Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 160 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    73
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great

By

22 enero 2017

club

I had a great stay. I would recommend the hotel for anybody. Also had a great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 enero 2017

What a nice place to stay, beds are very comfortable, quiet and clean. Front desk staff are 2nd to none.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

This hotel was clean, friendly, and comfortable. They greeted us at the door, even on Christmas Eve when we arrived and every time we came and went. The rooms were big, comfy, and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

06 enero 2017

Great staff. Enjoyed the restaurant and bar to watch Monday night football. Slept good. Glad to have a friendly clean place to stay on the way to Big Bend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

01 enero 2017

Very nice and clean. Modern and new with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Beds

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Would not stay here again. Next trip to Odessa I will stay somewhere else..

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep like a baby

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

I also sleep great at a Holliday Inn, the soft pillows and mattresses are the best.

I also like the old fashion Holiday Inns with the restaurants and bar. I wish there were more of them.

I also wish all Holiday Inns were pet friendly you lose a lot of my business because they are not especially my personal travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Nice Stay!

By

25 diciembre 2016

Really, really nice hotel to stay at! Great staff, and rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 diciembre 2016

it was slow was nice to talk to waitress and bartenders.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service. Even better food.

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

We needed a place to stay on a family emergency. This place really delivered. Very kind, gracious people from the time we got there, until the time we left. The food in the restaurant was really good. Not at all what we expected. No need to go any where else. Comfortable,quiet rooms. Good TV programming. Great shower. You don't get that very often. In short,everything you could hope for when traveling. We would stay there again in a heart beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Very satisfactory hotel. Hotel was very clean. All employees were courteous. Area that the hotel was in was nice. Location was within a 3-5 mile radius of various restaurants and a large shopping mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management

By

01 noviembre 2016

This hotel and the one on Parkway need to get new management. The one there is not responsive to customer request or needs...

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información