Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 566 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful staff and location

By

February 18, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The bed linen was something to be desired. The pillows looked as though they were not changed from the last occupants. The sheets were wrinkled and dingy looking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Overall our stay was very good. Pool area was clean, front desk was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time.

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice relaxing stay. Peaceful place to stay and have drinks, relaxing pool. Very nice, helpful people working here.

Read More
Read Less

great service nice hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

my family and I last minute decided to take a last minute trip and because my husband had stayed previously for work we decided to stay here. kids ended up having a blast in the pool and rooms were very clean and comfortable and service was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I sincerely appreciated your kind remarks. I will be sure to share them with our team. I am so happy your kids loved the pool. It's the largest one in the area and many families stay here because of it. Take care and I hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Great service

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night as the midpoint of a trip. Great service at the desk and clean room. Could be updated, but still nice. Our only real disappointment was that is should come with a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am glad to see you had a nice albeit short stay with us. From time to time, I hear from guests wondering why we don't include breakfast. As a full service hotel, we have fresh made to order meals at affordable prices. The Express hotels are required to give breakfast to compete with full service hotels. I hope this explains the breakfast situation :). I hope this will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Would recomend

By

February 07, 2017

I give high marks almost everywhere with my stay. The biggest negative was the leftover pizza in the fridge from the previous?? guest. Staff was friendly and courteous, loved the pool/spa area. While making my reservation, Ann (just happened to answer phone and inquired of the reason of my stay) and shared a hotel discount because I was visiting my son at school, this hotel has now moved up to the front of my list of places to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you and then finding out you share the same nickname as my father in law :). I will certainly be following up on the food in your refrigerator. Rest assured that is not our normal standard for cleanliness and I will be speaking with our housekeeping team. I hope that you will contact me again when you need lodging. Please feel free to call my direct line at 906-315-4224. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong, Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

February Visit to Marquette

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has been my place of choice to stay at when I am in the Marquette area. At the end of the day and I am tired they have everything there, There is no need for me to go out for food or anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and employees. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

leaking windows

By

February 06, 2017

We decided to stay with the Holiday INN because I use to work for them years ago and they are known to have good rooms and such.. This was our first ever visit to Marquette and with our daughter attending college in Marquette we will be staying often. I did not expect to have the room so cold as you can not sleep with all the cold air. Either the room was to hot or cold there was no in the middle. The beds were way to small we sleep on queen beds at home and now we are in a full size bed. If I would have known queen beds were not an option I would have booked somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that you were not happy with your stay. I will certainly share your comments with our Maintenance Department and have them look at the HVAC unit that was in your room. I will also share your comments regarding mattress size. Take care and thanks for your valuable input. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 02, 2017

club

Staff was amazing. Bed could be a little softer but not bad at all. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Michigan Trip

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff are very friendly and helpful, food is very good, the lounge is a nice place to have a couple of drinks and relax. The room was very clean and the beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly share your comments with our entire team. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

February 01, 2017

We had a very comfortable stay in Marquette. The dining room staff in particular could not have been more cheerful, accommodating, and helpful. (What was the best deal/choice for the things we wanted for breakfast, for example.) And when we had to skip breakfast, the coupons let us have a great supper. Nice place. And it absorbed families of all ages in a hockey tournament nearby - quietly.
Best wishes!

[Because the reservation was booked through another URL by my son, I couldn't use my Rewards Club, but that was a minor hitch.]

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly share your comments with our entire team. If points and welcome amenities are a priority for you, please make sure to call the hotel direct when booking your room, or use our corporate website. Holiday Inn corporate policy does not allow us to give points to 3rd party reservations. I hope we will be seeing you again in the near future. Take care and thanks again for the Wonderful review. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

January 29, 2017

club

Great experience with booking a meeting room and my hotel stay. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less