Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 175 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

175opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    85
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great service and rooms

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The service was great.Been here numerious times last year and always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

constant traveler

By

23 marzo 2017

Good location Clean, comfortable and quiet stay. Courteous and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for odessa/ midland. Nice rooms with easy access to the main road

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only place I stay in Odessa

By

04 marzo 2017

The hotel is centrally located to all my business contacts. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I think the menu in the restaurant could be expanded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 febrero 2017

Hotel personnel was great and the rooms was clean. Hotel and parking lot was very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Odessa Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

My stay was pleasant and.peaceful. had clean room and.good food. The workers where all nice and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and friendly staff

By

17 febrero 2017

Hotel was above avaragre for for a holiday inn property.
The staff was very nice and willling to help

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big TV!!!!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

My whole purpose of this trip was to go somewhere to watch the super bowl with some coworkers where we could eat and drink in peace and not have to worry about driving. They were the only hotel in Odessa with a tv bigger than 32" flat screen. Thisone was about 42" so it was way better. We had a great time, and the staff were super helpful and understanding of the fact that we just wanted to have a good time that they even gave me a free drink ticket to go downstairs to the bar. Will definitely be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doors

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The doors seem to slam a little hard.
During the day no big deal, but at night seems loud.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avg Holiday Inn

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It's your average Holiday Inn. I have had issues in the past at this hotel, but nothing to keep me from staying there again. Currently I'm sitting in the plane heading back to Odessa and staying at the same hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

B. Ramirez

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. It is conveniently located to several eating establishments and shopping as well. Only ten minutes from Midland International Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing Points

By

10 febrero 2017

As a Spire Elite I am always asked if I would like an extra 500 points or a goody bag. I ALWAYS chose the extra points but for some reason this hotel does not enter those immediately. I had to call back to have them add those and spent 10 minutes on the phone with the front desk until they were able to find my reservation!!! If you folks would enter those points immediately I wouldn't have to take time off from my busy schedule to call you!!!
Other than that it's an ok hotel stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Also, please note IHG was having issues on there end with depositing Welcome Amenity Points. Starting today, February 10, 2016 everything should be deposited right to your account. I do apologize for that incovience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información