Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 567 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Camping Break

By

10 abril 2021

This hotel is in a good location in Mount Pleasant. IHOP across the street (although not currently open 24/7) and many other establishments close by. currently the Hotel restaurant is not open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room needed more cleaning

By

10 abril 2021

Everything in the room was exactly as it should be until you open up a couple drawers and checked under a couple things and there was some mascara there was a lipstick as well as a couple of wrappers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

08 abril 2021

club

The hotel was super clean, quiet, and a very nice accommodating stafg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place

By

08 abril 2021

Very clean quiet comfortable friendly staff excellent food reasonably priced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms

By

06 abril 2021

club

Nice hotel! Will be coming back







































































































Family vacation!!!!!! Super good rooms very happy with the hotel and with the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

06 abril 2021

I had a good welcome and Checking In and Checking out was breeze .Also the beds and breakfast was good .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Mt. Pleasant

By

05 abril 2021

Great property. I've stayed here many times and have never had an issue. Keep up the great work everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place

By

05 abril 2021

Comfortable stay very clean and breakfast was great! Bar was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front desk staff

By

04 abril 2021

club

From my very first inquiry for a possible stay, your staff assisted me with professionalism. Having worked in the customer service field, I expect good service. I complain when I don't get it, but I also praise when I do get it. Your staff guided me in my reservation, adjusted my reservation at my request and was there for me when I got there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

01 abril 2021

club

great
Except for the selfish people who refuse to wear a mask


yes you have your rights

I have mine too and dont want you to get me sick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

01 abril 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express and Suites is super clean. We felt extremely safe and comfortable.

The only thing we would recommend would be safety strips in the bath tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

01 abril 2021

club

Staff was great, room was updated and clean! The only issue we encountered was the temperature in our room, it was stuffy even though we were there in March. We turned the air on to get it cooler, but it only gave us warm air. Still had a wonderful time and the girl at the front desk was amazing, she gave us a card for taxi to and from hotel for casino. Very much enjoyed our stay and we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información