunity to speak with you. If you would like to chat, please call me at 906-315-4224. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less