Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 171 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel personnel was great and the rooms was clean. Hotel and parking lot was very clean

Read More
Read Less

My Odessa Stay

By

February 20, 2017

My stay was pleasant and.peaceful. had clean room and.good food. The workers where all nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

Hotel was above avaragre for for a holiday inn property.
The staff was very nice and willling to help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big TV!!!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

My whole purpose of this trip was to go somewhere to watch the super bowl with some coworkers where we could eat and drink in peace and not have to worry about driving. They were the only hotel in Odessa with a tv bigger than 32" flat screen. Thisone was about 42" so it was way better. We had a great time, and the staff were super helpful and understanding of the fact that we just wanted to have a good time that they even gave me a free drink ticket to go downstairs to the bar. Will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Doors

By

February 15, 2017

club

The doors seem to slam a little hard.
During the day no big deal, but at night seems loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avg Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

It's your average Holiday Inn. I have had issues in the past at this hotel, but nothing to keep me from staying there again. Currently I'm sitting in the plane heading back to Odessa and staying at the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

B. Ramirez

By

February 10, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. It is conveniently located to several eating establishments and shopping as well. Only ten minutes from Midland International Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missing Points

By

February 10, 2017

As a Spire Elite I am always asked if I would like an extra 500 points or a goody bag. I ALWAYS chose the extra points but for some reason this hotel does not enter those immediately. I had to call back to have them add those and spent 10 minutes on the phone with the front desk until they were able to find my reservation!!! If you folks would enter those points immediately I wouldn't have to take time off from my busy schedule to call you!!!
Other than that it's an ok hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Also, please note IHG was having issues on there end with depositing Welcome Amenity Points. Starting today, February 10, 2016 everything should be deposited right to your account. I do apologize for that incovience. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Odessa

By

February 04, 2017

club

Poor. I will not stay here again. All others I've stayed at have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean, like-new hotel.

By

January 28, 2017

club

very clean, like-new hotel. no problems at all!
although adequate, they {all holiday inns } need to upgrade hotel towels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittain J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 23, 2017

Great service from Greta at the front desk and Gabby in the meal service. The food was some of the best I every had

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 22, 2017

club

I had a great stay. I would recommend the hotel for anybody. Also had a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less