Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2216 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1678
  • 4 Estrellas
    387
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

酒店服务极好

By

17 enero 2020

酒店人员服务态度极好,对住客非常有耐心,而且行政房会有人来慰问是否整理床铺,随时保持房间的整洁。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净整洁

By

10 enero 2020

干净整洁,交通便利,服务周到,服务人员专业。床铺舒适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 enero 2020

Upgraded to suite unit. Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel location is convenient & inside the shopping mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体服务很好

By

02 enero 2020

platinumelite

白金入住升级角房,赠送了体验早餐,有求必应,服务周到。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

15 diciembre 2019

The location of the hotel is great. It has malls around it and plenty of places to eat. It is also near to the metro station and Confusious Temple. The are plenty to do around the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new Nanjing base

By

10 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

This was the first time staying at this property after living in Nanjing for 5 years. I always wondered what it would be like and I was not disappointed. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the location cannot be beat. Close to two metro lines and plenty of shopping, restaurant, and points of interest. I will be staying here the next time I'm in Nanjing. I already have a reservation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务非常贴心,响应很及时,很满意

By

10 diciembre 2019

酒店地址位置非常好,服务到位。
价格优惠。离店的礼物虽然不大,但是很贴心。
希望再次入住,来南京的首选。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed im Zentrum Nanjings

By

09 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Sehr guter Service, entspannter Aufenthalt in zentrale Lage
Personal sorgt für Wohlfühlatmosphäre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,设施不错

By

23 noviembre 2019

club

前台服务非常热情,房间干净宽敞,其他设施齐全,地段极好,出门步行五分钟就到夫子庙,非常方便。缺点是早餐偏贵,高级房带早餐比不带早餐贵一百多块,性价比不高。另外健身房面积有点小,大重量的自由器械不多,算是偏休闲向的小健身房吧

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

11 noviembre 2019

Will try if the price is reasonable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in central location

By

07 noviembre 2019

A lovely hotel right in the middle of Nanjing. It’s close to the subway and 10 minutes walk to the beautiful canal area. Room was quiet and bed very comfortable. The hotel is connected to a shopping mall which has lots of places to eat if you don’t want to eat at the hotel. This is my second stay here and I’ll definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的入住体验

By

27 octubre 2019

第一次入住。
前台:checkin的时候升了房型,而且是套房。
打扫:蛮好
设备:其实还行,但是还有装修上的细节不是很好。
礼遇:没有果盘?还是希望有点水果的,之后行程的假日智选就有果盘了
退房:正好赶上人多的时候(下午14:00左右),需要提高效率

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información