Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,8

en base a 143 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

143opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    62
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Stay

By

septembre 28, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and a great value. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for business travel

By

septembre 28, 2016

Friendly staff, Great area, Fitness center, Hotel bar and close to the Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the typical experience

By

septembre 16, 2016

The check-in process was very tedious, I had to travel back down after checking in due to my keys being issued to the wrong room.
My room was very dirty, the linen looked like it wasn't changed after the previous occupant, the smell wasn't fresh in the room. To cap it all off, there was a loud vent noise keeping me from sleeping.
All and all, I wasted my money because I ended up only staying my room for 3 hours due to discomfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable all around

By

septembre 12, 2016

club

All around had a great experience at this hotel. This was my second time staying and went as good as it did the first time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

septembre 12, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place, friendly staff.

My only real complaint about the room is a lack of a fan in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
septembre 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

That smell

By

août 29, 2016

club

The 3rd floor must have been flooded out or a sewer leak had to occur. The bad part is that the smell is still there and is a major problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

août 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in Odessa in a good location near lots of food choices. Good Internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

août 15, 2016

The entire staff was fantastic...from restaurant/bar to cleaning service to front desk. So helpful and courteous. They were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Conditioning

By

août 09, 2016

Odessa is hot in the summer. Please make sure the air is working in the rooms before you book the last room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 26, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable with different types of pillows to ensure you comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
août 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
août 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Clean

By

juillet 18, 2016

There are a lot of choices in Odessa and I've chosen this Holiday Inn twice now. It's quiet, clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and clean

By

juillet 07, 2016

would stay again, nice staff and clean rooms. comfortable beds, linens were nice crisp, pillows just the right firmness

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información