Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay at Holiday Inn Odessa The pillows were too firm for my comfort. The wireless internet was too slow. The breakfast should be complimentary for the price paid. The hotel and guest room were very clean and orderly. The amenities were very up to date. The staff was very cordial. The pool and pool area were very comfortable. The overall stay at Holiday Inn in Odessa was great! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Odessa Nice and clean facility. Close to Midland where my work took me. May 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out - they'll up your rate without telling you even if your a club member! The hotel itself was clean and comfortable. The service in the restaurant/lounge was good. My complaint is with the management and front desk services. I am a platinum club member. That should imply that I have stayed at MANY holiday inn chains and I have all over the United states. When I checked in, I asked for an upgrade. A common perk of being a member. Not only did the front desk girl not know what I meant when I requested an upgrade but she more than doubled my rate and did not tell me she did so. Unfortunately I did not check my bill until days after my check out and when I tried to call and discuss the situation with a manager, my 3 calls with messages, were never returned. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel was very clean and had a great appearance, Staff was friendly and the bar in the hotel was a nice night cap spot. Rooms were clean and a/c work great as I like to keep my room very cold. April 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by High price low value For the price I pay when I stay here each week I would expect a few nicer items. For example: -larger TV (rooms have 28-32 inch) -shower curtain that covers the tub. Currently cutian is too short and water comes out into bathroom floor -more attentive front desk staff. Most times I have to wait a few minutes for someone to greet me at check in. I'm ok with paying this much just expect more value for my money. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grate service. Grate service they will go above and beyond to make your stay great. They will go out of their way to accommodate your needs. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the service was great and the front desk people were very helpful. The hotel is very nice in my opion. this hotel is very well maintained. the rooms were very clean and the beds were clean and comfortable. the hotel was easy to find and convinent. the rooms was comfortable and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by midland awesome time in midland at the Holiday Inn. My was business related. I will look forward to coming back to midland and staying with you guys. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:01:54.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_ODSJS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>