Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 149 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

149opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    64
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Poor Management

By

01 noviembre 2016

This hotel and the one on Parkway need to get new management. The one there is not responsive to customer request or needs...

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This location need management improvement

By

28 octubre 2016

Not a great experience,This location needs management improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 octubre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent business stay

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff and good food

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Room

By

15 octubre 2016

club

I needed a computer and printer while I was there and the hotel had one for me to use. The business room was a great place for me to use while I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odessa Failure

By

13 octubre 2016

First, elevator to 3rd floor a very repugnant smell in the hall way, arrived in room extremely cold tried to change temp with thermostat and nothing happened. Picked up the phone to call front desk and Phone did not work! Had to go downstairs to report phone and room. Nice service guy came up said he had to change panel could not get commucation to thermostat would have to change manually. Left to get dinner he installed new phone it works. 2am tried to change air manually and nothing continued to run could not adjust very frustrated at this time. On checkout told manager our dilemma and she said breakfast was not included in room charge and proceeded to charge my card. WOW not a typical Holiday Inn stay very disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room to rest but needs friendlier staff

By

05 octubre 2016

This hotel fulfills its purpose at a good level. But don't expect going beyond the call.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and a great value. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for business travel

By

28 septiembre 2016

Friendly staff, Great area, Fitness center, Hotel bar and close to the Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the typical experience

By

16 septiembre 2016

The check-in process was very tedious, I had to travel back down after checking in due to my keys being issued to the wrong room.
My room was very dirty, the linen looked like it wasn't changed after the previous occupant, the smell wasn't fresh in the room. To cap it all off, there was a loud vent noise keeping me from sleeping.
All and all, I wasted my money because I ended up only staying my room for 3 hours due to discomfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all around

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

All around had a great experience at this hotel. This was my second time staying and went as good as it did the first time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, friendly staff.

My only real complaint about the room is a lack of a fan in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

That smell

By

29 agosto 2016

club

The 3rd floor must have been flooded out or a sewer leak had to occur. The bad part is that the smell is still there and is a major problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información