Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good rooms

By

06 April 2021

club

Nice hotel! Will be coming back







































































































Family vacation!!!!!! Super good rooms very happy with the hotel and with the price

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Mt. Pleasant

By

05 April 2021

Great property. I've stayed here many times and have never had an issue. Keep up the great work everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

05 April 2021

Comfortable stay very clean and breakfast was great! Bar was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk staff

By

04 April 2021

club

From my very first inquiry for a possible stay, your staff assisted me with professionalism. Having worked in the customer service field, I expect good service. I complain when I don't get it, but I also praise when I do get it. Your staff guided me in my reservation, adjusted my reservation at my request and was there for me when I got there.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

01 April 2021

club

great
Except for the selfish people who refuse to wear a mask


yes you have your rights

I have mine too and dont want you to get me sick

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

01 April 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express and Suites is super clean. We felt extremely safe and comfortable.

The only thing we would recommend would be safety strips in the bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

01 April 2021

club

Staff was great, room was updated and clean! The only issue we encountered was the temperature in our room, it was stuffy even though we were there in March. We turned the air on to get it cooler, but it only gave us warm air. Still had a wonderful time and the girl at the front desk was amazing, she gave us a card for taxi to and from hotel for casino. Very much enjoyed our stay and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

31 March 2021

Nice , newer , modern Holiday Inn. They were completely full this night. Our room was on the third floor near a corner and it was quiet. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a good location in Mt Pleasant near restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Flooring

By

30 March 2021

We had issue with hearing people above us walking around very early in morn. The flooring above creeped very badly

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable room

By

30 March 2021

Would stay at this hotel again if in the area. Very clean, renovated rooms. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk provided excellent service

By

29 March 2021

club

Upon check-in - the front desk resources were extremely friendly and helpful. They were always cheerful and responded to any requests we had promptly and efficiently. It was nice to see excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

24 March 2021

club

Loved every minute. Just visited for the day. Holiday inn has always been our choice for hotel. Whether in town or out of state.

Read More
Read Less