Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 197 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Room is nice, but not impressed with TV.

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room is very nice and comfortable. However, I was unable to browse TV channels using any guide function on the remote. That is kind of a big deal for me because I pretty much live in hotels due to my work. With that said, this is still a great hotel, the rooms are very nice, and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay another place

By

June 16, 2017

Poor service from the start.. A/C locked out room not cooling down.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

June 15, 2017

club

As for the staff not there best visit was not happ how they responded will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 07, 2017

club

I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for my breakfast. Usually when you pay all that money to stay you get free breakfast. My room didn't get very cold even with the AC turned down. To me it just wasn't worth the money I spent. If I had the choice I would have went somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Bottom floor

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

I find this facility a quality establishment and I will continue to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, nice pool area

By

June 05, 2017

Facility wasn't to busy. Location close to shopping and restaurants. My only issue was the loose tiles in our restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort

By

May 31, 2017

club

The bartender service was excellent..highly entertaining and knowledged about drinks

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

May 22, 2017

club

Shower water presure real low
Not sure if it was my room only or the whole building

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Service, the management took care of me very well. The

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in all areas, The management and personnel at the hotel were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Region manager

By

May 15, 2017

Rooms need to be updated and the cost needs to be adjusted way to high

Read More
Read Less

Midland Stay

By

May 15, 2017

My assistant normally schedules my travel so I am not aware of the cost. However, this is my second time at this location in 2 months. This time was more underwhelming than the first. The first visit, the hallway and room on the fourth floor had a stale smell, so prevalent that the scent remained in my clothes and luggage after my departure. My second visit, one of the beds had stains on the sheets before I got in. I reported it to the front desk and the clerk politely acknowledged my complaint but communicated no action other than a "thank you". The restaurant food (a burger) was dry, extremely dry. Since I took it to my room, I was too tired to go back down and get another. This also happened to me (with the food) on my first visit, only then it was the breakfast that I ended up having the lady take back as it was not cooked all the way. Lastly, the Kurig looked unclean. I ran the hot water for some tea and the water came out brown with coffee seeds (this may be attributed to the filter being mainly for coffee). Overall, with this being my second visit, this location may go to the bottom of my travel list. This is unfortunate since I stay at this particular chain often and I typically have a great experience.

Also the front desk should consider taking phone reservations in the back instead of keeping patrons waiting for extended amounts of time.

Read More
Read Less

Great and as expected

By

May 14, 2017

Simply put, this was the same great service I expect from Holiday Inns. Friendly/helpful staff, nice site that was clean.

Read More
Read Less