Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1366 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Restaurant

By

November 12, 2020

club

Nice Atmosphere, nice variety of food choices. The staff was very friendly, felt safe during the covid situation Love the bathrooms in the rooms and free coffee.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

November 09, 2020

Kelly, jordan, and cameron were great, nice clean newly renvo'd hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hangar Visit

By

November 08, 2020

Had a great stay. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Clean hotel. Had a great stay. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, safe place to stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

Could use more room in lot for semi truck parking. Everything else was great. Safe and secure location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent facility.

By

November 03, 2020

club

Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Nice restaurant. Friendly staff. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe during COVID.

By

October 31, 2020

If you need to travel to the Marquette area, this is an extremely clean place to stay. Room was very nice, and has everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Beautifully updated.

By

October 28, 2020

club

This hotel has been beautifully updated! Comfortable beds! Microwave in room is a nice feature

Read More
Read Less

No Spire Elite member upgrade

By

October 26, 2020

I was surprised when I wasn't upgraded as a Spire Elite member with a million and a half points. We were given a room on the side by the highway and it was quite load with all of the transports trucks. The hotel was hardly occupied. I asked the front desk to be upgraded as a Spire Elite member to room facing the back of the hotel to be a bit quieter. The individual said we always try to upgrade Spire Elite members, but nothing was done for me.

The night before at the Holiday Inn and Express in Petoskey, MI I was automatically upgraded to a wonderful suite on the top floor with a balcony looking out over the Bear Creek valley. That is how a hotel should take care of their top guests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accommodations and friendly staff,

By

October 25, 2020

Came up here to hike a few of the nice trails in Marquette, this hotel was clean and all staff wore masks and were friendly, they had plenty of hand sanitizers throughout the complex, parking lot was spacious, nice place

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable beds great service and very clean place no issues

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

October 25, 2020

club

Great place to stay newly remodeled, great location, walking/bike trail located behind hotel. Great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing getaway

By

October 23, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed at the hotel on our way to Copper country on our anniversary trip. When we walked in we were already blown away with how beautiful the lobby was decorated before being greeted by a member of the friendly staff. Once we got to the room it we made ourselves at home and unpacked and we’re so surprised with how big the room was and loved the armoire instead of a closet made it more home like. When it came to relaxing and unwinding after our trip our room was perfect. The bed was so comfortable and cozy. Along with staying at the hotel on our next trip that way we will definitely be recommending this hotel to all of our friends and family who come up that way as well. 10 star treatment

Read More
Read Less