Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 197 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Room is nice, but not impressed with TV.

By

20 junio 2017

club

The room is very nice and comfortable. However, I was unable to browse TV channels using any guide function on the remote. That is kind of a big deal for me because I pretty much live in hotels due to my work. With that said, this is still a great hotel, the rooms are very nice, and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay another place

By

16 junio 2017

Poor service from the start.. A/C locked out room not cooling down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds

By

15 junio 2017

club

As for the staff not there best visit was not happ how they responded will not be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

07 junio 2017

club

I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for my breakfast. Usually when you pay all that money to stay you get free breakfast. My room didn't get very cold even with the AC turned down. To me it just wasn't worth the money I spent. If I had the choice I would have went somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bottom floor

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

I find this facility a quality establishment and I will continue to stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds, nice pool area

By

05 junio 2017

Facility wasn't to busy. Location close to shopping and restaurants. My only issue was the loose tiles in our restroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfort

By

31 mayo 2017

club

The bartender service was excellent..highly entertaining and knowledged about drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Shower water presure real low
Not sure if it was my room only or the whole building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, Great Service, the management took care of me very well. The

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in all areas, The management and personnel at the hotel were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Region manager

By

15 mayo 2017

Rooms need to be updated and the cost needs to be adjusted way to high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midland Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

My assistant normally schedules my travel so I am not aware of the cost. However, this is my second time at this location in 2 months. This time was more underwhelming than the first. The first visit, the hallway and room on the fourth floor had a stale smell, so prevalent that the scent remained in my clothes and luggage after my departure. My second visit, one of the beds had stains on the sheets before I got in. I reported it to the front desk and the clerk politely acknowledged my complaint but communicated no action other than a "thank you". The restaurant food (a burger) was dry, extremely dry. Since I took it to my room, I was too tired to go back down and get another. This also happened to me (with the food) on my first visit, only then it was the breakfast that I ended up having the lady take back as it was not cooked all the way. Lastly, the Kurig looked unclean. I ran the hot water for some tea and the water came out brown with coffee seeds (this may be attributed to the filter being mainly for coffee). Overall, with this being my second visit, this location may go to the bottom of my travel list. This is unfortunate since I stay at this particular chain often and I typically have a great experience.

Also the front desk should consider taking phone reservations in the back instead of keeping patrons waiting for extended amounts of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and as expected

By

14 mayo 2017

Simply put, this was the same great service I expect from Holiday Inns. Friendly/helpful staff, nice site that was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información