Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

HVAC unit

By

January 20, 2017

Not a big problem but the HVAC unit was not consistent on its noise level as it ran.
When Fan "On" selection was made to level the noise, the room did not heat.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in the Marquette holiday inn

By

January 19, 2017

Was what we expected, breakfast staff could have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations

By

January 19, 2017

Very nice hotel that is clean with a wonderful helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will return in the near future. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lounge! Nice comfortable room

By

January 18, 2017

Always enjoy my stay. Staff is excellent and enjoy the lounge every time! Will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for the great review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay and had fun in the Lounge. I hope we will see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

No complaint of account

By

January 18, 2017

It was fair deal, and I was satisfied.

Watched the football game in the friendly lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a quick review of your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. With the area's largest viewing screen in My Place Lounge, I bet watching the game was awesome! I hope we will see you back again in the near future. Warm Regards, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, but breakfast is not provided at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan for your lodging needs. I am pleased to see that our employees made such a good impression on you. From time to time we have customers ask why we do not offer a complimentary breakfast. The answer is quite simple; we are a full service hotel, with a food and beverage out. We offer a fresh, made to order meal, at very affordable prices. The Express Hotels must provide breakfast as they do not have a food and beverage outlet. I hope this answers your question and will not deter you from staying with us. Thanks again for writing a review. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great stay - no issues friendly staff, great food, bar and town and no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the quick shout out regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly share your comments with our team :).. Take care and I hope we will see you again. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Handy cap restroom

By

January 06, 2017

club

To use the public handy cap restroom you need a key to get in being it's in the poolroom. That's OK, but if your in a wheel chair you can not open the door from the outside or the inside. There is No handy cap quick button there.
Also the room we had, the water was very, very hot. It did not appear to have the anti scalding set right. Don't get me wrong hot is good but that was way to hot for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I will certainly pass your information along to the Management Team and I will also have the hot water checked in your room. I apologize that we did not think to provide you with assistance with the pool door. This is something we can certainly correct going forward. Thanks again for the valuable input. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

The check in is quick and easy and the people behind the front desk have always been helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. Our Front Desk staff love helping our guests and I'm glad you noticed. Thanks for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs and I hope we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Our favourite stop in Marquette

By

January 01, 2017

club

We travel through Marquette at least two times a year and always stay at the Holiday Inn there. Great service, clean and comfortable rooms, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. We truly appreciate your kind words. Hopefully you will be back through our area again soon. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

December Stay

By

December 31, 2016

Great Staff. Horrible weather (blizzard), but the staff was fast and kind. Great room - wish they would not use gain febreeze on everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for writing a review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I will certainly share your comments with our management team. Take care and stay warm. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff / Comfortable bed

By

December 22, 2016

club

Staff is excellent. Always happy, helpful and friendly. It snowed every day and the parking lot and entry ways were shoveled always. Room was very clean and water was waiting cold in the fridge!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn of Marquette Michigan. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. I hope we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Ann Armstrong Director of Sales & Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less